Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.7

The staff were friendly, but communication wasn't that clear our first night. We told them we were coming after 12 but no one was there to greet us. We waited in the lobby for an hour because, like most travelers, we didn't have phone data and couldn't contact them to let them know we were there. Other than that the hostel is good for what you pay for :) Place needs renovations though.. floorboards were lifting and the shower leaked from the bathroom into our bedroom

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
8.3

It is a great place, very very well located. Only the WiFi desappointed me. The staff is incredibly nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Tamara_dv
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
7.7

En general estaba bien, aún cuando los lockers no cerraban bien. Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas. Sin embargo, lo que más me sorprendió fue que todo estaba muy limpio, menos los baños que dejaban mucho que desear: tenían hongos en las duchas, los wc muy sucios

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Fue una excelente experiencia lo recomiendo !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
7.7

El hostel está genial calidad-precio. Muchas gracias a Raquel por sus consejos y recomendaciones que nos ayudaron tanto! Esperamos volver pronto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel near the city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.3

The bathroom was a mess, and I didn't like the idea of the locker being outside of the room. The breakfast was quite poor. It says that they have a 24 hour reception (the main reason I took this hostel) but then they write to you saying that if you arrive after midnight they will charge you an extra 5€, which was not cool. I will not go again to this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

This is a fine hostel. The rooms are fine and cleanliness is fine. The kitchen/dinning room/lounge is large and a good way to meet other people. The staff is helpful in answering any of your questions. The location is the best part since it's in the city center. Overall I would recommend this hostel because it's a good and nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel situated just behind the nightlife in the centre! Nice Staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
7.1

A door of the balcony in our room didn't close, so it was VERY noisy at night. I had a feeling as if I was sleeping on a bench in a square. Ear plugs kind of half-helped. Toilet doors are broken too. In general, this place requires renovation. Also, it's everything but cozy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×