Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
78% 521
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

The only problem was, that the rooms didnt have aircon. But still a really nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saradienis7631
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.9

As instalações são ótimas. É limpo local e os funcionários são simpáticos. Basicamente gostei de tudo a única coisa que eu não gostei muito foi o colchão, mas de resto está ótimo! Tem café da manhã gratuito também. It's very nice hostel,there is a free breakfast and the staff its friendly. I just don't like the matress, but I want came back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but the guys in the reception was such a weed heads. Didn't know nothing and I'm sorry they smelled bad. But racist as well. Otherwise nice common area with a bunch of movies to choose from an USB memory and good kitchen. Breakfast was simple and the pool was a bit old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Trevlig personal! Nära till allt! Sköna sängar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elliotmoore
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.4

For the large part, the facilities weren't great and the site in general looked poorly maintained. The main girl at reception was utterly useless and made little to no effort to make guests feel welcome. My advice would be to go to Dingos next door

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 lis 2016
7.7

The rooms were to small, and no lockers in the room. They where lockers but you have to pay to use them. The wifi was good, the free breakfast was okay. It wasn't the best hostel i stayed at, but its not the worst. The location is good! Close to the beach and its in the same street at the greyhound bus stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 lis 2016
6.3

Stayed here for pippies Fraser Island tour. The tour was great, Nate, our tour guide was very friendly, funny and laid back. Truly looked after us. For the hostel, not the best. The girl on reception was very rude and seemed like she'd rather be somewhere else. The kitchen facilities are pretty awful and not very clean. We were given plastic plates and a bowl that my dog would use. The pool was nice and location close to everything. Air con was good in the room too. Won't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 říj 2016
5.7

Die Unterkunft lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. In den sechs Bett Bungalows staut sich die Hitze, man hält es da drin kaum aus. Es gibt zwar freies W-LAN, doch in den Zimmern ist dieses so langsam, dass man es einfach vergessen kann. Das Frühstück ist umsonst, aber leider nur bis halb neun. Die Appartements für 30$ sind kaum besser. Alles war dreckig, ich sollte auf einem Matratzenbezug mit riesigen Flecken schlafen, überall lagen Haare herum. Sehr dünne Wände, man hört jeden Schritt der Nachbarn.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.6

Great hostel which is sociable and in a great location. Woukd stay here again. Good for lone travellers and everyone for that matter

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.1

Ganz schönes Hostel. Allerdings eher Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für die ganzen Menschen die entweder auf dem Weg zu einer fraser Tour sind oder zurück kommen, wodurch man als nicht Mitreisender kaum in die bereits gegründeten Grüppchen kommen kann. Ansonsten Schöne Zimmer, mehrere Zimmer haben immer zusammen noch eine kleine Küche und einen eigenen Aufenthaltsraum mit Fernsehr.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.