Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 srp 2017
9.4

Everything was excellent apart from the low water pressure in my shower. It's easy to see why this hostel sells out almost a year in advance of every Edinburgh Fesitval.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

Great place to stay with private room. It of a walk from the city centre with luggage but otherwise pretty great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Nice and clean. Great staff. Te perfect place to stay if a simple dorm style hostel is your kind of thing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Convenient location. Nice staff. The people were helpful when I had any questions. The breakfast will fill you up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.9

Great value for money! With Holyrood Park and Arthur's Seat nearby, this accomodation is a perfect starting place for the active ones of you! The location itself provides good WiFi, comfortable beds and a huge breakfast. Can recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
8.9

I loved having a private room for not much more than I would be sharing one at a hostel. They also provided towels and a bathmat, which was great! Breakfast was included and the food was perfectly acceptable. You're right by Arthur's Seat, which is great for people looking to do the nature thing. The only downside is that it's a 10 minute walk to the Royal Mile, where all the shopping and the two biggest attractions are--Edinburgh Castle and the Palace at Holyroodhouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danikashay
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Dorm room atmosphere versus hostel for a more quiet feel. After a month of travel, it was nice to have my own space! The provided breakfasts were incredible and just what I needed, while also having access to lunch and dinner (for an additional cost). The bus station was near, and a very quick drive into the hustle and bustle. Highly recommend — and it is also leaning near Arthur's Seat. Stay here if you want calm views of the hillside!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.1

Goo, clean place to stay. Rooms seem to have pretty thin walls as I could hear my neighbors both in their rooms and also in the hallways. Breakfast was the typical cafeteria style food but was decent and edible for sure. The location was about a 25/30 minute outside of the main city center/royal mile but was about a 7-10 minute taxi ride for around 6 pounds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.4

Good value

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.7

Very Good except no private toilet n bathroom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.