Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.1

The bed and sheets and towel and bathroom was great. I was suppose to be in a 4 person female dorm but it turned out to be only 3 so that was great. The street was very nosy at night because of the bars so it was hard to sleep. The location is very close and accessible to the metro sacre coure and moulin rouge. Very clean. Decent breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Just missing soap in the bathroom! I brought my own, but my roommate didn't. Got back late, got our keys and when she went back down 5 minutes later the guy at the desk was gone. Luckily, I had an extra small bar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

Muy bueno todo, ubicado en una de los barrios más lindos de Paris y con acceso al metro a pocas cuadras. Muy atento el personal, bueno el desayuno, bien los cuartos y la limpieza. Volvería sin duda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.1

Had a nice stay at Plug Inn Montmartre. Only a few minutes walk from the metro and Sacre Couer. Good wifi access and lockers for valuables when you leave/ arrive early. 24/7 staffing allows for flexibility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.9

Gute Atmosphäre, leckeres Frühstück (zwar keine Eier/Obst aber sehr leckeres Baguette und Croissants und sehr guter Tee neben anderen Dingen). Zimmer klein und Bett ein wenig wackelig aber okay. Personal hätte nicht besser sein können. Ich habe zwar keine Zahlungsbestätigung bekommen (man musste am Anfang zahlen), aber das scheint so üblich zu sein und ich habe nicht nachgefragt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

Excelente ubicación, a unos pasos del moulin rouge con 2 lineas de metro cerca. Buena atención de parte del personal y limpieza acorde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Mi segunda vez en Plug Inn y todo muy bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.9

Mi estadía en general fue buena. El trato por parte del personal fue de regular a malo, exceptuando a Julio que siempre estuvo dispuesto a brindarnos ayuda o a simplemente saludarnos al llegar! La limpieza del lugar es regular, las mantas tenían pelos de antiguos huéspedes! El desayuno también regular, pero en cuanto a calidad precio no me puedo quejar. Excelente ubicación, a dos cuadras de la estación de metro blanche. Montmartre es muy turístico y esto se nota al momento de almorzar o cenar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay, very helpful staff. Will definitely recommend the place and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.1

Location is in a very cute part of town. Walkable to Eifle Tower & Notre Dame if you like to walk and want to make a day of it. Close to Blanche Metro Station. There's a guy who runs a creperie stand (closet) 2 blocks down if you turn left on Rue de Abbesses. The crepes are amazing and very affordable. Hostel is super cute. The free breakfast is minimal (OJ, Coffee, and bread) but it's better than nothing for sure. Had a stain on my sheets but clean otherwise. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.