Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
94% 2241
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
9.7

Extremely welcoming and friendly staff as soon as you walk in. Not only was a treated like a wanted guest but a friend. The staff were quick to give me a full tour, introduce me to other staff around the building, give me important tips, offer suggestions and invite me to events hosted by the hostel. The hostel offered free computers to use in the lobby, some free food, a great hangout area, a well setup kitchen setup and great wifi throughout the hotel. Rooms were cleaned thouroughly clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

It was absolutely outstanding, I'd recommend staying here to anyone and everyone. The staff were superb, they made the stay so much more enjoyable!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

My first ever stay in a hostel and I really was t expecting much as I had heard some pretty shocking stories. However plant traveler completely blew me out of the water. The staff are so friendly and willing to help, and the location is awesome. Dorms are clean and the atmosphere was sick. I met some of the greatest people here to. Thanks guy, absolutely loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

I LOVED this hostel!! My friend and I shared a private room. The place is extremely clean, the design of everything is beautiful, every room is clean. Breakfast is free and the staff is super friendly and willing to give recommendations on where to go. Special events happen everyday, like Friday karaoke and free pasta night. No paper towels, so no waste! Solar panels on top and they recycle everything, food includes. Cannot recommend enough! Wish they were in more countries :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Such lovely, friendly staff! A bit quiet this time of year, but still a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cristianouenf7102
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Good location, very clean and the staff very hopefull. I do recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

The only bad thing it's dont have a Subway statiion next. But u can do almost everything by walk or with a street Car that have a close station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jonahwinters
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

It's a best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.