Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
75% 840
-13.5180290 -71.9816220
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.6

This hostel was freezing all the time. The bunk beds are very sketchy. My husband wouldn't sleep above me for fear it would collapse. They play music all day and late into the night and you can hear everyone on the street, so the rooms aren't quiet. Internet didn't work in our room. It also wasn't very clean. If you like the party hostel atmosphere you might like it though. Breakfast was decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

the hostel is well located, good atmosphere, the staff helps enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • el_bart0
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, with all the facilities and atmosphere. There are two problems: the floor is wood and it makes all kind of noise at night and breakfast that is very poor according to the all the things hostel have.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Super auberge. Accueil très matinal et agréable. Petit-déjeuner inclus très bon. Proche du terminal de bus Oltursa (10 minutes de taxi).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Good location, but no atmosphere, average hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
5.1

This hostel was really not wat we expected. We chaged from hostel in Cusco after our machu picchu trip, but this was not the best choice. At times there suddenly was no water available in the hostel, without expecting. So, the toilets didn´´ t flush, no water to wash our face or brush our teeth. If they told us before it would have been fine, but now it was stupid. There were not as much facilities as we expected, but after all we got discount for the problem with the water.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
4.0

Mauvaise expérience : de la musique trop forte inutilement (tous les gens présent étant dans une ambiance relax), un personnel peu efficace (gros problème avec la Laundry par exemple), un service de Storage minable (les sacs sont entassés, il faut marcher sur le sac des autres pour récupérer le sien), des chambres et des SDB pas très propre. Point positif : la salle de jeu.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
5.1

We stayed one night and after that we went on a trek, when we arrived at the hostel after a 5 days, even though we have already payed it a few days before at the hostel, our reservation was given to someone else. We were sent to another Pirwa hostel where they didnt have enough beds and it was puked all over. They didnt apologized and we had to stay awake because there werent any beds at nearby hostels. They also lost one of our backpacks that we left at the storage. WORST HOSTEL EXPERIENCE!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel and great value! The breakfast is basic but so are all hostel breakfasts. Very good location and not too cold in the morning like other hostels in cusco. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I stayed at 3 hostels in cusco and this was my favorite one. Simple and clean which does the job. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta y la gente que ahí trabaja también. El único problema durante mi estancia fue que la limpieza del baño cada día iba empeorando.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.