Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.1

위치도 몽마르뜨 언덕이랑 가깝고 시설이 너무 깨끗하고 좋아서 머무는데 너무 좋았어요!! 예상치 못하게 체크인도 빨리 했는데 들어갈 수 있었고 방도 업그레이드 해줘서 편하게 머물 수 있었어요. 특히 주방이 너무 깔끔하고 냉장고 이용도 가능하고 아침식사가 든든하게 나옵니다. 몽마르뜨 근처에 맛있는 바게트 빵집이 많아서 그런지 아침마다 조식으로 나온 바게뜨 빵이 너무 맛있었어요! 다음 파리 여행도 이용할려구요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Such a nice place, and Julio and the rest of the staff are really helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samsonuckerman9496
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.6

My one night experience here was fine. Cons: overall vibe and ambience of the hostel isn't all that great. Really no room to socialize or meet others, very small dorm room, the staff was not all that welcoming and there isn't lockers for use. Pros: wifi throughout the building, breakfast included, spacious en suit, great location. This place is perfect for someone who plans to be doing heavy exploring throughout the day and just needs a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

Los espacios comunes son muy chicos. El resto excelente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
7.7

Our room was ready nearly an hour late but otherwise everything was nice great little place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • phoebewilliams985913
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.7

Lovely clean hostel - we only had 3 in our room which was nice - beds were already made (amazing!) and rooms and bathrooms were really modern and perfectly clean. Breakfast was also good considering it was included in the price - cereal, juice, teas and bread/croissants. Only downfall was the atmosphere - there was no real common area/bar and the rooms were small in number (of people), so it was quite hard to meet people/make friends! Overall serves a purpose - really nice backpacker hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danza296389
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Terrific location 5 min from two metro stations and close to moulin rouge and sacre coeur. Very secure -wipe access after hours and free security boxes. Staff were pleasant. Breakfast average -croissant/bagette and cereal. I was in a three bed room and it was very comfortable, although loud sometimes with the window open as it was close to a happening street. Staff were helpful. I felt fairly secure walking around at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RamyElZahaby
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

Awesome. Best hostel I've stayed in during my eurotrip. A 2-bed room with a private clean bathroom, with a safe and a small wardrobe. Each bed has its own bed light, power plug and 2 usb plugs. Very friendly staff. It offers free breakfast which is basically a half loaf of bread, a croissant, cereals, jam, butter & coffee/tea. The breakfast wasn't the best, but it was fine to let you go start your day until you get a proper meal. No common room so no chance to socialize. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Being my first hostel experience, it eased me in very easily. Staff was 10/10, the ensuite bathroom is nicer than my bathroom at home, towels and linens provided, bars and cafes all around. A quick walk up the hill to Sacre Coeur, and two nearby metro stations. Negative: not the most accommodating to meeting people, wifi is intermittent depending on your room, and breakfast is continental (though bread and cereal are what I normally eat, it is less luxurious compared to the rest of the hostel)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 srp 2017
8.0

Wifi worked well in the room. I stayed in a female only dorm, and the room was tight. I'm tall, and couldn't sit properly on the toilet because the wall in front was too close (I had to angle towards the door!). Shower and sink were in a separate room and was also quite small. Breakfast was included and was bread, croissant, cereal and drinks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.