Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Doors Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 672 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Genuinely bummed that I only spent one night here. I couldn't point to a single thing that didn't meet or exceed my expectations. These guys know what they're doing and are a goldmine of travel wisdom. There is real care and purpose to this hostel, and it shows.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • garymeredith4100
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Super spot. The lads are great, and have created a really friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Great advice on things to do and see. Oh and the tea is great too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

I had a very nice stay. The staff is available and helpful, the asmtophere is cherefull. Great place to meet poeple share experiences and relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Podsteel Door hostel was awesome. Staff was super cool, such a good vibe you get from them. Atmosphere was fantastic as well. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.4

Looooooved this hostel!! The staff is absolutely wonderful and it really feels like a home away from home. Really great environment with cool events as well. I was able to meet a lot of locals due to the language exchange they hosted as well as the general awesome vibe of the hostel; many students and locals often visit the garden and tea house just because they are great! Lots of music around at all times and it would be impossible not to make friends. Would absolutely stay at Podstel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isabellegruber2740
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

We had a great time at Podstel Doors! Everyone was super helpful and friendly, there were a bunch of fun activities to join, a great tea selection and a nice yard. It's a hostel full of travel stories. Definitely worth a stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
8.6

As a brand new hostel it still needs a lot of work but it's getting there. The staff is absolutely fantastic and makes up for any issues the hostel has. They truly make the hostel. The tea room is cool and I can tell the outdoor space will be nice once finished. The location isn't ideal as it's a bit far from the center and there's not much around but it's in a quiet residential area and nice for relaxing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

Overall great vibes and great staff. They are pretty new and still have some kinks to work out. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • evapiera1692
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! It's very inspiring to see how Sam, Dan and Jason are so passionate and dedicated to their project of building not only a place to stay for travellers but also a space to connect with locals through their cafe and social events. Well-located, clean, excellent atmosphere and very helpful staff. The outdoor space wasn't 100% finished when we stayed but looked very promising. It's unique and very charismatic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
10.0

The 3 owners are amazing people!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.