Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pint on Punt Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
Pint on Punt Backpackers Located at 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor, Melbourne.
Pint on Punt Backpackers
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 42 Punt Rd (above the Windsor Alehouse)., Windsor
70% 818
-37.8548811 144.9835896
Pint on Punt Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

Had a great stay,staff were very friendly especially Laura,the kitchen is a bit small but they offer you great discounted meals in the bar below,there is different activities on every night also in the bar,I would defiantly stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 pro 2016
5.1

The matress was awful, I felt the springs all over. The place is great to catch the tram but far from everything. Not enough cutlery and plates in the kitchen. But very nice to take the breakfast in the bar in the morning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

This was one of my nicest stays! There is a real community feel, than a commercial appeal. The communal area - that is not part of the downstairs pub - allows for people to mingle and become friendly. (Many hostels have large spaces, which are nice, but this doesn't encourage a feeling of community.) The place is kept clean, and I like the boutique feel of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.6

The Pint on Punt was my first stay when I arrived in OZ. Appreciated the warm welcome and the great specials for backpackers in the Alehouse Bar. Also I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere with all the other guys in the hostel, like cooking or chilling together in the evenings. All in all the Pint on Punt offers you the ideal sphere to feel at home while starting your OZ adventure and to give you this special 'want-to-come-back'-feeling. Looking forward to stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

I always stay at Pint on Punt when I'm in Melbourne and I couldn't be happier everytime. You guys rock!! keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.1

Nice hostel the kitchen was pretty poor the staff where lovely

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 říj 2016
5.1

I'm surprised I stayed the full 3 days that I had my reservation. If I could cancel early, I definitely would have. This hostel is filled with people on work visas, literally living in the hostel. My room was absolutely filthy - clothes and dishes everywhere, it smelled horrible and all they did was party. The location is nice to get to St. Kilda, but that's the only positive thing about this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
13 říj 2016
6.0

OK hostel. Some staff were good, others not so much. Showers were alright. Rooms were noisy, you could hear everything from every other room. Beds weren't very comfortable but alright for a couple of nights. Location was good. Probably wouldn't stay again if I were in Melbourne.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Sarita1984
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.3

Low budget hostel with lots of work and travelers, which stay there for months. My room was smelly, bathroom could be more clean (and some hooks for clothes or towel would be good. There isn't even one in any shower) The kichen is very small and dirty and it's a small public room where you can hang around. Breakfast is okay (Toast, cereals and coffee or tee), wifi is free. The attatched bar is very nice and offers some backpacker specials, like cheap meal and beer (7$/pint) It's okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there and thanks for the feedback! We're glad to see that you have made another booking for next week so you must have had a good stay ;) we would like to point out for your next stay that there are hooks directly outside the showers so as to not get your clothes wet :) we have taken all your feedback into consideration and look forward to seeing you next week :)

  • missamygreenaway120
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.3

Hostel is above a pub. We had a double room, nothing special twin beds we pushed together and metal stick out mattress. Our room was above the Pub light and we left our window open came back to around 50-100 little weird flies in our room. They left us alone but it was ridiculous ! Pub food downstairs was good. Breakfast was not anything fancy. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.