Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

A great place for great value! This hostel was the cleanest I had ever been to. Staff was very polite and even quickly cleaned my room after I arrived so I could check in early. Not a ton of atmosphere but that's because the rooms are soread over 2 floors - not a problem for me, I just wanted a chill place to sleep at. Would be nice if rooms had power packs since there aren't many outlets. Very good location, lots of toilets and showers, very good kitchen space. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Would highly recommend this hostel!! Staff were super friendly and helpful and obviously did their best to make guests feel welcomed and comfortable. The location is excellent - away from the hassles of the city centre (but just a short walk away from the main square, maybe about 7 minutes) yet surrounded by restaurants and cafes in the same street. Halfway between the railway station and city centre; walking to the station takes maybe 10-15 minutes. Clean and comfortable. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.9

I was in Poco loco a few years ago, then I enjoyed more, like, there were full breakfast with bread, cheese etc. Nice though and easy to sleep or get cosy in the common room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Leuk hosteltje. Hier en daar wat achterstallig onderhoud. Goed bed, leuk personeel, nette keuken, uitstekende locatie. Ik zou hier nog wel een keer boeken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostal, good price and there is a very nice atmosphere inside this hostel. Employees are friendly and it is close to the old city. Have fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a perfect location, it is less than 10 minutes to the old town and to the shopping centre. It is very easy to find the hostel as it is only 15 mins from train station and only 25 mins from the airport, so it is perfect for a short break. The girl on reception was not overly helpful as she didn't explain the facilities or the key issue well, so it was rather confusing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.9

It was quite quiet when I came to visit, but the hostel was really lovely, and off a side street not too far from the town 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.3

Tengo que decir que me cobraron de mas (se cobraron la propina creo). En la habitacion me encontre un clavo en el suelo lo que es muy peligroso al andar con las zapatillas. El hostel es un apartamento de tres o quatro plantas sin ascensor y como desayuno no hay gran cosa. No lo recomiendaria

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

Superbe auberge, décoration très sympathique, personnel à l'écoute et un espace commun agréable. Je recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Luys90
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

ottima posizione, staff gentilissimo, camera pulitissima. Consiglio assolutamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.