Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
Poco Loco Hostel Located at Taczaka 23, , Poznan.
Poco Loco Hostel
Poland
Poznan 61819 Taczaka 23
91% 298
52.4053643 16.9239449
Poco Loco Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I travel solo quite often and it is a great place to meet people. The staff is super nice, the location is very near walking-distance to the Old Town and the rooms are clean and cozy. Highly recommend in regards of price-value and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.3

The location was really good and the common room creates a good atmosphere and makes it easy to meet people. The staff were good for the most part but they left the desk often and were sometimes hard to get ahold of. Linens were clean and so were the bathrooms. It was noisy at times, but what hostel isn't noisy at times. I would recommend this hostel, especially at its very cheap price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
7.7

I stayed one night at the Poco Loco hostel. I'm overall satisfied with my stay there, I just have some remarks to make that I hope will get to the hostel management... -In my room (Europe) two out of four lockers were broken.. Luckily was not my case but it would have been a problem for me if my locker was broken. -Still in my room the WiFi signal was really poor and unusable.. I had to move out of the room to browse internet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
10.0

the best hostel in Poznan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

El personal muy amable y todo muy bien. Limpio, bien ubicado, en fin lo recomiendo 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
10.0

really nice place with a great location, spacious and very kind staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, 24h-reception is very nice and offers you manye services!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere. Awesome staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
8.3

Awesome and super helpful staff. Atmosphere is pretty good for the solo traveler. I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.7

The staff was awesome! I have to come back to that nice nice again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.