Hostelworld.com

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
73% 473
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.4

We used this hostel as an overnight stop before we started our trip the following day the room was nice with a balcony and tv had movies preloaded on it which was nice, the faculties were clean and staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

Nice hippy style hostel. Lots of hammocks to relax in. Nice TV room with a wide range of movies. Big enough kitchen with modern appliances. Directly across the street from the bus stop. Short walk to the beach and shops. A bit hard to meet people I found.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

We stayed 2 nights at pippies. It was clean, people were nice and the noise level at night was alright. The kitchen was very dirty but all in all it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 bře 2016
6.3

Ideal for a night if you are going to Fraser Island. Fairly old hostel so some areas could do with a good clean. However good wifi and nice pool

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 bře 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, very chilled atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2016
6.0

Rooms, bathroom and kitchen were nice and clean but the bed sheets were had holes in and were bobbly! The atmosphere was rubbish. Not much to do or see in the hostel or near it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 bře 2016
7.7

Pippies is a decent hostel. Close to the center of town, and the bus stop. Good: staff is friendly, clientele is friendly, and they have a lot of movies if you suffer from insomnia. Laundry machines are industrial grade, so that's good. Bad: if you don't like sand, don't come to rainbow beach. It's everywhere here. The bathrooms are a bit rundown, but have plenty of hot water. The AC units in a few of the rooms are broken. Some of the mattresses have dead spots. It's fine for a night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 úno 2016
7.7

Really enjoyed our stay here. Sad to have been put 10 mins down the road in separate apartments for one night, but girl at reception understood our frustration and did her best to upgrade us to a private room with a fan. Pool is great and WiFi is good - although no WiFi and separate apartments.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel, there is more accomodation called the 'units' these are mini apartments which are pretty good and they are close to the beach. Sadly our toilet didnt flush, no bathroom door, tumble drier didnt work. Staff really friendly. The laundrette was not available for guess until mid afternoon which is a pain. Pool is fine, general area to hang out and tv room with good seletion of films. They messed up a couple of bookings and fill up fast so phone to check!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2016
4.0

Within 20 minutes of being here we had booked our greyhound for the next day. There is absolutely no atmosphere at this place, and it would be difficult to make friends. Air con was advertised but instead it was just a fan, our room stank of BO, there were no lockers and the sliding door was always open into our room. We watched a film which cut out 3/4 of the way through, and the rooms were very hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.