Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink Manila Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
Pink Manila Hostel Located at 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate, Manila.
Pink Manila Hostel
Philippines
Manila 2551 Bautista corner Don Pedro, Malate
79% 677
14.5651317 120.9986007
Pink Manila Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay for the money. Pool and pool table. Restaurants nearby. Good time hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

I only stay for one day, but was great. You can easily get a cab, jeepney or tricycle nearby. The private room was clean, the bed comfortable and A/C full time (if you want). Although it was a hostel I felt very safe and I enjoy a lot talking with another guest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.1

Cool place to visit and stay. Staff are excellent and always very very helpful. The lounge and pool area are probably my favorite part of the hostel. Its easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
6.6

Bien un buen hotel para hacer una dos noches ya que Manila no ofrece gran cosa. El precio del taxi hasta el hotel desde el aeropuerto es de 150p sino hay tráfico 300p maximo. La foto de la piscina es del dia que la estrenaron hoy deja mucho que desear en higiene. Otro problema es el wifi ya que no llega a todas partes. Por lo demas personal muy majo y la zona compartida muy bien con billar, Tv, musica.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

The place is hard to rate for I found it somehow unbalanced, Staff is very helpful and nice, the place has a swimming pool a common area with couches, TV for movies, pool table, includes a not healthy but all you can eat (jam peanut butter toast, coffee menu) breakfast and yet looks unattended, e.j. the water pressure from the showers is none existent. We stayed here in 3 different occasions in three weeks period and it was busy at times and quiet at others, but people staying was interesting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was okay, it's quite hard to find as it's not very well sign posted and you have to walk through a gym to get to the lift. The staff were helpful though and it was a good hostel for testing your head between flights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.4

staff were lovely, communal area was good to meet people, pool was an added bonus along with strong wifi. However, the room itself let it down for me, it was far too hot and I didn't sleep, also the showers were dreadful, one didn't work at all and the one which did was a drip, the tap was stronger. However I asked to use a different shower on a different floor and they allowed me to which was a relief. Also there was no security, no key cards or keys to get into the rooms, they were just open

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
3.7

Do not trust the pictures which are provably from 10 years ago. The pleace is a complete disaster, all dirty, roaches all over the place, scary shower and bathroom, broke floors... and you cannot access to the roof. Also you don't really feel secure and relax because of the atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Great view of the city skyline. I stayed in an 18 bed dorm, which, you can tell, used to be the living room of a 1 bedroom apartment. Only 1 toilet for 18 beds, but 2 showers. The pool was refreshing, but dirty. Stag was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

We stayed in Pink Manila on our first night of the Philippines and it was so lovely we returned when we were back in Manila! Really really helpful staff who gave us so much information, helped organise transport and let us leave our bags in lockers when we travelled up North. Altogether a great experience with a fab pool and fun atmosphere 🙂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.