Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Point Break Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 570 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 5.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
5.4

Dark and smelly. Rooms were clean, kitchen was not. Lockers partly broken as well as one lock on the toilet (there were just two).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
2.3

Worst hostel ever. I arrived after 8pm and nobody could open the door, although there was an agreement with the reception, to open it after ringing the doorbell. The kitchen was skunky and sticky and didn't seem to be cleaned regularely. The atmosphere in the whole hostel was umcomfortable. Bright lights and horrible noice at some lights. In the sleeping room, there were no windows. Instead of them, there was a very noisy air condition system. I spend one night and would never go there again..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • stewarthastings902
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.6

New Brighton is quite far out of the city but perfect for the beach if you want that, just seems a completely dead ghost town really. Hostel is ok, just not clean and quite worn and old looking. Free breakfast doesn't exist unless you point it out to them (they claimed it's winter only) but they made me some toast and a coffee after I showed them the Hostelworld app. Great cafe downstairs and helpful staff, but as someone else mentioned, lots of unfriendly warning signs all over the place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have removed all the nasty signage and it looks great. We try to change the breakfast information but it keeps saying free very fustrating both to us and travlers. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your adventure Regards The Point Break Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
6.3

The area is a bit shady.....and its far from the city center....but nothing a $4 bus ride can't fix....just don't get drunk and miss the last bus or ur screwed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
8 úno 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.