Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Posada del Abuelito

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Posada del Abuelito Located at Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Posada del Abuelito
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29220 Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo
95% 1092
16.7407905 -92.6321697
Posada del Abuelito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • graemebingham2868
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in San Cristobal. Has all the facilities you need plus more, with very friendly staff as well. Only a few blocks from the end of the Main Street, though the walk to the bus station was quite far Only slight niggle was the security when I left my backpack on the day I arrived - I was given a locker in a common room but there was no key, so not too happy leaving it there all day (they do at least have smaller lockers with locks in reception where you can leave valuables)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Un excelente lugar para pasar una semana de lujo en San Cristobal, la gente es muy amable y el trato es como en casa. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

The vibe are is great. Lovely courtyards to chill and I was lucky that there were a number of interesting people staying. Only downfall is that at 10.30 it's lights out and there isn't really a place to talk over a few beers..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Beautiful little hostel with a colonial architecture vibe right near the main strip. Very cheap and worth the money. The two downfalls are a lack of powerpoints in the dorms (only one was available across the other side of the room - making my 5am wake up alarm unfortunate for everyone), and the requirement for silence in the common areas after 10pm (we got subtlety moved into the kitchen when enjoying a few beers on a nice evening). San Cristobal as a whole wasn't a big nightlife spot anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay, rest and relax! The guys are so nice and the atmosphere that they created is the best to make holidays; tradicional, calm, relaxing - in the hammoc, in the open kitchen, listening to guitar music, on the terrace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms were super clean, the staff was friendly and the other guests were from all over the world and made you feel confortable as well. The bathroom was not in our room but just outside the door so it was no problem at all. If your up for an international ambience and a good price to travel to a gorgeous place, this is definitely the spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elensquirrel
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

The best place ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Santibanez
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

100% recommend - suuuuch a beautiful place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bastienurit
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.6

A lovely place, small but with everything needed. 10 minutes safe walk to the city center. Breakfast is included (fruits, cereals, bread+jam, eggs). Marco gave us precious pieces of advice, a really nice guy! We also booked the Cañon del Sumidero tour and the Palenque tour (agua Azul + misol ha + Palenque ruins) and it was great with just 10 other people. I definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.