Hostelworld.com

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 867 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
7.7

Overall we had a relatively good stay. However, the wifi wasn't very good anywhere in the hostel from what we could tell. Another thing we found strange was very loud music at 6 am. Our room did face the common area so it may have only been an issue for our particular room. We also dropped our laundry off the day we arrived at the hostel and didn't get it back until the following day at 9 pm. I speak very little Spanish so maybe there was a slight miscommunication on my behalf.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 led 2017
8.9

Wifi sucks but overall this spot is perfect in just about every other aspect. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.6

Bien ubicado Linda casonas WiFi regular Personal poco amable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eduardotomr7419
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
9.7

O único problema foi a porta do banheiro onde se toma banho, que fica aberta para a rua. No resto o hostel é ótimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.6

Positives - Good free breakfast. Comfy beds. Excellent location on the San Fran plaza square. Free coca leaves. Comfy sofa in communal area. Near market.Negatives - so cold! My bed didn't have a duvet and was next to the door. Woke up freezing in middle of the night and had to steal someone else's duvet. The patio/communal area is open so on a cold night you'll need extra blankets. Showers/toilets were downstairs and outside in communal area so also freezing when you get out. Laundry expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.7

Super auberge avec un personnel très gentil. Seul pb il n'y a pas de WiFi dans les chambres mais que dans la partie commune

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, recomendable en todo sentido.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ferbrnsnts
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
5.7

The Hostel is nice located, but really dark, thats what i find the worst

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.1

The hostel is next to green patio (point) right by the San Francisco square. I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm, and in the evening it came 1 girl. I saw a couple as well and 1 guy and some people arriving upon me leaving but other than that it was empty in the hostel. The bed was in really need of a new mattress it was sunken in and you felt it was just a few millimeters in the middle where you rolled into. The atmosphere could probably be great, if it was just some people staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

People were pretty nice, the location was AMAZING, a bit pricier than I would have expected. Biggest issue was that the wifi is awful. Better to just expect not to have wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.