Hostelworld.com

Pink Manila Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
81% 623
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.7

One word to start this review. "Amazing!"... A friend I met in Cambodia recommended me the place. And I would say it is all worth it. To the next person who would read this review I would highly recommend you this place. It's like finding a paradise in a concrete jungle. Outside the busy city you always get back to the hostel with chill atmosphere and cool people and very accommodating staffs. Gotta try it to see it yourself. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

Totally overated! Don't trust the photos! Big plus is the atmosphere, staff, and yes there's a swimming-pool. But no place to relax in the sun, the rooftop with hammocks no longer accessible due to some fire. Cheap drinks, cocktails when the bar is opened. The dorms, maybe the worst I stayed in the Ph. Poor beds, poor mattresses, one of the ac dorms where I stayed was hot like hell even with ac on, didn't sleep all night. Bathrooms not really nice either. Location is not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • joejames_1233651
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
5.1

Maybe was expecting too much from the reviews and pictures but was pretty disappointed with the place. Dirty, rubbish beds, staff were a mix of very helpful and a bit clueless. Pictures are very outdated. Also was hoping for a party but atmosphere was quite boring. Wouldn't go back I'm afraid and I don't like putting bad reviews.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2016
4.3

Do not stay at this hostel!!!!! Staff was extremely rude, and pool was disgusting. There are not enough fans in the fan rooms, so if you are on the bottom bunk you are screwed! Worse hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.1

We just used Pink Manila as a place to rest out head for the night before moving on. Good sociable atmosphere and great bar with a happy hour that went way on into the night. They also serve good food at a decent price, which is perfect as all that is around the hostel is fast food. The staff were a bit difficult when 2 friends of mine joined us and there was an issue with their booking and went out of their way to make life difficult. All round pretty good for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.3

Good enough for the value of your money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Really good value. Super friendly staff that is willing to help you organizing your trips in Philippines. And not to mention a small swimming pool at the rooftop, billiards,TV,music.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Pink manila treated me like family. They were very informative and held up to their standards od no anti socal behavior. The view drom the common area is amazing and the hammacks are even better. I strongly reccommend to stay here as I know youll have an amazing time. The only downside I didnt like was that there were no mirrors in the dorm bathrroms. I found that odd being a lady Other than that thank u pink manila for making my short trip very sweet and enjoyable. Cheers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
6.9

I had my stay ruined during the two nights because the air conditioning was dripping water to the bed above mine. After a couple of hours my bed was also filed up with water and drops on my face. It seems the A/C was broken for long since I noticed a costumer also complaining the day I arrived. Two nights ruined. The hostel is nice and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.6

Great place for a stop over. Friendly staff and great place to meet other travellers/holidaymakers. I would definitely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.