Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
4.6

It's an awkward environment didn't seem that welcoming. Reception isn't that friendly. Good for one night but wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
6.0

I stayed there for a week. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is good, you have a Woolworth nearby, the tram stop right there (30 min to CBD). Bar downstairs which is nice. Breakfast is ok. Kitchen is very small, you have to leave a $10 deposit for cutlery. My mattress was terrible, I could feel the steel springs all over (room 24). The shower would go from hot to cold without touching anything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2017
3.4

Muy sucio, viejo y abandonado! la cocina es super chiquita, los baños siempe estan sucios y las parees de la pieza estaban muy manchadas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Nice place, I'd stay there again. Really cool bar down stairs with good food and lots of entertainment happening through the week. Sound was never an issue in the rooms though. Super fast internet, maybe the fastest i've ever had in a hostel.. Bravo. Staff were super friendly and awesome! Private bathroom was good (not in the room) Two people in my room were kicked out for smoking weed in the common room, take note.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Everything ok. No complain... stuff friendly and welcoming. Absolutely reccomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Really nice place and people, only the common area / kitchen was quite small for the amount of people. But on the other side, you had a bar downstairs with specials for guests and always a good atmosphere. Would stay there always again! Close to tram stop which takes you into the city and comes nearly every 5 Minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place to stay - great staff, great facilities, cleaned daily, good discounts in the bar.... I could go on! An overall great place, I even extended my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, thank so much for your great review. We're so glad you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again at Pint on Punt.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
6.0

Il gèle dans les salles de bain avec fenêtre sans carreaux en hiver, assez bruyant mur très fin et bar en dessous, partie commune propre lavé quotidiennement, staff super sympa et serviable, bon emplacement sans pour autant être au cœur de Saint Kilda.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
6.9

Both reception and bar staff were super helpful and the pub downstairs seemed like it would be a lot of fun (wasn't able to drink on my stay). The hostel itself it a bit older so there is general wear and tear and the facilities/rooms lack. Space is small, but rooms are a decent size. I was in a room next to the showers and due to the paper thin walls the showers woke me up early every morning (not to mention going to sleep with the sound of running water). Good atmosphere and location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.4

This is a perfect place ! Great staff ,functional wifi computer and breakfast included. You can do some good meetings ,plenty free food in their kitchen. Good sofa,patio good view, all is clean, big and espaces! Very good prestations the best place near to st Kilda road. Laurent French

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×