Hostelworld.com

Ponsonby Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent stay ,service, cheap ,handy to town highly recommend to all aaaa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, especially for Auckland. Me and my boyfriend stayed in a 4 bed dorm and we found it had lots of room. Bathrooms were clean as was the kitchen. Lots of movies to pick from in the lounge, but not tons of room for lots of people. Location was a bit out of the way, but the staff were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

The staff is friendly, room and kitchen are very clean. Lockers are too small, sockets are not placed beside the beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

Stayed in the cabin. The location is perfect, walking distance to the city. Very clean and well run hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy thay you enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin and that you loved our location in Ponsonby, as we do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb. Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good vibes and nice people. Nice location with great restaurants and cafes all around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for making time to leave us an awesome review, Stoked to hear that you found us to be a great hostel with 'good vibes and nice people'. We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access to the city. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.3

Big Thank you to all lovely guys and gals who works here for being extremely accommodating and helpful. I had a great time thanks to you and other awesome backpackers that I was lucky to meet over my stay in Ponsonby. BUT you really have to start advertising that there is no off street parking available anywhere near you and you only have 2 spots available for all your guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby who are always extremely helpful and friendly to all our guests. Stoked to hear that you had a 'great' time with us and made friends with the other backpackers. We pride ourselves on being a friendly sociable hostel. :) Sorry that you found parking an issue as we don't usually have any issues in regards to guest parking. We do advertise that we have parking spots and unfortunately the off street parking is a maximum of 2 hours up unitl 6pm. This is something that has just changed recently. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel so far in terms of value for money, location, atmosphere and staff. The hostel staff were so friendly and helpful. Would 100% stay here again and wished I had booked more than one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are so haapy to hear that we are your ' favourite' hostel so far. :) We are so lucky to have such an amazing team here at Ponsonby. Amazing to hear that you would stay with us again. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel! No faults...maybe slightly bigger lockers needed (if I'm being picky)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, Amazing to hear the you found us to be a 'great' hostel with no faults. :) If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • orlaithis522
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.3

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN AND FRIENDLY

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leaving us an awesome review, We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland. We are happy to hear you found us to be clean and friendly. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
8.6

Nettes hostel in ruhiger Wohngegend. nette Leute, Sauberkeit war ok. Supermärkte und Innenstadt sind zu Fuss erreichbar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.