Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 529 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 úno 2017
5.1

The rooms are small, with suitcases, backpacks and people inside you can barely open the door. The bathrooms were disgustingly dirty and it bad conditions, the floor tiles were broken and pieces were lying around in the shower, hurting my feet. The only positive things are the well working wifi, a clean kitchen and a good air-conditioner. Would not stay here again though, I had hardly any sleep as it was so noisy til late in the evening and early in the morning and the beds are horrible!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.7

Chambre double agréable climatisée avec douche commune pas toujours très propre. Mais surtout, hostel très bruyant, malgré le couvre feu de 21h30. Bien pour une nuit. Personnel très gentil et disponible et petit déjeuner gratuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
5.4

The hostel was dirty especially the bathroom. There were no lockers and only on street parking. No aircon in rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

The only problem was, that the rooms didnt have aircon. But still a really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saradienis7631
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.9

As instalações são ótimas. É limpo local e os funcionários são simpáticos. Basicamente gostei de tudo a única coisa que eu não gostei muito foi o colchão, mas de resto está ótimo! Tem café da manhã gratuito também. It's very nice hostel,there is a free breakfast and the staff its friendly. I just don't like the matress, but I want came back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but the guys in the reception was such a weed heads. Didn't know nothing and I'm sorry they smelled bad. But racist as well. Otherwise nice common area with a bunch of movies to choose from an USB memory and good kitchen. Breakfast was simple and the pool was a bit old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Trevlig personal! Nära till allt! Sköna sängar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elliotmoore
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.4

For the large part, the facilities weren't great and the site in general looked poorly maintained. The main girl at reception was utterly useless and made little to no effort to make guests feel welcome. My advice would be to go to Dingos next door

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 lis 2016
7.7

The rooms were to small, and no lockers in the room. They where lockers but you have to pay to use them. The wifi was good, the free breakfast was okay. It wasn't the best hostel i stayed at, but its not the worst. The location is good! Close to the beach and its in the same street at the greyhound bus stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 lis 2016
6.3

Stayed here for pippies Fraser Island tour. The tour was great, Nate, our tour guide was very friendly, funny and laid back. Truly looked after us. For the hostel, not the best. The girl on reception was very rude and seemed like she'd rather be somewhere else. The kitchen facilities are pretty awful and not very clean. We were given plastic plates and a bowl that my dog would use. The pool was nice and location close to everything. Air con was good in the room too. Won't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.