Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.8
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial Located at San Francisco Square 360, , Cusco.
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
Peru
Cusco Cusco none San Francisco Square 360
77% 853
-13.5179370 -71.9819460
Pirwa Backpackers Colonial
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

People were pretty nice, the location was AMAZING, a bit pricier than I would have expected. Biggest issue was that the wifi is awful. Better to just expect not to have wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.3

The location, staff, cleanliness were great! Bed was comfy but unfortunate the showers were terrible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Nice food. Beds are good too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.1

We stayed here one night. Overall a really nice hostel. Our only complaint was the lock on the front door was very poorly designed. They literally just gave us a padlock to either lock ourselves in or lock ourselves out. This is a result of the building being so old I am sure. I had seen other reviews about the rooms being cold but they provide heaters and the bedding is very warm so this wasn't an issue for us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
6.0

Wifi didn't work

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.3

Todo fenomenal, lo único que la música del bar está muy altabybse escucha en las habitaciones, si quieres descansar es algo difícil.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.6

This hostel was freezing all the time. The bunk beds are very sketchy. My husband wouldn't sleep above me for fear it would collapse. They play music all day and late into the night and you can hear everyone on the street, so the rooms aren't quiet. Internet didn't work in our room. It also wasn't very clean. If you like the party hostel atmosphere you might like it though. Breakfast was decent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.9

Pirwa has a nice location. Close to the square where everything happens. The staff is nice and it's quite cheap to stay there. The rooms are alright, beds aren't amazing but they're big. Good big lockers. Breakfast isn't that great - you get it served on a tray, the classic bread, butter and jam. Hot showers (almost all the time) and they write they have different activities every day but we never experienced it. Good-ish wifi. Overall okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • el_bart0
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.1

It's a very good hostel, with all the facilities and atmosphere. There are two problems: the floor is wood and it makes all kind of noise at night and breakfast that is very poor according to the all the things hostel have.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.3

Great location to book and get picked up for all of the activities. In the center of town. The staff was friendly, but we just had a couple of inconsistencies where one person would tell us one thing was a one-time charge and then another would tell us something different. Overall a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.