Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Porto Downtown Hostel Located at Praça Guilherme Gomes Fernandes no. 66, 1st floor, , Porto.
Porto Downtown Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-294 Praça Guilherme Gomes Fernandes no. 66, 1st floor
80% 966
41.1477026 -8.6145257
Porto Downtown Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2016
6.3

needs upgrade. very noisey area. needs a new t.v.rooms are too small for the numbers of beds. lounge needs new furniture.dinning room needs chair with backs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
4.0

We didn't have a good experience with this hostel. Rooms are very narrow and uncomfortable. Moreover, the disorganization is very high. When they showed our room, our supposed beds were occupied for another people. When we came back to the hostel, a friend of us shown a person sleeping on his bed. I don't recommend this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.6

very nice staff and good position!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.3

It gets very hot at night if the conditions are right (roommate closes window/turns of A/C). But it is 100% sleepable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.9

Das Bild auf Hostelworld vom Frühstückstisch entspricht nicht der Realität. Irreführend. Tatsache war, dass es zum Frühstück für jeden Gast nur einen vorbereiteten Teller gab. Auf dem Teller befand sich ein Brötchen, eine Scheibe Käse und je eine Krankenhaus Magarine und Marmelade. Zwar konnte man sich zusätzlich Toastbrot rösten, wenn dieses aber vom Personal bereitgestellt wurde. Kellogs oder Schokokornflakes gab es zwar, aber ich hätte lieber ein zweites oder drittes Brötchen gehabt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

10/10 fontastique

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • piquetjeremie8711
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Bonne auberge très bien situé, il y a beaucoup de bruit la nuit mais vous êtes près des bars et de restaurants, propre dans l'ensemble. Ne propose pas d'activité mais il y a toujours quelqu'un pour vous aider. Le petit déjeuné n'est pas très bon seul gros points négatif

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Super séjour à Porto, dans une auberge de jeunesse bien située.. Le personnel est très accueillant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.7

The Hostel was centrally located, but a 30 minute walk from the bus station. Unfortunately, it could get really loud at night and the bathrooms were rather old and in need of serious updates. The sheets were also of questionable cleanliness, but the staff was very nice and the free breakfast was very good. The lockers weren't very secure either. Overall, a decent stay for the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2016
5.7

When we arrived, we were told we had to move rooms the second night because they had booked other people in the room we stayed in the first night. The bathroom upstairs was atrocious; it seemed like it hadn't been cleaned in at least a year. The shower upstairs would only dispel water for thirty second intervals, and the doors on the stalls were held together with tape. The bathroom downstairs had a mushroom growing out of the floor. For $14/night it was an okay deal, but it was a rough scene.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.