Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
86% 3191
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug Inn-Montmartre Boutique hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

It was a really enjoyable stay however I think I have had absolutely lucky because it was low season and I made a reservation in a 6 bed room but the staff decided to host me only with other girl. I can't be really objective because of this but i can say that every one of the staff hostel was amazing in their attention. The only thing that i liked the less was the size of the bathroom and shower ensuite, it is really small and difficult to move

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.6

Das Hostel befindet sich in einer guten Lage, nicht weit von Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem Zentrum entfernt. Es ist sauber und die Zimmer lassen sich nur mit einer Schlüsselkarte öffnen. Einziges Manko: die 4-Bett Zimmer sind etwas klein und es gibt keine Kleiderschränke. Man kann nur seine Wertsachen in einem kleinen, abschließbaren Schränkchen außerhalb des Zimmers einschließen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 pro 2016
7.7

As I start all my Paris reviews: Keep in mind that this is Paris, which is not known for great budget accomodations. My advice: lower your standards for accomodations, and enjoy being in this amazing city. This Plug Inn hostel was perfectly fine for what you pay. The 4-bed dorm was not the best... rather small with no lockers, just one chair, no hooks or shelves to hang or store anything. However, I really enjoyed the included breakfast, and it was nice that the towel was also included. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.6

Stayed only one night in a private double so can't say how the dorms are. Reception staff was great, friendly informative. Room was beautiful. Good neighbourhood but as I said we only stayed one night so not an expert. Was pricey but it's paris so..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, but rooms were very small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

Very neat, safe and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • edwin7c6326
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.9

The staff was super helpful and friendly and the location also nice. Unfortunately the blankets were not clean (they had hair all over) and the beds are super noisy and are very unstable. You can't move ever so slightly without the beds making super loud noises. Ultimately, you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

全くストレスなく過ごせました。 同じ評価であったイギリスのホステルに泊まっていますが、比べ物にならないくらい良かったです。 スタッフはとても親切だし、シャワーの水圧もいいし、シャンプー、ボディソープまで付いてて、コインランドリーは歩いて2分のところにある。朝ごはんも美味しい。コンセントもベットごとに付いてるし、パソコンも使えて、何もいうことがない。アメリの舞台の街で、3分くらい歩けばロケ地に行けるのも面白かったです。 次にフランスに来る機会があってもここを使うと思います。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice and helpful. My room had a little bit more than I expected, a shower and a toilet and I was thus, happy. The only recommendation I have is that the trash can in the kitchen needs to be cleaned throughly and the kitchen surfaces, there is a fruit fly infestation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
8.9

Ich hab nichts auszusetzen. Die Lage für diesen Preis ist Optimal. Vollkommen ausreichendes Frühstück und zu schlafen langen die Zimmer auch. Warmes Wasser und genügend Steckdosen. Ich war sehr zufrieden. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.