Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
Poliziano inn Located at Via Angelo Poliziano n.27, , Rome.
Poliziano inn
Italy
Rome Italy 00184 Via Angelo Poliziano n.27
79% 345
41.8920390 12.5008535
Poliziano inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.7

Good: location (8 min walk from colosseo/metro), clean, quiet area, free breakfast Bad: no lockers, no fan/a.c., no common area (not good for solo travellers)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

Very spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.1

Just 5 minutes walk to the Colloseo and 10 minutes walk to the main train station /Termini, close to the underground. Very good Italian restaurant on the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.1

산타 마리아 마조레 성당 근처고 콜로세움 걸어서 10분 안걸림 대신 에어컨 없고 진짜 진짜 더움 사장님은 엄청 유쾌하고 좋으심 아침은 뜨거운 커피만 가능 에어컨 없는 것 빼고는 대체로 무난함

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
7.7

I only spent one night in the hostel, and for that 8 hours it was perfect. The location is great, it is five minutes from the Colosseum, and from that you can reach a lot of the main sights. For me it was very important, because I was short on time. If you only need a olace to sleep for cheap it is perfect. But don't expect too much. It is not a five star hotel, it is very basic. And I only recommend it if you are basicly there only for the night. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.0

Lo único bueno es la ubicación muy cerca del coliseo de lo demás no hay mucho que decir si vas por una estancia muy corta esta bien

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • RittoZ
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
2.0

Don't come to this hostel! The staff is rude! I want to take a rest before I go to take cash, he asked to get the key back in a very rude way. U can see the warning everywhere like" don't steal toilet paper "act. He doesn't stay here whole day, only from 11:00 to 18:00, and not always here even during this time. If u come before 11 or later than 18 u will be charged double! And he will say " give me a good review then I will not charge u so much". I think that's why the rating is good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ok your fantastic story is nice but the true is : check in is from 11:00 to 23:00 ( but we ask costumer to respect the arrival time set on the reservation or to advise in case of change because we are not here all time) , and like is clearly indicate on the page to have check in another time ( before 11:00 or after 23:00 ) there is an extra of 30 euro, costumer wanted to check in at 9:00 but after we arrived before our check in time didn't want to pay and try to offer a review , also some strange present...., but i'm sorry to check in that time there is an extra to pay, that's the real reason of this bad review regard

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
5.4

No locker facilities, they only accept cash payments which no other hotel/hostel had an issue with card, no fan or aircon in 40 degree European summer so don't expect a good sleep, above a main road with traffic all night so again don't expect a good sleep, wifi didn't work most of the time, no pillowcases and my pillow was completely stain covered. You can say you get what you pay for but I've paid much less in Italy in more touristic locations and had much better accomodation

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

in more turistic location in italy......., more turistic than rome ???? i think you get confue when you wrote this review, this was the guesthouse in roma........please be carefull to write about the correct property when you do a review

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.6

The location is quite good if you don't mind walking a bit. It's quite close to the Coliseum. The room wasn't that pleasure actually and it is not a hostel. It should be a house before and he turned it into a hostel. There is only one bathroom that is also not that clean, but "usable". And pay attention: you should arrange your time of arrival because the man is no always there! But he is very nice and sympathetic.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

location quite good 5 minutes walking from colosseum ???? , i suppose good location is inside colosseum so !!!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.