Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
Poliziano inn Located at Via Angelo Poliziano n.27, , Rome.
Poliziano inn
Italy
Rome Italy 00184 Via Angelo Poliziano n.27
72% 365
41.8920390 12.5008535
Poliziano inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Stayed in private double. Excellent value. What a lovely owner, very helpful. He gave me free upgrade to the ensuite room. Also highly recommend location. Next to the colleseum. Very close to metro and 15mins to train station. Ideal for me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
3.1

El servicio era muy pobre, no habia un espacio para uso comun, y ni siquiera te brindaba toalla para la ducha. La habitacion me parecio muy improvisada. Sumada a que el señor quizo chantajearnos con que mintieramos en la puntuacion de hostelword, si aceptabamos ir a otro sitio. No lo recomiendo, por el mismo precio, hay lugares mejores

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Las turistas querian cambiar por un cuarto privato, sin pagar mas ofrecendo en cambio algo sobre la puntuacion , ahora entiendo lo que querian decirme, bueno al final han echo un feo comentario porque' no le damos un cuarto privato por el precio de 2 camas ..... increible.....

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice place, the owner was super gentle and disposable. Great location also!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.1

The staff here are so friendly, very accommodating. I got upgraded to a single room and they even let me keep my bags there after I had checked out. With the breakfast and great location you can not find a better deal in Rome. It was a great place for me to stay over night and to catch a flight the next day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.6

Remember to ask for the vouchers for the breakfast, mattresses were stained and it seemed like it might be a little too easy if someone forgets to lock the main door for someone to come on and take your things. Decent location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Cookovy ostrovy, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
8.0

J'ai aimé l'endroit, les chambres sont propres et spacieuses, la salle de bain en général propre mais ça dépend de qui y passe avant. Dans l'ensemble c'était tranquille, j'y retournerais volontier

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Received a free upgrade from a hostel to a single room! The receptionist was so nice and hospitable. Will totally recommend this place :-) Tip: Make sure to ask for the room near the lounge as the wifi is a little weak in the faraway rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
5.7

Hard to explain what this place is like- it is a bnb but with a dorm and a couple of private rooms and then one bathroom for about 10 or more people it seems. The receptionist isn't in unless someone is checking in so it was literally a bathroom and some rooms and that's all. it smelt a little funny and the cleanliness and facilities were average but if you can't afford better then it's fine. it's about a half hour walk from trevi/ Spanish steps and 5 minutes from colosseum/ imperial forum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.7

The place was nice enough, roommates were cool, but the first day I forgot to ask about breakfast (which was included) and after that there was no one from management from whom to get a ticket for my breakfast (which was served some blocks away from the hostel).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.9

security; no lockers, location: the location for that low price is the best at the hostel staff: only seen once for check in, otherwise not in the house cleanliness: bathroom was okay, matrasses and pillow a disaster, as well as towels and blankets equipment: 1 bathroom for all dorms, not even mirrors in the dorm or a separate basin for brushing teeth, the didnt even have a separate pillowcase!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

one bathroom for all the ladie in the dorm, you mean you pretend every ladie need to have her private bathroom ???!!!!!!!!! no comment

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.