Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First Located at Pollock Halls, 18 Holyrood Park Road, Edinburgh.
Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First
Scotland
Edinburgh EH16 5AY Pollock Halls, 18 Holyrood Park Road
92% 159
55.9402117 -3.1731605
Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Loved staying here. Is an easy bus up to the city and the local area with the cafes and bars is great. Breakfast is better than most hotels I've stayed at. The only let down was the shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mattbowling1974
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent stay. Breakfast is superb. Very good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Positives: Easy check-in Decent price for Edinburgh Breakfast was good Place was clean Two Pokestops on campus! ;) Not-so-positives: Found out about halfway my stay that these were the freshmen dorms for the university Pretty poorly/cheaply built building when it comes to sound traveling through walls; as a result, slept terribly I was the only person on my entire wing for a week, which made for a sometimes creepy (The Shining-like) atmosphere, especially at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

I booked one bed private room, and it seems to be Edinburgh University dorm. It is basic but more than enough at this budget. The breakfast is great: university canteen help-your-self full English / Scottish breakfast, plus bread and cereal and yogurt and fruit. The only thing you might want to be careful is that the noise next door can be very loud. The wall is not sound proof at all. :P

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čer 2016
10.0

Absolutely superb stay in a dormitory only 10-12 minutes by bus from Edinburgh city center. Each floor had private bathrooms with shower or tub and HOT water, also nice smelling lemon grass soap free of charge. Huge breakfast included in charge. Extremely helpful/friendly staff, like in most parts of Scotland. Olympic swimming pool just next door. Many opportunities to meet/talk with people from all over the world. I much preferred Pollock Halls over crammed hostels I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
9.7

The setting is very beautiful and the staff was kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.4

Fantastic accommodation. Super friendly staff, very secure and clean. Location is about 30 mins walk from central train station, but it's an easy and pleasant walk. The hostel/hotel is right at the base of Arthur's Seat which was great for going for walks and runs within the beautiful surroundings. Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.9

I had a good time there; the staff is really polite and helpful, and available 24/7. Everything was good - except the breakfast, which was really not good! However, I would definitely come back, and just have a breakfast in a coffee nearby :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.