Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • deanstokes962320
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

Stayed at a few hostels in Auckland and this is by far the best!! Felt so at home here, staff are lovely and offer daily activities!! You'd be a fool to go elsewhere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.7

Eva and Fred are great staff!! Showers are nice and clean and have good water pressure and always hot water. Location is nice and safe area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
10.0

It is a very clean facility with attentive and friendly staff. The other guests are typically very friendly and easy to talk to. I have found it to be the most accessible hostel from that perspective since arriving in New Zealand. It isn't a party hostel but definitely a must if you are looking for a more laid back, family feel with good conversation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

A really lovely hostel in the trendy Ponsonby neighbourhood. Not centrally located, but was its charm. The staff and guests were very friendly,l and welcoming. It's the perfect hostel to meet people if you've just arrived on a working holiday visa. Many guests were organising little day trips amongst themselves and cooking meals together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurahhh5448
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, lovely building and garden, super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.3

Ein super Hostel, dass zwar etwas ausserhalb der Innenstadt ist, aber die halbe Stunde Fußmarsch ist es wirklich wert! Super freundliches Team, das sich um dich kümmert und dir bei allem hilft, wie zum Beispiel ein Konto zu eröffnen. Das garantiert einen super Start. Die Zimmer und das Bad sind sauber und auch eine Waschküche ist vorhanden. Im Winter sind fast nur permanente Gäste da, das machte es etwas schwerer Kontakt zu knüpfen. Einziges Minus ist das teure Wifi (in CBD ist es oft umsonst).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar y excelente ubicación. El staff brinda una muy buena atención y servicio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.9

Although the hostel a not centrally located in Auckland, the centre is within walking distance, maybe 20mins. The staff are really helpful, the hostel had everything I needed, a nice outside area to sit in. Shame I was only staying one night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our awesome location in Ponsonby with easy access to the city if needed. Stoked that you found the staff to be 'really helpful' and that we had everything you required during your stay with us.:) We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.6

Such a cute hostel with lovely staff and in a great area!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thanks for making time to leave us a review, Great to hear that enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved everything from our awesome location in Ponsonby too our amazing staff. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • danieload380
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.6

Really nice staff but not so good for travelers (suggest to change name "Backpackers"). Bit far from city center, lots of non-travelers (ppl who come for work) and not free internet (2$ for 3 hours or 5$ for 24). Even tho they told me internet in NZ is expensive (and it is) other hostels provide it included in price or lower charges. Most of hostels I stayed in NZ had internet included or like 2$ for 24 hours)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.