Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
78% 691
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • milanvanderkuyp
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
9.7

Great place to start your travel! Visited the hostel 3 times and keep meeting wunderfull people. The staff even invited me to a child party! I had a really good time here. Thanks Pink Manila ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. The only one in manila Philippines that I have felt so home in my previous travels so far . I've been backpacking to Cebu, zambales,Boracay, Quezon,Batangas, Mindoro, Laguna etc. And I always check in the hostels because i am travelling on a budget. I can say I love the staff, they made me feel so free and accomodated. I like the swimming pool and pool table. There are some lack on facilities like the showers aren't really that good right now but they are under renovations .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

My stay in Pink Hostel was great. They really manage to create a nice and open atmosphere, a good place to meet other travellers. The facilities are clean and in an okey state (i heard there are some renovations to be done soon as well) and the view from the pool is wonderful. The staff is really helpful and will give you advice on where to go. Unfortunately the other roof top with the hamocks was closed while I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
5.1

If you want a shower forget it its just a dripping tap you need wait ages to fill a pot up to pour over you then wait to refil again, they took the door of one of the showr cubiles so if a girl is in there you could accidently walk in & see her no privacy, no private place to dry & get dressed unless you use toilet, you had a muslim guy walking througy rooms at night trying rob people,poor staff baning music when people trying watch tv they have no respect for people staying there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel is very good! Staffs are very friendly and this hostel is very clean. ここのホステルはとてもオススメです!治安もとてもいいです!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
8.0

For a solo traveller coming to Manila, pretty spot on as long as you're not overly fussy. Serviceable rooms, fan room wasn't exactly cool but wasn't stifling, social atmosphere, good mix of people just arriving and just leaving the Philippines to get recommendations from. As noted by others, water pressure for showers is a bit of a joke, but wifi is good. All in all a solid hostel for a night or two!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
2.0

I have spent the past five month travelling Asia and this is by far the worse hostel I have stayed in! It has a very weird atmosphere, the staff are rude, the location is awful, the place is filthy as is the pool! The bed are horrendous and the air con is non-existant! The wifi is flakey and doesnt work in the rooms. The photos are very very misleading!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel for a total of 8 nights and had an awesome time here. The place wasn't too crowded but there were always enough people around to have a chat with. The staff is super helpful, friendly and treated us more like friends than guests. The pool is quite big and perfect to cool down after an exhausting day in the city. The common area in general is very open and nice and that's where all the fun takes place. We had an awesome time here and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

Pink Manila is for the classic backpacker traversing SE Asia and looking for a great environment to relax in. The partial rooftop area, which includes a pool. Drinks are available for a good price as well as a kitchen for guests to use. Food is also available for order. The dorms are clean, and 2 dorms come with AC. A private room with AC is also available for a very reasonable price. Lockers are available for storage of personal items. Remodeling is currently underway for an even better PH exp.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joenovy
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

I can't sufficiently praise my experience at the Pink Manila Hostel other than to say it felt so much like home that I chose to extend my stay at least till the end of the month. The staff were helpful beyond compare to any 5 star hotel I have been in. Rooms were well maintained and common areas continuously cleaned and maintained. My every need was met above and beyond what I have come to expect from some of the finest concierges across the United States. And the pool, wow, luxurious bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.