Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a pretty quiet location, lots of good local restaurants in the area. Only a 10 minute walk to the LRT, which makes it quite easy to move around the city. The pool is super refreshing on a hot Manila afternoon. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.4

Nice and friendly staff, very affordable and the common area provides opportunities to make friends with other guests. I did have a great experience here than any other hostels I've stayed at before. I sure would recommend this hostel. On top of it is they have this really lovely and adorable pet cat, lucky! Very cool place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
5.1

No card payment!!! Small rooms, not enough space for everybody

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a great time here. We always stay here everytime we pass through Manila. Definitely worth the money and they have a nice view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.6

The hostel was very difficult to get to as it's not very well signposted that you have to go through a garage to a lift The staff were lovely and helpful and the common area was quite nice (which is what you see on pictures). The room however was awful. Terrible quality beds, bathrooms were old and not clean and the walls were filthy. I don't know if all rooms were like that but ours was very poor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tashawhitley
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
6.3

Quite disappointed with this hostel. Location wasn't the best as no food places nearby to eat and not in a central area, have to walk through a dingy room and up a dodgy lift to access the hostel. Pool was very merky and overall hostel not very clean. Room for 8 people was VERY small and only one working plug to share between us!!!! Room also got very hot, paid for an aircon room but was only turned on at night and didn't work well. Only good thing is very friendly staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time here. I would definitely recommend this spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
3.1

Probably the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in - we checked in and there was no wifi, the pool was muddy, there were no locks on the door, no food service and only 2 fans in a 16 bed dorm. Had another night booked here for a layover but have cancelled and booked somewhere else as it was so grim!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
7.1

The staffs are friendly, they helped and provided me much information when i asked something i didn't know But the cleanliness was really not good as i expected, some lights were broken, couldn't know how to turn it on. The room had no AC, used shared fans and there was 2-3 fans of the shared room for 16 people Wifi was bad, low internet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
9.4

In the horrible city Manila is, this cute little hostel makes it all a lot better. Prices for beer are okay, the food is very good and especially 'the boss', the older lady with the glasses is incredibly kind. They have some kind of rooftop bar as well where during the happy hour, you can get drunk for a penny! The only thing they should do, is that the bathrooms should be cleaned more often. Besides that, an amazing place! Thanks for the hospitality. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.