Hostelworld.com

Ponsonby Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Ponsonby Backpackers Located at 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland, , Auckland.
Ponsonby Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland ponsonby 1011 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland
81% 493
-36.8530290 174.7458744
Ponsonby Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • SarahDallas
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, facilities were clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.9

Agréable jardin et salon ! L'emplacement est idéal pour se balader dans ponsonby central et il y plein de bars aux environs. En revanche connexion internet vraiment pas terrible. Mon matelas était vraiment inconfortable et je pense que je n'ai pas eu de chance, mon ami qui voyageait avec moi n'a pas eu ce problème. Les douches ne sont pas nettoyées tous les jours..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great that you enjoyed our sociable garden area and relaxing TV lounge. They are both great places to chill and meet new people. I'm sorry to hear that your mattress wasn't up to scratch. We are currently in the process of replacing some of our older mattresses and have changed a couple already, so guests will get the comfiest nights sleep possible. We have an external cleaning company that cleans the bathrooms every night and staff check every morning that everything is up to standard. We encourage guests who have any issues to speak to staff so we can resolve any issues as quickly and efficiently as possible. It's good to hear that you enjoyed our location and proximity to all the great bars around Ponsonby road. We would love to have you stay again if you return to Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

A bit of a party hostel, how much you like this place probably will come down to whether or not that is what you are looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great that you reviewed our staff and location so highly. We do not see ourselves as a party hostel, guests are allowed to drink, but the garden area and kitchen close at 10.30 in order to let guests and neighbors have some undisturbed sleep. All guests wishing to continue drinking are encouraged to visit the bars in this wonderful area. We hope to see you again if you stay in Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.0

Its a party hostel!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It''s great that you rated us highly on our staff members and our location, these are 2 things that we are very proud of. We do not see ourselves as a party hostel, quite the opposite. While drinking is allowed we close the garden and kitchen at 10.30 so other guests (and the surrounding neighbors) are able to get some sleep. We encourage guests who do wish to keep the party going, to head out to Ponsonby road and explore the fantastic bars on offer. We sincerely hope you stay with us again if you return to Auckland and see why others have rated us so highly. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.6

Nice staff and good sized rooms. Only downside is the showers are very small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Its great that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with your room. Our staff love chatting with guests so its great that this came across. As we are situated in an older building, the showers may seem a little on the small side but we feel the rest of our great facilities more than make up for this. We hope you return to stay with us if you are ever in Auckland again! The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.1

We stayed in a twin room with shared bathroom which was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is great for bars, restaurants etc and there is a regular bus to Auckland centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found us "clean and comfortable". We are lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby who like you say are always "friendly and helpful. We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby is great for bars and places to eat. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks the PB - Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
7.4

I spent one night at double bed room. It was noisy until 2.30am with loud music and drunk guests. They were walking and knocking around listening music after their party as there was no staff after 10pm. Room was nice and tidy. And super hot ;) One of shower, water doesn't drain well. It wasn't nice having shower there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We encourage all guests who wish to continue drinking after 10 to go out and explore all the bars Ponsonby road has to offer so that other guests who wish to have a quiet night can get some sleep or simply relax without loud music. While reception is closed, we do have a phone you can call during the night for any issues, and a staff member will help resolve the problem. It's great that you enjoyed the room and found it "nice and tidy" on arrival. We hope you return if you are in Auckland again so we can show you why so many others choose to stay here. :) The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
6.9

Mettete attaccapanni nelle stanze e nei bagni!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for taking time to leave us a review, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will now look into providing more hooks in the bathrooms and bedrooms where needed. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travel. Thanks The PB - Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
5.4

Duschen nicht sauber, das Fenster in unserem Zimmer könnte man nicht richtig schließen...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, Sorry to hear that you thought the showers were not clean as we out source the cleaning contract to a well known and represented company how clean them every evening. I have spoken to the staff who have assured me that no complaint was made to them a about a broken window. We take all complaints and maintenance issue seriously, so i am sure that if these issue were brought to our attention during your stay we would have done our best to address them asap. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travel. Thanks The PB - Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.6

Great location for Ponsonby's main street and the supermarket, and it's only a 20 minute walk into the city for the Sky Tower buses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are right next to Ponsonby road, with its restaurants, bars and quirky shops. It's good to hear you made the most of these while staying with us. We also have buses to the city, where you can make the most of what the City has to offer. From island visits to bungee jumps, we can help you book these here! We hope you stop by again if you return to Auckland. The PB Team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.