Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pint on Punt Backpackers Located at 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor, Melbourne.
Pint on Punt Backpackers
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor
76% 789
-37.8548811 144.9835896
Pint on Punt Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

I had so much fun! The staff are lovely and helpful, the bar is so nice and the hostel is nice and clean. I will see you soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ignis83
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

An amazing experience! The hostel is close to everything you want to visit in Melbourne. It is very safe and secure. Staff are very helpful and friendly. And the food in the pub downstairs in mind blowing! Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
5.4

Got stuff stolen from common room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I noticed your review on Hostelworld and wanted to ask what it is that you are missing? It could potentially be a matter of the cleaners bringing whatever it is that you are missing to lost and found. I wish you would have told us about this so that we could investigate the situation further. I know that you are still staying with us so I would suggest keeping personal belongings with you or in your room instead of communal areas however if you have a time frame of when the item/s went missing I could also check the cameras to see what happened. We have a really good group staying upstairs at the moment so I would be surprised if it’s a matter of theft. Hope you are enjoying your great ocean road tour!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
7.1

It was OK, the staff was very friendly and nice. The bar downstairs was fun and got some good cheap backpacker meals. The hallway and the dorms were very humid and smelled very bad. The bathrooms were ok, looked clean but were missing some facilities to hang your towel and clothes. Just stayed one night so can really say anything about the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there thanks so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're glad that you had a good experience staying here. We have put in more hooks in the bathrooms to hang up belongings so thank you for such valuable feedback :) We hope if you come back in the future that you will stay longer so that you can experience all the fun and entertainment Pint on Punt and Windsor Alehouse has to offer :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.4

Free Cheese and wine and free pasta was amazing. really good fun. staff were so helpful. best hostel I've stayed in Melbourne

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Very nice Hostel. Great people, great food and drinks. See you next month!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.7

Nice basic hostel. The bar below is a good perk as otherwise everything else is a little walk. The bar isn't just for the hostel though so open to the public too. I was travelling solo and found that the majority of the people I spoke to in the hostel were working in Oz rather than travelling, which made it a little more difficult to make friends as many seemed to be staying in the hostel longer-term. All the staff were very helpful and the free cheese & wine night was a nice extra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there thank you so much for your great review! We're glad you had a good experience here. It is true in the winter that we get a lot of long term guests while people go to chase the Sun! We do get a lot of travellers like yourself too it varies from week-to-week! We hope you come back to visit us if you're in Melbourne again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
5.7

From the reviews I would have expected much more from this hostel. I have stayed in many hostels in my time and this was by far one of the worst. The only way I can describe it is grotty. The bathrooms were clean enough by hostel standards but the room smelt vile and was gross - not clean, I also had mould growing above my head and it just felt like there were too many people for the room. The staff were really nice and friendly and the breakfast and pub was alright.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
6.9

This hostel needs some work, it is old, the mattress was really uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.0

It was pleasant stay in all the sense...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.