Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.6
Hodnocení 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.5
  • Zabezpečení 4.3
  • Umístění 4.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 3.8
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.6
Hodnocení 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.5
  • Zabezpečení 4.3
  • Umístění 4.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 3.8
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
8 úno 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Explore-the-World
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.