Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
74% 873
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 zář 2016
2.0

Not clean in the room, level 3 noise all the time because a kind of a machine was there near the steps....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.6

Super Personal! Vielen Dank!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.7

Los muebles son viejos y se ven sucios. La ducha se ve sucia y las cortinas tienen moho. El desayuno es bueno y la ubicación también, pero no volvería a ir.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • stefanwmuc
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.0

Bei dem Prozellaneum handelt es sich um ein Studentenwohnheim. Die Zimmer sind auf Schlafen und Lernen ausgelegt. Ein Einzelzimmer hat einen Schrank, ein Bett und einen Schreibtisch. Dazu gibt es ein Waschbecken. Alles wohl aus den 1970er Jahren. Auf jeder Etage gibt es WCs. Duschen sind nach Geschlecht getrennt auf jeder 2. Etage. Im Männerduschraum (2. Etage) gibt es auf ca. 10 qm. 6 Duschmöglichkeiten (ein Glaskabine, Rest offen), teilweise aber defekt. Der Raum war stets sauber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • janfolkmann5
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.7

For a guy like me, who ain't much for the party life 24hrs for quite a while, but quiet nights. I was happy to be out of that zone and therefore this distance isn't anything ones legs can't take, even after walked to the sights of my day. I moved out after 1 night cause I promised to help a friend of friend an artist on stage/in movies too. As well being closer to other sights as well vegan restaurants I need to visit around here. Before end of holiday, I'll go there if not hills of Wien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tuterbatuhan
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.3

Staff are good but the place is not really central. Showers are awful and the place has no soul

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

Not super clean and not really much of an atmosphere. But super cheap and good for a night or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alex_f_y2746
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.7

Cheap rooms, pretty central but did feel like I was in a zombie movie at times. Wifi works well but disconnects and reconnects infrequently. No AC but I slept fine on a very hot night. Lacks communal atmosphere so better for groups or independently-minded travellers. Might stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. For us the ambiance isnt something important, but solo packers you might find it lonely there since we barely crossed paths with anybody else. A lot of nice and affordable coffee and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were missing toilet paper almost the entire time we were there. The room wasn't fully clean and the property is farther away from most areas open past early evening

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.