Hostelworld.com

Pink House Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.6
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
72% 450
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

For 10€ à night, it is worth it, clean and the staff are friendly and helpfull. Not far from the town center. Only two negative points: there aren't enough lockers for everyone (but you can leave your bag in reception) and only two shower rooms for everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2016
4.6

Hipster place, tags everywhere. ...dirtu kitchen and frige ... bedroom and batroom clean ... staff not very helpful or nice

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ronronronni
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.0

Undoubtably a budget hostel! Fine if you just want somewhere cheap to crash. Everything was a bit old a run down. The mattresses were old and the sheets threadbare. All the doors made a lot of noise and you're next to a main road. Easy walk from the main station. No community vibe/atmosphere. Not good for lone travellers looking to make friends.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • missday
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

Short stay, but nice hostel! Terrace upstairs was cozy, good wifi, and lockers but bring your own lock!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.0

Wer nicht pingelig ist und wirklich nur eine zentrale Übernachtungsmöglichkeit sucht, kann dieses Hostel buchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
8.0

Super friendly and very familiar atmosphere. I can recommend this hostel, when you are alternative and open-minded to meet crazy people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2016
7.1

I stayed in 3 bed private ensuite. it's value with the money i paid but the kitchen is not soo clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
3 led 2016
8.0

Great location: I was here during the Festival of the Three Kings and the parade went right past the window!! The girls who work here are lovely. The hostel itself is very dirty, especially the kitchen, and the common area is quite small. People are almost always smoking weed in there as well. Tip: if you're a girl, book into the female only dorm. I was glad I had, as when I stayed there were quite a few older men staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2015
5.7

Great location! BUT: very nosy, worst mattresses ever and clean is something different...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2015
8.0

The atmosphere in the hostel, especially in the evenings in the kitchen, was great! We met so many people from all over the world:)) Although it could be cleaner in there... And there are 2 things that suprised me in a negative way: you have to have your own lock to use the lockers and...they don't give bedcloth for the cover! I got like 3 sheets for person but no bedcloth for a cover.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.