Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3,026 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3,026 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
85% 3026
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.1

Location is very close to metro, shops, and restaurants. staff was friendly and helpful. Room was sufficient and clean enough. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.1

Liquid soap shoul be put to the ensuite room bathrooms. There were no soap in bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel located in the Montmartre area in Paris, located 10 mins from the sacre-coeur and 5 mins from the nearest metro station. The hostel is cleaned daily and the staff are lovely. Secure electronic lockers are located downstairs, not big enough for a bag, but for valuable items. Breakfast consisted of a pastry, baguette and cereal with a selection of juices and coffee. We stayed in a 6 bed mixed dorm, plenty of bathrooms about the hostel. Beware the rooms are hot and can be quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.6

El hostal está caminando de Moulin Rouge por eso lo escogí para caminar de vuelta en la noche. Pero no tiene nada realmente de especial. Las habitaciones son super chicas y no tienen aire acondicionado. Tiene elevador que esta bien si tienes backpack pesado como el mío. No tiene una habitación especial para guardar el equipaje mientras esperas tu habitación; entonces no es muy seguro dejarlo. Un desayuno sin mucha variedad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Tuve una buena estancia, perdí mi primera noche por otras cuestiones y cuando llegué 2 días después me hicieron válida mi reserva, todos los chicos muy amables y es un barrio muy alegre, el metro queda cerca puedes moverte fácilmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

This is a very nice hostel in at great location in Montmartre. It is a lively neighborhood with many restaurants and shops. There are two metro stations as well as several bus lines very close by. So it is very easy to anywhere in Paris. The rooms are cleaned everyday. The staff is nice and friendly. The rooms and the beds are a bit small. I got a room on the sixth floor that even had a view of the Eifel tower from the window.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.9

I had a great time in Plug Inn. While the room is a little small (for 4 people) its confortable. The breakfast is nice, and montmartre is beautiful. The night staff is a little bit rude, but the guy in the morning and the woman in the afternoon were really nice and helpful. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.3

Todos muy atentos y prestos a ayudarte, si bien es cierto es lejos del centro permite ir a todas partes, para mí estuvo bien porque estaba cerca de Moulange así que súper, muy recomendado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympathique et chaleureux, endroit très bien placé. Super!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

It was much more than I expected! I loved !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.