Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Podstel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 697 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 697 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel, Very helpful and responsive staff who made staying there very enjoyable. Location is a bit away from old town, but closer to the palace of parliament. Not a bad location, but you will have to walk everywhere! (but isn't that why we travel?) Great value for money, and an enjoyable, albeit quiet atmosphere - probably due to the large thunderstorms during the day. Cant stress how helpful the staff were - a good bunch of lads who want you to love Bucharest as much as they do!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
7.1

The Community concept that's being established will work great in the beautiful facilities. Lots of space for workshop groups and / or retreats. As a hostel it stands behind others in town especially in terms of cleanliness and access (the small streets get a bit scary at night)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

This was one of the best hostels we stayed in while traveling. The bathrooms were super clean and the atmosphere was great. It was also a five minute walk to uniiri square, which is right in the middle of the city. The owners were super helpful when our luggage got lost on the way and they were able to answer all the questions we had. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, comfy beds, clean rooms and an awesome garden and tea house that you can relax in and get a break from the bustle of Bucharest! They guys that run the place are legends, a must stay in Bucharest, I can't wait to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • familiafrois7968
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, excellent location, friendly staff, good atmosphere outside in the garden!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel, lovely staff. Amazing garden to chill those tired legs after a big walk and to meet interesting people. Thanks guys! I'm super impressed by how you run your hostel and care for your guests. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

After being traveling for a while it is the perfect place just to chill and refill your energy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Arrived late at night but due to the email they had sent in advance access and self check in was easy. Room was big and clean. Location decent. Tea garden and outside space, including the bar bit, very nice! Could have have better / more toilets and showers but otherwise great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Stayed in a double room which was nice and clean. Having a kitchen was handy. Nice atmosphere with everyone we met being chatty. Still a relatively new place but they seem to have got it right. Nice cat too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a great place to kick back and relax. Big garden with fun and colourful tent to chill in. It seems like they have events on a lot here, I joined in on a free yoga session one evening. The kitchen was well equipped and felt at home in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.