Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.4

Okei but nothing more. Every hostel in rainbow is in the same street. Breakfast only from 7:30 to 8:30. Rooms are quiet big.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
9.1

Good hostel, nice location and good kitchen facilities. Wifi pretty inconsistent but air con/fans good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Veja
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.4

Appartment ist sehr schlicht. Die Lage ist aber super. Direkt am Strand und 2 Min. zu Fuß bis zum Zentrum. Nette Leute und Atmosphäre im Hostel, dass auch nicht weit entfernt ist. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.1

The room was freezing. Hostel not built for winter. I tryed to put some heating in the room but either it was broken or it was only for air conditioning. Except of that, friendly staff, bread for breakfeast. As well no private locker in the room. I would not go there again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jonas417
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
6.6

The Hostel is OK, but nothing more than this. Mattresses are horribly uncomfortable and very noisy. Good enough for a stay before going to Fraser Island, but I wouldn't stay there for anything else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.0

Very chill hostel with friendly staff and comfy hammocks to relax in. Free breakfast and nice kitchen. Beds and matresses were really noisy and couldn't get up to go to the loo in the night without waking the whole room up. Did Fraser island and had the best time with a brilliant tour guide. Wifi was alright but could have done with plugs buy the beds. Good location as was a 3 min walk to beach and shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.6

Not too sure about the other reviews. But hostel was great, had a double room- tour with Nate was awesome!! Best campsite I've been too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy beds, very good washing machines and dryers. Free breakfast. An amazing 3 day tour to Fraser Island! I can recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ninaduncan
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
2.0

Despite a FANTASTIC trip to Fraser Island with the amazing Brett as our tour guide, my stay at Pippies was ruined by unhelpful staff who seemed to constantly be high. The female receptionist is rude, uninterested and unhelpful, even if you ask her the simplest thing, she will make it sound like a massive chore. They also lost three incredibly important items of mine that they were meant to be looking after when I was on my Fraser Tour. Overall I left Rainbow Beach feeling disappointed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Nina, Your Items were not lost, you had left them in one of the vehicles, then you failed to pick them up from Reception before you left Rainbow Beach. The receptionist that was on when you friend then came the following day knew nothing about these items, and when located they were posted to you free of charge after you had forgotten to pick them up. Thanks for your review.

  • Ghislaineislief
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.0

Beautiful double room, nice bathroom, not so great kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.