Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Poco Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 58 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.7

great common room but if you have just people hanging on their mobile devices its not really a good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.1

Hostelworld default booked me for the day I booked for some reasons, but Elka was quick to sort it out and change dates. Stayed in the 12 bed mixed - the lockers are huge but you need a padlock. Free cereal in the morning and tea & coffee and the staff were always really helpful when I spoke to them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel was fantastic mostly due to the staff. Staff were super friendly and explained the map of the city and gave good advice on where to go and what to do. I was in a 10 bed dorm and bathroom was clean, lots of floor space and large underbed lockers for security (be sure to have you own padlock!) Staff made sure I felt safe and are available 24/7!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Czysto, miło, dobra lokalizacja, polecam =)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

Poco Loco has a great locations near the old town. The staff are friendly and available all the time. There a under the bed draws for your stuff but you do need to bring your own lock. If you go out for the day the staff will lock your bags away for safety. Free tea / coffee and cereal available. Nice toilets. Nice common area and kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • LeeQYong
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.9

숙소가 되게 아담해요. 도시 자체가 그래서 그런지 몰라도 많이 북적거리지도 않고 조용조용합니다. 아담한 주방도 있고 아침도 제공되고. 나름대로 괜찮았어요. 방 벽에 인테리어도 굉장히 잘 되어있구요. 화장실이 조금 작지만 그래도 전 괜찮았습니다. 아, 숙소가 3층이예요. 한국기준으로 4층. 엘리베이터 없습니다. 캐리어 가지고 계신분들은 고생 하실듯 ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Perfect, like always :) Ela and the rest of the crew as friendly as always :) Nice place, cheap, clean and close to the city-center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
6.0

I never got my deposit back because there was no one at the front register. I should have just kept the padlock. I ended up missing my train because I stood the reception for fifteen minutes. They need more electrical outlets in the common room and near the beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.4

PocoLoco Hostel is in a great location next to a number of bars and restaurants and within walking distance of both the train station and the old town. The hostel is clean and comfortable with welcoming staff. It's a great place to stay in Poznań.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 říj 2016
6.0

Rooms were pretty decent and bathrooms were good. Kitchen also adequate but breakfast was pretty poor, just cereal with milk (which then ran out). Over the weekend there seemed to be quite a few guests but by Sunday the place was basically empty so not ideal to meet people. Staff seemed friendly but security was not great, anyone can get in really!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.