Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
73% 845
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.3

I was on Vienna to visit of course, so I spend more time outside than in the hostel. However I could recommand this place to stay. The D line connects the hostel, the center of the city and the train station, so it was a very good place. It was the less expensive I found and it was efficient enough for just sleep, shower and other stuff ! Personnel was really friendly. I just had some problems with Internet stability and sometimes people screaming in the hallways during night...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay if collective showers and toilets are not a problem for you. Touristic district at 15 minutes on foot. Supermarkets close to the hostel, one is open the Sundays. Breakfast costs 5€. Nice staff giving you useful information. Free maps of Vienna available at reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.0

Cancelled a few days before our stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

12 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel at low price, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, and an easy walk from the hostel to the museum quarter. I'd happily stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't demand hotel facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review . Hope to see you again .

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
4.9

Porzellaneum is situated in a great location just outside the city center and near the river, and I enjoyed their beautiful courtyard. Our room however was not very clean and the comforters had stains on them.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
5.7

Staff were very freiendly and helpful, and the location was amazing. However, the place was dirty and noisy. Everything smelled of cigarettes (including my bed, however my co-traveller didn't have this problem) and the showers did have curtains for privacy. Overall this was an adequate venue, however I would not reccomend it to a friend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services .

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.3

All facilities are super old and dirty. Showers do not work properly. Location: there's nothing around (you feel you are in a cemetery)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry to hear that. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services. For your information the location of our hotel is only 1.8 away from the historical city center.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.3

Leider sehr laut in der Nacht. Um 3 Uhr hat der Letzte und um 5 Uhr der erste geduscht. Jeder Duschgang wurde durch quietschende und knallende Türen und Fußgetrampel begleitet. Sehr hellhörig das Haus. Ansonsten gute Lage, ich habe für unter 20 Euro ein Einzelzimmer bekommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Es tut uns leid dass Sie nicht schlafen konnten. Danke für ihre wertvolle kommentare.Wir arbeiten daran.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.6

The hostel is pretty cheap in comparison to other hostels in Vienna. The hostel itself is OK but we found it a bit old and grubby and the room wasn't 100% clean. The staff are amazing and couldn't do enough to help us with anything we needed and gave us an overview of Vienna and the best sights to see during our stay. The hostel is a bit away from the centre but it is a short walk to the metro which is on the main line for the city centre and schonbrunn.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are going to improve our service qualities thanks to your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Stunning building, fairly good location, good value, nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here, it was basic no frills accommodation. Really quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your beautiful thoughts on our hotel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.