Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 831 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 831 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lucidkiwi
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
10.0

This was the perfect place to spend one night in Manila. Epic common area with a pool, awesome vibes with people from all around the world. Rooms were your standard hostel rooms. Would stay here again and again if I was in Manila.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eskka
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.3

Helpful and friendly staff, easy to meet new people and they had a cute cat. The bathroom floor could had been cleaned more often. Put your stuff in the locker, my headphones disappeared after hiding them in my bag.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
6.6

Hostel itself is nice with pool, free breakfast etc. Just the area where it is, I didn't feel safe at all... Wanted to walk everywhere, but always after a while I needed to take taxi when some locals tried to steal my walet etc. Location is pretty close to the airport though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymous1313
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
6.9

It is not what the pictures seem to show. I was expecting a cozy and comfortable place to hangout and rest for the weekend. (-) It is not quite cozy as the pictures show. (-) There were mosquitoes in the common area. (-) The beds in the dormitory are quite old and fragile making sleep quite uncomfortable. (-) Low water pressure in the shower. (+) Accommodating staff (+) Spacious common area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Julieleili
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

I had an amazing time there! The pool is a great highlight, the staff is so lovely and the main area makes it easy to meet new people :) go to pink,thank me later!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

This place was amazing, best staff i had in a long while

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 dub 2017
9.1

Would definitely stay there again. They were very helpful and there was a nice area to hang out. I arrived at night at the street was dark so I felt like I was in the wrong place, but just go up the the 5th floor. The included breakfast is just toast and coffee but they have other very reasonably priced options as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere with super friendly staff. Very easy to meet lots of travellers in a fun environment. Not the best if you need a decent sleep though as people are in and out of the room all night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
6.0

The beds are awful (I mean: impossible to sleep because they shake too much), the rooms are so hot (even the a/c ones - they don't really work) the food is expensive and the tours they offer have higher costs than if you book it by yourself or in somewhere else. The good thing about it is that you might get to know nice people over there. The staff is nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.1

Stayed in Pink for 2 nights before heading for Palawan. Can be difficult to find at night time as you enter via the garage/gym on the bottom floor. Overall had an enjoyable experience, really easy to meet people as the common area is small and free coffee and toast was great. Rooms was warm but i found it ok with the fan on

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.