Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Planet Traveler Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,051 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,051 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
Planet Traveler Hostel Located at 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario, Toronto.
Planet Traveler Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5T1S5 357 College Street, Toronto, Ontario
94% 2051
43.6572457 -79.4037625
Planet Traveler Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

Yes it is a nice and newer hostel with wonderful nightly activities (I agree with many other reviewers on that). It is also one of the better hostel choices in Toronto. My only issues were the lack of space in the dorm rooms. I have not been in another hostel as packed as this one. It made it a little difficult to move in and out of the room or change with the beds packed in. Also, the staff is very friendly but not as helpful with local travel as I had hoped. No regrets on staying here though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.1

Le staff est très gentil et toujours prêt à aider. Les chambres sont propres et bien aménagé avec une salle de bain dans chaque chambre. Le rooftop vaut le détour, une des plus belle vue sur Toronto à ce jour. Seul bémol, la climatisation est un peu forte dans les chambres. Je recommande vivement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Pour en avoir expérimenté une autre après, cette auberge de jeunesse est géniale ! Tout est clean, les chambres sont fonctionnelles (et climatisées), les espaces communs grands et très agréables et le rooftop offre une superbe vue sur Downtown! Gros + : super localisation dans Kensington Market (un des quartiers les plus sympas de Toronto)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Literally one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! The hostel is perfectly located in Kensington Market, the nearest streetcar stop is just a 4 mintues walking distance away. The staff was super friendly and helpful, I loved the atmosphere and the large choice of breakfast was awesome. I strongly recommend this hostel for everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

여태까지 지내본 호스텔 중에 최고. 청결, 친절, 루프탑(흡연, 음주 가능). 워싱머신 $2, 드라이어 $2, 세제 무료, 프린트 무료 등 부가적인 요금도 최소인듯.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have ever stayed. breakfast is amazing, the staff is really friendly, everything went perfect. Right in kensignton market its a great location, I will definetly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

The best Hostel I have ever stayed at :) It offers what any traveler wants to have from a Hostel: excellent AC, lockers with power outlets, power outlets and night light for each bed, comfy beds, nice bathrooms inside each room, great breakfast from 7-1pm, accessible and cheap laundry (detergent included!), superb staff!!... the list goes on. My favorite ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel of my trip through canada! Rooftop terrace is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

Staff was very friendly. Very nice view from the rooftop. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

Everything was perfect . Location, Bathroom,Kitchen, Facilities except me. I am too cheap with tight mentality for that hostel even asking any questions for those high qualified standart staff I highly recomend that hostel high qualified Travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.