Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Posada del Abuelito

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,169 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.6
Posada del Abuelito Located at Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Posada del Abuelito
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29220 Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo
95% 1169
16.7407905 -92.6321697
Posada del Abuelito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.1

We saw hummingbirds :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel super cozy and comfortable. The patio is absolutely lovely, with a nice garden and hammocks. The rooms and bathrooms are spotless. Breakfast is absolutely delicious, and worth your stay here. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.4

It's a good place. But not great. They offer some affordable trips to nearby places. But you have to ask to know if the water in agua azul is really blue, they woun't tell you by themselves. doublebeds are too small. Lockers in rooms are semi-safe. Prices are ok, but don't make sense, as you don't safe money when 3 ppl share a room instead of 2. almost charged more money than they should, when we changed the room. we had to countercheck and let them know their mistake. Quite good breakfast tho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

El hostal es hermoso! Tiene varias areas para descansar y disfrutar de la tranquilidad del lugar. El precio es barato y además incluye un desayuno delicioso! Nancy y las mujeres de cocina y limpieza siempre muy amables y de buen humor. Así como los chicos de recepción. Toda mi estancia fue amena, recomiendo mucho este lugar! Tiene detalles que no muchos hostales tienen, como el desayuno completo incluído,una computadora por si necesitas imprimir algo, impermebales que te prestan y chimenea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Was very happy to stay here. One of the type of hostels that feel like a home thanks to everything, including the staff. And as a bonus attracts many like minded backpackers. Highly recommendable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

The hostel was a very cutie garden style set up with many tables outside to hang around. Communal areas were small but very comfortable with a fireplace. The atmosphere was chill, quite and relaxing. I would really recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thelisaphillips
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

This is the most wonderful hostel - I highly recommend. Just a few blocks from the main strip, it has EVERYTHING you need. All the details are taken care of; a hearty bfast, good wifi, very clean, super helpful and friendly staff, excellent security, a laundry you can use and bikes to ride. We had a private room with bathroom and it's one of the best hostels we have stayed at in Mexico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.4

Das Hostel ist super gelegen. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber sauber und mit einem Schrank ausgestattet. Das Bad war sauber. Die Gemeinschaftsduschen hatten kaltes Wasser, aber es gab eine Dusche gleich neben der Küche welche warmes Wasser hatte. Leider hat das Personal uns nicht gesagt, dass nur diese Dusche warmes Wasser hat, weshalb wir am ersten Abend eine kalte Dusche genommen haben. Aber dies ist ein Detail. Das Hostel ist empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

L'ostello più bello dove mi sia capitato di soggiornare fino ad ora. Camere deliziose, tutto estremamente pulito e curato, colazione deliziosa. Sicuramente il posto migliore dove alloggiare a San Cristobal se si ha a disposizione un budget ridotto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Cozy hostel, very well located, kind staff. The best part of the breakfast is a delicious jam (¨secret recipe") made at home by Nili. We really enjoyed our stay in the private room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.