Hostelworld.com

Planet Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
Planet Inn Backpackers Located at 496 Newcastle Street, West Perth, Perth.
Planet Inn Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6005 496 Newcastle Street, West Perth
72% 491
-31.9409189 115.8495748
Planet Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
4.3

A very dirty, noisy hostel that seemed to encourage one thing only: getting very drunk by playing nightly beer-pong. This was obviously a success as the female showers were covered in human excrement - something only a very drunk person would do!! As we left early there was no-one up (heavy night!) to inform. We gladly left and would advise others to stay elsewhere - there are better equally cheap alternatives. Having travelled for nearly two years - worst hostel ever!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

It was really cheap if i booked on here, it provided free wifi which is always special in oz, noise (they start cleaning very early) and location could be better, but it's a nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.4

I've been in this hostel so many times, the manager is always changing but in general the staff is always nice. The rooms are big and spacius, maybe not too clean. There are a lot of cockroachs in the kitchen and sometimes even ratts. The common area is big, there is netflix, playstation, tennis table and a backyard with tables and hammocks. this makes the atmosphere is really good. You will make friends after one minute and you will have a family after few days. I loved the planet inn

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay at Planet Inn! Good people and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Fun hostel, fun people! I can def. recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Nice and friendly hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Looking forward to come back there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Fun people, Fun place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 dub 2016
4.6

Filthy, the rooms are so messy, it's unclean and has insects everywhere, even in the kitchen on the plates and work surfaces. I booked a 4 bed, it's off the 6 bed with no door, so basically a 10 bed dorm. Long term guests were inconsiderate, I've never been woken up so many times after a year of travelling. The staff should have done more to stop them being noisy and to make them be tidier. There's a weird atmosphere because of long termers, some are unfriendly. Staff are very helpful though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
10.0

Funny people and good staff. I enjoyed my stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.