Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
86% 3160
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mcnicol5139
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.6

Great location. Clean. Quiet. Good showers. Breakfast is fine. Room was pretty small, but it's a hostel, we're only sleeping there. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.7

Great staff and very helpful when planning your trip through Paris

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
6.9

There were no lockers in the room so it would have been super easy for somebody to take my things. The storage unit was just out in the open where anybody could walk in and take somebody's suitcase or luggage. They should definitely invest in lockers. The staff was super friendly and it was definitely the cleanest hostel I stayed in, plus free breakfast is always nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff. Good free breakfast in the morning. Close to two metro stations

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

Globalement très satisfait. Seul point négatif : Le bruit des voisins noctambules qui discutent dans les escaliers toute la nuit sans faire attention à leur niveau sonore. (2 cas sur 2 nuits).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

i loved it! i will only stay there if i was to visit Paris again. Staff is amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.1

This is one of the worst hostels that I have stayed at. The hostel is in a decent location, and it is very easily accessible by public transport. The breakfast is very basic but it is free (I am not a big eater so I don't care). There are many cafes, bars and restaurants around the area. The hostel is extremely tiny and feels very cramped. The bathrooms and the elevators are small. The hostel was clean but I found my stay very uncomfortable. Don't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

Great Location! Clean facilities and decent breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel , with nice people . The only con is the breakfast ... it's not a really nice one , but for the price is enought . If i go to Paris again , I'll check this hostel again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.4

It was my second time at this hostel. I will always come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.