Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
Point Break Backpackers Located at 6 Union Street, New Brighton, Christchurch.
Point Break Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8061 6 Union Street, New Brighton
70% 540
-43.5083008 172.7270936
Point Break Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 dub 2016
6.6

Hostel ok but atmosphere a bit weird. The area around the hostel seems to be abandonned..Only 200Mb internet data which is not enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thank you for your comments, it feels abandonned as this was the hardest hit by earthquake and rebuilding has not started here yet, but next time you come back it will be better, we do now give more wifi for your stay thank you once again for your comments as it helps us to be better. Cheers Point Break Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.9

Can't fault anything in this hostel accept the distance from the city centre, but tbh i think it's more for the beach time. Either way was great here and the hot chocolate in the cafe is amazing. cool cafe to chill in downstairs too X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2016
4.0

The dorm smelt like wet dog

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2016
6.3

At first I thought someone made food that smelt really bad but then I realized it was the kitchen. That horrible smell didn't go away!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2016
6.0

Pointbreak was clean with comfy beds . The down point was the man on reception was quite rude when I asked about my wifi not working he basically told me that my phone is wasting his wifi ! It's not good service when most travellers rely on using the wifi !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for letting us know about our recepitionist I must apologise for his unprofessional manner. I will make sure this does not happen again and I hope you will come see us again sometime. Best of Luck with your adventure travelling. Manager Point Break

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2016
6.6

The dorms are absolutely okay. But the kitchen is too small so at lunch/dinner time everyone steps on each others feet. Better cook in two shifts. It's far from the city center but close to the beach and a bus stop is next to the house. Countdown/beach/library 5 min away by foot. People were very nice :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
5.4

Zu kleine Küche, nur wenig und kleine Gemeinschaftsräume, abgenutzte Einrichtug, kleine Räume

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2016
5.4

Clean and average facilities but it's pretty far away from town and everyone kind of keeps to themselves. The scheduled social events don't actually happen and the wifi isn't really free. It's only 100mb a day and it goes as soon as you log on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SibylleOnTour
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2016
3.1

Das Hostel war dreckig und ziemlich heruntergekommen. WiFi ist auf 100mb/Tagbeschränkt. Keine Locker am Zimmer! Bäder(Duschen/Toiletten) waren sehr heruntergekommen!! Die Küche war das reinste Chaos und wirklich sehr sehr dreckig! Nur nasse,alte,dreckige Geschirrtücher und der Herd funktioniert auch nur sehr schlecht. 20Minuten Busfahrt bis zur Central Station in Christchurch

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments were sorry that is your impression of our hostel, we rely on guests to clean up after oneself and if they don't we can't be responsible for this its a backpackers guests need to be responsible, we clean our facility everyday and feel its very good hostel and pride ourselves on being clean and the only backpackers on the beach. We hope you enjoy your travels.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 led 2016
7.7

The room beside the kitchen is not the best if you want sleep. You can hear the people talking inside the kitchen and also the slamming from the kitchen door. They should put oil on the hinges of the door dorm. The stove of the kitchen are very old and you need a lot of time for cook.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.