Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Ponsonby Backpackers Located at 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland, , Auckland.
Ponsonby Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland ponsonby 1011 2 franklin rd , ponsonby , auckland
84% 521
-36.8530290 174.7458744
Ponsonby Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
10.0

It's about a 20 min walk into the downtown area and Ponsonby itself is a super cute little suburb with great shops, cafes, restaurants, etc. I thought the location was perfect. The staff were AMAZINGLY friendly, supportive, fun, and always down for a chat. It is a fantastic place for solo travelers - most of the people staying there that I met were solo travelers so that made it easy to meet people and hang out! Great spot to be in Auckland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

It was an ok place to stay. There were a lot of long term working holiday visa people there. The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. The parking is limited to 2 off street parking bays. There is Street parking but it is restricted to 120 mins btwn 8 am and 6pm m-f. It's right by a bus stop and very convenient. There are 2 big supermarkets within walking distance The reason I took off points was because of the cleanliness: the bathrooms could be cleaned more frequently.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely Hostel, I really enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to anyone who doesnt mind not being right in the middle of downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking the time to leave us such an aweosme review, We are super happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommed us to other travelers. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you stay with us. Thanks the PB team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.4

Toilets were to small, cant even get in there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, Our toilet are a wee bit on the small side however we do work very hard to keep them nice and clean and they have just been fitted out with brand new shower cubicles. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel BUT I found it hard to connect with staff. I used to do reception in a London hostel and we really loved talking to people who stayed. There was a nice girl but no offence the guy needs to work on his friendliness. I'm sure your all great people so it'd be cool to let us know you or at least smile and say hi. The hostel is really cool it just needs some personality. I know works not always fun and sometimes being nice to the customer sucks but I won't bite!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us review, Happy to hear that you enjoyed our hostel. Sorry that you found one of our staff memebers unfreindly during your stay, as this is not the norm. He is actaully no longer with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and if you are ever in Auckland we would love for you to come back and stay so we can change your opionon on how awesome our staff really are. Thanks the PB team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Pro: awesome staff, helped me so much with the planning & booking of my NZ trip (thanks Kirsty :) ), very well-equipped kitchen, clean facilities, good location in hip Ponsonby (about 20 min walk to CBD), supermarket & bars/restaurants just down the road, cosy atmosphere, good wifi. Con: adding some little details in the dorms would really make a difference - side-shelves, sufficient amount of plugs, a few hooks...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review. It's great that you made the most of our travel services and let us help you book your trip here in NZ. We are nicely located next to Ponsonby road with all the bars, restaurants and cafes that make for an awesome visit. Thanks for your input into what we could improve as this is how we stay on top form. We hope you enjoy your time around New Zealand and stop by again if you return to Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.9

Staff were great. Only negative is, on the website, it advertises parking. It is in fact limited and there are only two spaces.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great that you found our staff great as we love chatting with guests and giving them tips for exploring the country. As you explained we do have parking in front of the garage for 2 cars. There is parking around Ponsonby down the residential streets as well in case these spaces are full (as long as spaces aren't time signposted). We hope you had an awesome stay and look forward to seeing you again if you stay in Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

Recomendo a todos, staff muito bom e instalações excelentes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review. It's great that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to everyone. We clean all our facilities throughout the day so we are glad you found them of excellent quality. We hope you return if you come back to Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic!!! Very warm and friendly environment, I didn't want to leave!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. It's good to hear that you found the atmosphere to your liking. We are a pretty chilled out hostel and love when guests get stuck in to our 'warm and friendly environment'. It's great that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope you come back to stay with us if you return to Auckland. The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel is super clean! Staff and other guests were the most friendly I've met in nz. The laundry and kitchen are accessible and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review. We try our best to keep the hostel as clean as possible so all guests have the best stay. It's great that you liked our staff and got on well with all the other guests. We hope you had an awesome stay and stop by if you are in Auckland again. The PB Team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.