Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,239 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.6
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki Located at 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu, Honolulu.
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
USA
Honolulu HI Hawaii/96815 2584 Lemon Rd., Waikiki Beach, Oahu
74% 1239
21.2722190 -157.8214359
Polynesian Hostel Beach Club Waikiki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.1

The location and the pancakes in the morning are great! But it's not really that clean, the wifi was very bad, no computers and the rooms aren't really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.9

Bathroom in room just looked like it needed a massive deep clean... dirt and hand marks all over the walls and shelves. Overall good location so that's basically what the hostel has going for it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Linegodoi
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.6

Can't talk enough about the staff, all very nice and extremely helpful with everything! Location is amazing, not just 3 min walk to the beach, but within a couple blocks you can have pretty much anything you need! From restaurants to stores... On the other hand, hostel itself isnt really nice, needs a massive clean in the rooms as well as the bathrooms - Pillows had an awful smell. The rooms are pretty dark at night since you only have one light. Also, no aircon just one fan! Pretty hot!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Holdol82
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

We loved our stay here. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The facilities were great and the location was so convenient. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel the moment I arrived! The staff were super helpful when I needed anything and really laid back atmosphere best part is the location on the beach! Definitely would return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.7

Stayed one night as a stop over! Good location however we had a private room shared bathroom wasn't impressed room/bathroom was very run down and dirty! Unfortanely won't be recommending this hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Basic facilities and rooms, a mint inconvenience that there is only one toilet and shower per room and no communal bathroom facilities, however the atmosphere and ease in meeting other people makes up for any short comings. Would definitely stay again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

Because it didnt have AC we wont stay there again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yvkalini
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.4

I have stayed in hostels all over the world and this one ranks as one of the lowest. The only good thing it has going for it is the location. The bathroom and kitchen are absolutely gross. Honestly after seeing both of those and seeing roaches crawling in the bedroom, I did not feel comfortable sleeping there. I had an early flight so I just took a nap in the hammock downstairs. They did not check for 'proof of travel', I encountered some odd guys that were clearly not backpacking.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here! The staff were so friendly and helpful, and it is definitely the best value in Waikiki. Also the free beach items to borrow were great- chairs, floats, boogie boards. Can't wait to come back to Hawaii.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.