Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.0

Very chill hostel with friendly staff and comfy hammocks to relax in. Free breakfast and nice kitchen. Beds and matresses were really noisy and couldn't get up to go to the loo in the night without waking the whole room up. Did Fraser island and had the best time with a brilliant tour guide. Wifi was alright but could have done with plugs buy the beds. Good location as was a 3 min walk to beach and shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy beds, very good washing machines and dryers. Free breakfast. An amazing 3 day tour to Fraser Island! I can recommend this hostel. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ninaduncan
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
2.0

Despite a FANTASTIC trip to Fraser Island with the amazing Brett as our tour guide, my stay at Pippies was ruined by unhelpful staff who seemed to constantly be high. The female receptionist is rude, uninterested and unhelpful, even if you ask her the simplest thing, she will make it sound like a massive chore. They also lost three incredibly important items of mine that they were meant to be looking after when I was on my Fraser Tour. Overall I left Rainbow Beach feeling disappointed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.0

Beautiful double room, nice bathroom, not so great kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
4.6

Never ever would stay here again! I was sleeping in a tent at the front of the hostel and the people where screaming and playing music super loud over the speakers untill 4am!! I believe that the staff asked to be quiet but they didnt listen. I asked it as well but off course they ignored. Can't believe that it is even possible to play music over the speakers untill 4am! Beds very oncomfortabel and free breakfast is just toast and peanutbutter and jelly, but ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Lots of people heading to Fraser Island, Pippies has its own Fraser tour so really good place to meet people.. I only stayed to do the beach horse ride (would recommend!) free breakfast was good, free tea and coffee was great also! Overall a great little place, not a major party hostel (that was great for me!) Only thing is if you're on an early morning bus, earliest can check is 10am but you can use all the facilities until then. Would stay again ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2017
10.0

kann man eigentlich nichts negatives sagen. wir waren in einem doppelzimmer mit balkon und hatten blick auf den pool :-) der preis dafür ist absolut ok, wir haben schon mehr bezahlt und hatten weniger komfort. die hängematten sind top! 95% waren weibliche gäste. man merkt aber auch: alle die da sind gehen auf eine fraser tour...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.0

No frills hostel, great for a one night stop over before Fraser Island.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 dub 2017
9.1

Brilliant hostel, clean and friendly with nice rooms and great bathrooms. If you're looking for a Fraser Island tour make sure you book with DropBear though, they're unbelievably good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2017
6.9

It's alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.