Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

Nice to stay for a short trip

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katrinalopez
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.0

it does the job for a night or two in manila. showers were rubbish and you don't get a key for your room so they remain unlocked. the entrance to the hostel is a little unwelcoming. get the metro to don pedro and visit the mall to get you out of the area as it's not the best location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

Super preisleistungsverhältniss wegen Pool und Frühstück. Dorm zu klein oder zu viele Betten im Raum, deswegen sehr heiß. Matratzen durchgelegen. Nette Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at pink. The staff were all extremely friendly and always happy to lend a hand to a confused traveller. The pool was a true luxury in the Manila heat and was very clean and well kept. The rooms weren't perfect, but fine value for money. We stayed in the fan dorms which were reasonably cool due to the number of fans in the room. The atmosphere was lovely and there was always much life and chill people in the common area. Also the wifi is amazing!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.0

Stayed 2 nights here before leaving to go to Boracay. It's a good hub to stop into whilst jetting off in different directions. Staff are friendly, super easy to make friends. When back in Manila I'll definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Très bonne auberge, bien située dans un quartier qui sympathique ! Le personnel est accueillant et près à Donner des conseils !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 bře 2017
6.6

A good place to stay in Manila, location is good to get to the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
9.4

Not the easiest to immediately find from the street but don't let the muscle men at the gym on the ground floor deter you. This is a great hostel with friendly, helpful staff (including checking I was up at 4.45am for my flight), cool decor, a clean, large and open living area inc. splash pool, pool table, good wifi and seating area and kitchen. The corkage fees are maybe a bit steep but I don't know if they're enforced.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.1

Excelente la gente del hostel los felicito

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.1

We stayed at Pink Manila 3 times inbetween our trips in Philippines. It is comfortable, staff is helpfull. It has very large common area. We stored our extra luggage here while we explore Philippines. Internet connection was quite slow during our stays and Smart coverage was also not good so if you are dependent on Internet for work or other reasons you may have problems. Last note, we enjoyed 16 bed dorm compared to others. It is much more specious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.