Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
82% 750
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.4

Nice clean hostel, great staff, nice views and a pretty ok location. Good place to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

very very very very goood ! staff were class

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel, with best teacher of Tagalog :P Thank you so much for all, really good vibes and peaceful on this hostel I recommand it for a few days it is a perfect place to discover Manila, and the beautiful spirit of Filipino people Salamat, mahal ko Kayo pink manila's staff!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Great staff, great location, rooftop pool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.9

The hostel itself is fairly nice and a cool place to hang out, but I had a few minor problems. Firstly I was told it was completely fine to bring my own food and drinks into the hostel, but when I turned up with a couple of bottles of beer (as I prefer other beer to those in the hostel and the things sold in the hostel are a bit over-priced) I was told I had to pay an extra fee to drink them there. Also I could not use the pool as chemicals were put in to clean it, which lasted a few days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.3

Overall a good stay. Staff were very friendly and caring. Beds were comfortable, view of Manila is good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
5.1

This hostel looked nothing like the photos.. it's alot more tired. Our room was a twin but was 2 mattresses piled on top of each other. Other than a fan & the a/c there was nothing else in the room. It was very dull & we didn't even bother using the shower as it looked so bad. Everything was dull at this hostel except the nice lady on reception 😕

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.1

Muchos mosquitos y ruido en la noche

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
2.9

The photos are very outdated. They have been performing "renovations" but really the place is run down and in my stay, they allowed a group of 4 to come into our dorm at 2am turn on all the lights, and check in when the rest of us were sound asleep, waking us up. It's a very sketchy location, and if I were a female I would NOT feel safe walking at night. No security guard either, unlike literally every other place in Manilla. WiFi is also pretty spotty, and no outside drinks are allowed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ALERT: This review is by an American. 1st time outside of 'murica. 1st time in Asia. 1st time staying in a hostel. 1st time sharing a room with others.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.1

Nice place to be :) Great and helpful staff, just go there;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.