Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Potshot Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
7.1

Keine safes, Türen kann man von außen öffnen, wenn eine zimmergenossin sie nicht von innen zuschließt. Küche etwas alt und heruntergekommen, aber ok. Fand den Preis zu teuer, aber aufgrund der abgeschiedenen Lage normal. Ansonsten schön ruhig und mit Pool !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

Good: - Friendly Staff. - Clean room and renovated toilet/shower. - Location. Bad: - Showering experience was just dreadful. The water pressure was too low and it would take hours for the water temperature to adjust. There are only two options, either boiling or freezing! We eventually gave, instead we left the tap on hot and did the shower dance! that is jumping in the water, and jump out of the water, (repeat). You could play " Ole Ole Ole Ole Feeling Hot Hot hot" in the background!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.6

Good hostel, with really nice bar and dining area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
6.9

It's not only a hostel but also a hotel and resort. When I was there, there weren't that many backpackers around... It's a 40 min ride to Turquoise Bay so to snorkel, you definitely need a car or book the bus. There is a swimming pool but this is situated in the restaurant area where local people often come to lunch and that's a little awkward. Wifi is not free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.3

Pretty average, but they have a near-monopoly in Exmouth so you're sort of stuck. Too far from the beach for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
4.3

The room was filthy, the shower leaked, there appeared to be no security in place and it was ridicously expensive for a scabby, hard mattress for one night. I'd rather sleep in my car, so the next night, I did.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.4

Positives: - WiFi actually works and is free with YHA card - Nice pool area/bottle shop on site - 2min walk to exmouth dive centre - 5 min walk to IGA, froth/SeeSalt restaurants - Found it easy to meet people as solo traveller - Hot showers and cool AC in 6 bed dorm Negatives: - Everything is generally old and run down especially the kitchen. - Alot of rooms face common area so could be noisy. Wasn't a problem when I stayed. - potshots restaurant on site could do some backpacker friendly deal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

Nice place and rooms good enough and clean. But the kitchen was rather dirty and super hot. And no free wifi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×