Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.4

Une auberge de jeunesse pensée pour et par des voyageurs. L'ambiance est conviviale. Les chats et les thés sont les cerises sur le gâteau!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of Hostels, but Podstel Doors is the one I'll remember the most. The staff are absolutely incredible - friendly, passionate and helpful. The facilities are perfect and the atmosphere is very relaxed. The tea house was the ideal place to chill, and every night there were people there to hang out with. The owners joined in as we played some of the many games on offer, and were always around for a chat. The best hostel I have stayed in by far. Thanks Dan, Sam and Jason!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

Jason, Sam and Dan- you are awesome!! Thanks for all the pep talks and your energy and enthusiasm- in Bucharest I found a gorgeous hostel full of inspirational people who have honestly changed my perspective on life and encouraged me to take the first steps to travelling round the world- I can't thank you guys enough : ) I would recommend Podstel Doors to anyone feeling like they need recharging/inspiring because this place and these lovely people will sort you right out. Love and hugs x Ally x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.7

One of the quirkiest hostels I've stayed in but a really good one! Would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.7

Ons verblijf in het hostel was fantastisch! De eigenaars die het hostel runnen zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer bereid om je steeds te helpen. Je voelt je meteen thuis in het hostel. Het hostel is ideaal voor backpackers, maar ook om even uit te rusten en te 'chillen' in het theehuis. Ik zou dit hostel zeker en vast aanraden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.9

Great, comfortable hostel with friendly staff. They organized movie nights while we were there too (winter time) which was an awesome way to relax. The tea corner was an awesome place to get to know new people as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

This place just feels like a home away from home, in the best possible way. Dan and Jason, the owners, are great people and are very dedicated to making your stay as enjoyable as possible. You can tell it's not just a job for them, it's a passion. The tea house is amazing, I must have had about twenty different kinds of tea while finding friends in the owners and the other guests. Podstel Doors is easily the best hostel I've stayed at, will be coming back for sure and would recommend it to all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.4

This was an amazing hostel to stay the night was not disappointed! Everyone was very welcoming and super nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Very peaceful place..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Rather than visiting Bucharest and staying in podstel you should visit Bucharest merely to stay in podstel. On all of my travels I have yet to come across anywhere else where I have felt more at home. The tea house is the perfect place to relax and meet new people, the hostel is the desired size so as to maintain a great vibe and intimacy. The guys are real travellers and are filled with great advice and stories. I have made some great friends here. Go! You won't regret it. I know I'll be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.