Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poliziano inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

The location was good! It was a little difficult to find the place at first but otherwise I would recommend this hostel! I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Staff extremely helpful and works with you to meet for getting the keys. No AC and kinda hot in the rooms. Great location, super quick walk to colosseum and forum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2017
6.9

there wasn't any locker, there was no kitchen! it's ok but there wasn't even a microover , kettle or fridge that is too much..I had to drink warm water because the weather was so hot

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
3.1

AVOID THIS HOSTEL!!! The staff is not nice at all. No kitchen No common room No wifi No hot water You have to share the bathroom with 10 other persons Beds are dirty! The guy only gives you one sheet, and you have to ask for another... You have to ask also for the breakfast ticket otherwise you don't get it. When we went to have breakfast the lady wasn't nice since we didn't pay (we gave the ticket)... and it's a drink with any random cake that she'd like to give you... AVOID THIS HOSTEL!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This " Fake " review is just a revenge, because guests made a late check out , we had a big problem because new costumers arrived and we had to clean and give beds to them, late check out have a fee to pay , so of course everything they wrote is not true , is just a way to have revenge for the extra money spend to stay couple of hours more at the property after check out time

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.9

The location is the only thing I like here. The staff will be here only when you're going to check in. Don't forget to "ask" everything you need! If you don't ask, you have nothing. You have to ask for wifi and also where to eat breakfast. Thanks for my roommate! They told me the wifi code and gave me the voucher for the breakfast. We're 5 people in a shared room. We only have 3 wall socket which is totally not enough for 5 people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ok the real reason of this "fake" bad review is because guest confirm with us by e-mail an arrival time,but she didn't come, after waiting one hour, we wrote that we had possibity to make check in in a different time, because it was not possible to wait more, than she answer that she changed idea and she was at some monument and became upset for that, guest choose check in time , but, like is clear indicate on description " is very important to respect time confirmed " otherwise is possible to don't find staff at the property

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
7.7

Manage your expectations because it is just the same as what other reviews have said. Just a bed, No WIFI, No lockers, No baggage storage. Make sure to ask for the pillow case and check that you have everything (wifi password, info on city).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we have wifi of course , and nowhere is indicate we have baggage storage

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice hostel but basic with no reception desk and you have to arrive at your booked time not before also remember to ask for the free breakfast tokens as he doesn't give them to you unless you ask :( Basic toilet and shower was broken but still had hot water you just had to hold the shower head the whole time The wifi went off at 11pm approx the first night but was back by the following night Overall a nice central place to stay in Rome just get there on time, ask for the breakfast tokens

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
5.1

You can not close the door of the sheared room, no luggage can be left, breakfast in an other place, no proper beds, sheared bathroom for all rooms, no lounge. 5 min walking to the Coluseum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

1) if you want to lock your room you can simply reserve a private room , without think only to safe money 2) nowhere is indicate we have luggage storage 3) breakfast is clear indicate is in a bar near by ( 35/40 " seconds " walking ) 4) no proper beds ????? 5) yes you right, we are " 5 minutes walking to colosseo "

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Davide è stato gentilissimo con noi, molto attento e disponibile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Super friendly stuff and clean room. We enjoyed the stay a lot and would go there always again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.