Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
95% 1963
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a friendly atmosphere. Staff are wonderful and really helpful. The rooftop is amazing and the hostel put on events in the evening which are really good for meeting people. It's also right by Kensington Market for lots of yummy food. I'd definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

C'était une des auberges les mieux et très propre depuis que je suis arriver à Toronto. Une vue à couper le souffle au 4eme étage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anapaular4952678
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

It was great to stay at the Planet Traveler Hostel while in Toronto for a few vacation days. Staff is incredibily helpful - I personaly had a problem about arriving in Toronto in the middle of the night and they managed to allow my entrance. So, everything runs perfectly even before you get there (if you need). Located in a walking distance to several touristic spots and surrounded by public transportation. Quiet place as well, although they organize nice events in the beautiful rooftop! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Loved this hostel, central and staff were welcoming especially Robin! Facilities were clean and we loved that there was plenty to do during the week within the hostel! Definitely recommend staying there again :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Before you assume that I blindly made everything a 5/5, I didn't. Planet Traveler Hostel is incredible. It's the cleanest and cheapest hostel I've ever been to (the combination of both). I'd rather spend my money on activities than accommodations and this place is well worth your money. I stayed for four days/three nights and I loved the rooftop patio, my clean hotel-like bathroom, and the fact that the rooms and its amenities (bed sheet, pillow case, etc) were CLEAN. I will only stay her

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • la_baxter938324
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff who gave me a tour when I first arrived. Great hostel in general, my only criticism is that the rooms are very small and cramped. I usually like to organise my suitcase and unpack what I need for that trip when I first arrive and there was absolutely no room for me to do this which did ruin my stay a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Absolutely great stay at the hostel. Loved Kensington market which is right around the corner. Great location. Facilities were excellent. Staff were helpful. I'd stay just for the rooftop garden, was a good place to enjoy in the sun and meet others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

I've been travelling around the world for the last 4 months and this is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the facilities are top notch. It's clear that the hostel has been designed with the traveller in mind - I especially love the free popcorn and free bbq. The dorms are quite small but there is so much other space to enjoy in the property. Kensington market does attract some colourful characters but I felt very safe and really loved the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

I really liked my stay at the hostel. The staff is very professional (Maya, you are awesome!) and everything runs smoothly. I would definitely come back. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.6

Good place to stay, the hostel is at Kensington Market and close to the University. To the city centre you can either walk (ca. 35min) or take the direct streetcar stopping nearby. The rooms are a bit small with limited storage space, but this is overcompensated by the very comfortable beds (sockets and lamp at each one), a great common area, friendly staff and a fantastic view from the rooftop lounge. Thus, I would recommand this place to a friend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.