Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posada del Abuelito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Posada del Abuelito Located at Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Posada del Abuelito
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29220 Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo
95% 1340
16.7407905 -92.6321697
Posada del Abuelito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
10.0

100% te recommiendo. Si no hay espacio, HUB Hostel es muy muy padre y amable también, pero tú puedes usar airbnb solamente ahora por HUB. Ambos mi favorite hostels!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Excelente estadía, hermoso lugar, muy conforme.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

I don't usually leave reviews but this hostel is close to perfect! great wifi, amazing breakfast of homemade bread, jam and eggs, friendly staff who are super chilled out and generally great rooms. my bathroom felt like a hotel and they give you soap and conditioner and towels too! All for like £5 a night! It's probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in and there's a library and scales to weigh your bag too. They have thought of everything here haha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ignaciore11
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.1

La posada es muy linda, muy limpia y acogedora. Esta muy bien ubicada. Las chicas de la cocina son súper atentas y muy cálidas. Tuvimos un problema con el recepcionista de la mañana que me dejo un sabor agrio después de la estadía. No se acordaba de un vuelto que debía darnos. El resto muy bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

Me encantó, accesible, barato, excelente servicio, muy cómodo y hermoso. La mermelada del desayuno deliciosa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Totally deserving of its rating, the Posada hits all the little marks. Clean, friendly...Extra blankets provided without asking, different tours then the same 4 offered everywhere. They even have some breakfast ready for those leaving extra early. So greatful for my 5:30am coffee, toast, fruit and homemade jam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Lovely breakfast, Nice location, friendly staff. San Cristóbal is COLD at night in winter, but they provide plenty of blankets and the small common room has a lovely fireplace. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.4

Such a great place to stay in San Cristobal. We rented a private room in this hostal and it was perfect. The room was spacious and the posada offers a lot of advantages, like great showers (the best we had!), amazing breakfast (homemade jam!), tours offered at a very good price and just a very comfortable setting. We would totally recommend this place and go back if we go back to San Cristobal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed. The staffs are very nice. They could help you to arrange different tours. They provided shampoo and soap ( a small pack just like hotel). They tidied up my bed which I never seen a hostel would do that. The breakfast was great. We have a big, clan bathroom in our 4 beds female dorm. The bed is very comfortable. I have no bad thing to say about this hostel. You must stay here if you go to San cristobal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Desde que llegas te sientes en casa. La atención del personal es excelente, el lugar es muy cómodo y limpio, nos encantó el ambiente rústico. Nuestra habitación privada fue muy agradable, con cobertores suficientes para cubrirnos del frío. A partir de las 10:00 pm no se escucha ruido, lo cual es perfecto para descansar después de largas jornadas de paseo por los alrededores. El desayuno es rico y sustancioso, prueben la mermelada y mantequilla, la cocina muy bien equipada. Excelente lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.