Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Porto Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Porto Downtown Hostel Located at Praça Guilherme Gomes Fernandes no. 66, 1st floor, , Porto.
Porto Downtown Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-294 Praça Guilherme Gomes Fernandes no. 66, 1st floor
85% 958
41.1477026 -8.6145257
Porto Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.9

Das Bild auf Hostelworld vom Frühstückstisch entspricht nicht der Realität. Irreführend. Tatsache war, dass es zum Frühstück für jeden Gast nur einen vorbereiteten Teller gab. Auf dem Teller befand sich ein Brötchen, eine Scheibe Käse und je eine Krankenhaus Magarine und Marmelade. Zwar konnte man sich zusätzlich Toastbrot rösten, wenn dieses aber vom Personal bereitgestellt wurde. Kellogs oder Schokokornflakes gab es zwar, aber ich hätte lieber ein zweites oder drittes Brötchen gehabt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

10/10 fontastique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • piquetjeremie8711
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Bonne auberge très bien situé, il y a beaucoup de bruit la nuit mais vous êtes près des bars et de restaurants, propre dans l'ensemble. Ne propose pas d'activité mais il y a toujours quelqu'un pour vous aider. Le petit déjeuné n'est pas très bon seul gros points négatif

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Super séjour à Porto, dans une auberge de jeunesse bien située.. Le personnel est très accueillant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.7

The Hostel was centrally located, but a 30 minute walk from the bus station. Unfortunately, it could get really loud at night and the bathrooms were rather old and in need of serious updates. The sheets were also of questionable cleanliness, but the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was very good. The lockers weren't very secure either. Overall, a decent stay for the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
5.7

When we arrived, we were told we had to move rooms the second night because they had booked other people in the room we stayed in the first night. The bathroom upstairs was atrocious; it seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in at least a year. The shower upstairs would only dispel water for thirty second intervals, and the doors on the stalls were held together with tape. The bathroom downstairs had a mushroom growing out of the floor. For $14/night it was an okay deal, but it was a rough scene.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel to stay at! Location was central, the staff were awesome, the kitchen/lounge was great, the hostel itself was really nice. A nice breakfast provided. The bedroom was clean and bright. Just beware that people will be partying until 7am and then the garbage people start. Not sure if other rooms quieter than mine. Lamps/plugs for each bed. Bathrooms were plenty though water pressure could be improved but I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čer 2016
5.7

I wouldn't recommend the hostel. The only good thing is a location. It's really dirty, especially the bathrooms, which are not functional (broken door, no soap, you cannot lock the shower or the toilet). I was always waiting for a long time for someone to open up the entrance door. The girl on the reception told me the metro opens at 5 (I had an early flight), but it was at 6 (of course you can google it, but as a receptionist, you should know these things). Bad value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
8.6

The hostel is located close to the city center and the main station. The staff is very nice and helpful. The breakfast is decent. The only thing we found quite annoying is the showers. They are push button showers that don't last long enough and the temperature and pressure cannot be regulated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.0

포르투가 워낙 오르막길이 많아서 숙소도 오르막길에 있었지만 주방도 깨끗하고 좋았어요^^ 숙소가 도로쪽에 있어서 소음이 약간있는데 저는 견딜만 했어요:) 예민하시분들은 힘드실수도...ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.