Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
76% 1310
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
5.1

Extremly dirty bathroom it was already moldy everywhere and it smelled horrible if you entered it. The beds are ok pancake breakfast is ok but it's just plain pancakes no drinks or something else. The guy who checked me in didnt really know what he was doing. In the middle of the night (1am!!!)a staff member woke me up and said that I was in the wrong room. He made me move to the front room (the back and front room are connected with a door) After he saw that I had the correct keys he apologized

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.3

I'll start by saying that I definitely recommend this place. A block from Waikiki, cheap, and the bed was very comfortable. Free to use snorkel gear, body boards, beach mats, etc was super nice and the overall vibe was just chill. That being said the bathrooms were nothing to write home about and I saw a lot of bugs, but being in a tropical area during summer I wasn't really surprised. The staff was super friendly and helpful! The wifi was GREAT.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.9

Cockroaches in beds !! :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

The Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki in Honolulu is for sure one of my top 3 hostels I have stayed so far. The staff is just awesome, super nice & always helpful. They do offer great tours at a fair price & the atmosphere in the hostel is very familiar, you feel like home from day one & it's hard to leave. For breakfast they do offer free pancakes ( very good!) , but it would be nice to have something else for a change, like waffles or toast. But other than this, just a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
3.4

There was black mold all over the bathroom. I booked a female dorm, but when I walked in there were 3 men in the room who were there for mantenance apparently. It made me super uncomfortable. The mattress was HORRIBLE. There's no AC, and the internet is shotty at best.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

It was very satisfactory thank you all Of course we will use your service in the future again , as well recomended it . Maria Cervera

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Nice place, clean, cozy rooms, close to everything, tasty pancakes for breakfast, super friendly staff! especially Rafael a very kind and helpful guy!!! See u soon Polynesian Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

For a hostel, this place is the best I have stayed in. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is lively with a lot of activities, close to the beach, the zoo, places to eat etc. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
5.7

Dorm is dirty and very hot.Bathroon is horrible, smells awfffly . Kitchen is so tinny, dirty and disorganized. I hated this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. I had a semi private room, it was at the back of a dorm and I share the bathroom with the girls that were in the dorm. The location is perfect, 1 block from the beach, near the main street with shops and restaurants. The kitchen was fully equipped. Activities everyday! The only thing I have to say is about the cleanliness. It was OK... But it need a fresh paint! The bathroom was really clean though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.