Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First Located at Pollock Halls, 18 Holyrood Park Road, Edinburgh.
Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First
Scotland
Edinburgh EH16 5AY Pollock Halls, 18 Holyrood Park Road
89% 168
55.9402117 -3.1731605
Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

Pollock halls is a great place to stay. It's right near Arthur's Seat, which is my favourite place in the city. It's a bit of a walk from the city centre if that's what you're looking for, but still manageable if you don't mind walking (which I don't). The beds are decently comfortable, but especially so for the price. Rooms are nice, private and secure. I would easily stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.4

The most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in, barely slept for two nights (and I am usually not fussy). Great breakfast. Clean in general.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 srp 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I've stayed in ...quite luxurious with all linens & breakfast included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

A nice place to stay, The hostel have a great view, and also provide a good breakfast. Only the facilities in the room mignt be too old.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.3

Really inexpensive choice to make if you're interested in having a private space and saving money while in Edinburgh. Rooms (which keep in mind are literally student dorms w/o the students - so you're sleeping on a twin mattress in quite a small space) were very clean and complete with a little tea kettle, your own sink, and room-keeping each morning. Showers and bathrooms are shared on the floors. Pantry spaces were super clean and modern. Just a bit far from main town!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Latinkissser
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.9

Great Breakfast, all you can eat from 7:30am to 10am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Loved staying here. Is an easy bus up to the city and the local area with the cafes and bars is great. Breakfast is better than most hotels I've stayed at. The only let down was the shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mattbowling1974
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent stay. Breakfast is superb. Very good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Positives: Easy check-in Decent price for Edinburgh Breakfast was good Place was clean Two Pokestops on campus! ;) Not-so-positives: Found out about halfway my stay that these were the freshmen dorms for the university Pretty poorly/cheaply built building when it comes to sound traveling through walls; as a result, slept terribly I was the only person on my entire wing for a week, which made for a sometimes creepy (The Shining-like) atmosphere, especially at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.