Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
9.7

There was something wrong with the dorm I had booked so they relcoated me to a single room, free of price increase, for my entire stay. Nice little place with a simple breakfast included to get me going in the morning. The bathroom is cramped but clean and usable. Great location within close walking distance to 2 metro stations, many wonderful resturantants, and little markets to grab something to eat on the go. Neighborhood felt safe to walk around in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

bon location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. 2 closest Train locations. It's safe. Lots of restaurants and local stores around. Only issue bathroom was very small but the good thing was that each bedroom had their own bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.9

Overall this is above Hostel. There isn't any activities so don't plan on renting anyone in the hostel. The free breakfast was just enough to get you going for the day. The room was clean and we had our own bathroom for 3 people which is a huge bonus. It's close to two metro stations and has plenty of cafes and restaurants within feet of the hostel. I would definitely stay here again. It was worth every Euro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

Strongly recommend. Everything is nice abd perfect. Very close to metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Almost everything was perfect, but I can't deny that the wifi connection was pour the whole time I was there, I was relying on it to search places to go and how to get around, it was not possible, though, because of the extremely bad internet service provided. Besides it everything else works very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

I was very very pleased with my stay. I was upgraded to a room with two beds and one bathroom. I had the room all to myself! The room and bathroom and shower are very small, but clean and doable. The hostel has directions on how to get there from the airport on their website which are extremely helpful. The staff was pleasant. It's not a party atmosphere nor is it easy to meet people. If you are a light sleeper, you may have issues because the walls are thin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.7

Its ok for a stay to see the city. It's right in montmatre, really nice neighborhood and everything around you that you need. So that's quite nice for the stay. But the hostel itself is really loud and noisy because you can here everything that all the other people say or do.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

Amazing staff, really helpful! Close to metro lines! Nice rooms. Average breakfast: but included 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Es un buen hostal, nos ayudaron muchísimo, muy limpio, bien ubicado y muy amable la gente, la chica del desayuno super amable. Todo genial super recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.