Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Poliziano inn Located at Via Angelo Poliziano n.27, , Rome.
Poliziano inn
Italy
Rome Italy 00184 Via Angelo Poliziano n.27
79% 330
41.8920390 12.5008535
Poliziano inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed in the guesthouse in a private room and loved it! I was worried about being 10 minutes late and being fined, so I wrote Davide and email and he was kind and assured me "don't worry, I will wait for you." I wanted an extra fan and he found one, when I forgot the wifi password, he came back and personally left it in my door, he was funny and spoke good English and was flexible with my needs. My room was on the 7th floor and I had a beautiful view over the rooftops of Rome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.1

I had reserved a bed in a five bed dorm but the lovely manager got me a private room instead, which I was very pleased with and made my trip enjoyable 😊 Free breakfasts as well really makes this a great hostel choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Los chicos que me recibieron fueron muy amables, uno de ellos por fortuna hablaba español. A mi llegada me llevaron a otra dirección cercana a la señalada en la página, pero finalmente me dieron una habitación privada por el mismo precio que una compartida, lo cual lo compensó e incluso lo mejoró. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.0

전반적으로 위치 청결 괜찮았음 콜로세움10분거리라서 짱!!조리 안되는 게아쉬웠지만 조식도 주고 굿굿!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff. Clean. Not bad location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
5.1

One of the worst hostels I've EVER stayed in. I don't usually write reviews but I just had to. The bed was really old and the staff was so unfriendly. There was a cleaning lady and when I arrived early, she slammed the door on me. Also, there is no locker room to keep our stuff or even a locker. The ower doesnt even stay at the hostel, he just checks people in and leaves. I hated my stay here and will never ever recommend it to anyone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

when you reserve you choose an arrival time, and than we send you an e-mail to confirm it, if you don't answer and than you will arrive in a different time is possible we are not there, this was the real problem, but costumer arrived 2 hour before of time set on her reservation, and she became upset because none was there ( who spoke with her wasn't cleaning lady, but just a neighboor, because she disturb her ringing the house , and of course she didn't have a nice reaction ) Is very important to respect time set on the reservation thank you

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

The hostel has the greatest location ever! Next time in Rome only in Poliziano!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Schönes Hostel in toller Lage. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter und ein leckeres Frühstück in einem Café um die Ecke.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

Good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2016
10.0

el lugar esta cómodo y limpio, la ubicación bastante buena, solo mejoraría que hubiera servicio de cocina y donde guardar cosas con llave

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.