Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre Located at Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5, , Foz do Iguacu.
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853843 Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5
85% 207
-25.5993865 -54.5244598
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.6

This place was just what we wanted: a nice quite housing in the nature rather than in the city. We enjoyed it! Only think that ws not so nice were the additional plankets that did not seemed to be washed for a long time. Verything else was clean. It got cold during the night but during the day it was lovely. Stuff was really friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
6.6

Das Gelände und die Hütten sind äußerlich wirklich sehr schön und einladend, auch das Frühstück war in Ordnung, auch wenn es keine Wurst oder Käse zu den Brötchen gab. Das Zimmer war allerdings denkbar ungemütlich, die Betten muffig und die Decken gut im Schrank versteckt was uns eine ziemlich kalte erste Nacht eingebracht hat. Die dritte und vierte Nacht konnten wir dann stornieren und können auch nur sagen, dass das Personal dabei wirklich sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend war!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

The location ia great - close to Falls, Parque des Aves and the airport, but if you want to get to town, you'll need to take the bus or taxi. A great place to relax by the pool and get some fresh country air once you've finished touring the falls.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night here and this hostel met our needs. Had a private room with own bathroom - had hot water and was clean. Wifi works in common areas. Staff assisted in transporting us to the Argentina side at an additional cost, and were accommodating in storing our bags.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

A great hostel and campsite. Away from the city, but on the bus route to the main attractions of Foz (the dam, the waterfalls etc). Breakfast was yummy with cakes, bread and sausages, the facilites are more like open air campsite facilites, but they've got everything you could need. It's a little bit dated, but good value for money, the food served at the pool bar for lunch and dinner is delicious and the staff were excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good morning Cameron,was a pleasure to welcome you to our hostel, we appreciate your review and look forward to his return

  • Charadabrasileiro
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

I would really recommend this place to somebody in need of a place to stay in Foz de Iguaçu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ficamos muito felizes com seu comentário, aguardamos pelo seu retorno.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

We been in Paudimar campestre 17-18 of May 2016. We enjoy that place cause is a great area full of trees and flowers. Pool and bar open from 8 to midnight. Very helpfull staff! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your comment and we hope your return soon

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

Really great, friendly and helpful Staff! The hostel is really cheap for that what you get. Also the food you can buy there is really cheap and soooo delicious! It is also really near to the falls! It is really quiet.... I woukd defenitley stay there again!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

How nice!! we were very happy, thank you for your comment and we hope your return soon

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.