Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing staff! 💫I renewed my stay a few times because front desk staff. Basia, Gosia, Agnieszka I Monika and others do Polo Loco a great service with their consistent professionalism and patience even when dealing with sometimes impatient and rude guests. As well as their Savvy ability to navigate languages that they don't speak getting off to service many cultures. Please give your staff a raise and thank them for the great hard work they do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kamzag
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel has a very homey feel to it. Very clean and beautiful. Staff are extremely nice and friendly. Located very close to Old Town and surrounded by many restaurants and attractions. Lockers under every bed for your stuff. Breakfast provided in the morning. My room smelled like delicious potatoes with dill from the restaurant below, which is a plus in my opinion. Friendly people staying here, can definitely make some friends from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

Es muy agradable el lugar, sin embargo es en un cuarto piso, una vez arriba se disfruta. Los cuartos son un poco estrechos. El personal es muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 75 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, around a 15 minute walk into old town. 20 mins to train/bus station. Staff are great, very friendly. Aga was really nice and so was Anya, the new girl. Wifi only works on the reception floor. Kitchen decent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

It is very nice hostel between the city centre and the railway station. Very nice people, very nice rooms, perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.7

great common room but if you have just people hanging on their mobile devices its not really a good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.1

Hostelworld default booked me for the day I booked for some reasons, but Elka was quick to sort it out and change dates. Stayed in the 12 bed mixed - the lockers are huge but you need a padlock. Free cereal in the morning and tea & coffee and the staff were always really helpful when I spoke to them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel was fantastic mostly due to the staff. Staff were super friendly and explained the map of the city and gave good advice on where to go and what to do. I was in a 10 bed dorm and bathroom was clean, lots of floor space and large underbed lockers for security (be sure to have you own padlock!) Staff made sure I felt safe and are available 24/7!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Czysto, miło, dobra lokalizacja, polecam =)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

Poco Loco has a great locations near the old town. The staff are friendly and available all the time. There a under the bed draws for your stuff but you do need to bring your own lock. If you go out for the day the staff will lock your bags away for safety. Free tea / coffee and cereal available. Nice toilets. Nice common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.