Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.9

Great Hostel with everyday activities, nice staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, free popcorn and a rooftop bar:) would definitley recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adobeoo
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location beside Kensington market, best roof top view in Toronto, great staff, facilities and breakfast. With Bbqs, karaoke and roof top movie nights sometimes this place is too good to leave!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Great hostel, clean, very social, good staff. Would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel i've ever stayed in. what I love most about this hostel is that every part of the hostel exceeded my cleanliness expectations. The hostel is modern and really well looked after, the staff are super helpful and nice, the hostel is in an awesome location, right beside Kensington Market about 10-15 min walk away from some other pretty cool areas. BOOK THIS HOSTEL! it's a 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel would recommend it to anyone staying in Toronto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved my stay! From the get-go, the staff were very welcoming and give a full tour of the hostel facilities! They were all lovely and chatty, and made me very comfortable (which is important as a solo traveller)! Hostel perks included: free breakfast (with bagels, my favourite!), activities, and that rooftop view!! I liked the location - quite arty, lots of character and culture, close to really pretty architecture and right by Kensington Market! Highly recommend, would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel in the cool Kensington area. Easy to hop on the tram to get to downtown. Overall one of the better hostels I've stayed at, but for a few discomforts. The beds were extremely noisy, metal and creaky that was absurdly loud. It was 30 degrees but the air conditioning was not working in our room. It was leaking and they just put a bucket on the floor for three days, which guests tripped over. The AC was not fixed during my stay. Window had to be open which let in outside noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Katharina_Eingaertner9759
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Nettes Hostel. +Mitarbeiter großartig. +Gutes Frühstück für ein Hostel, es gibt Bagels, Müsli, Marmelade, Bananen und Kaffee oder Kakao. +Die Dachterrasse ist ein Knaller. +Tolle Angebote für die Bewohner, ideal um Leute kennenzulernen. +Supe Betten -Da es ein "Frischluft-Filter-Klimasystem" gibt, kann man keine Fenster öffnen. -Wer schweres Gepäck hat, hat pecj, wenn man z. B. Im dritten Stock landet, da es keinen Aufzug gibt. Dennoch würde ich jeder Zeit wieder hier her kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing. Spotless clean and an awesome rooftop garden to hang on. Don't even hesitate just book! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

GREAT atmosphere, super friendly and helpful staff, wonderfully clean kitchen and bathrooms. The hostel is modern and you can find everything you need there! Will be coming back for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.