Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pink House Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.5
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
70% 467
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
6.3

Bien placé mais pas très propre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
6.3

La ubicación es excelente, pero la limpieza y el ambiente es muy malo, ya contaba las horas para salir de ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
5.4

Pros: Good location, price Cons: Bedding did not look fresh and clean (even if it was), rooms could be cleaner, only 3 toilets (the closest was 2 floors below), no 24/7 reception ( we arrived at 7 and had to leave our stuff in another hotel as nobody was opening the door nor picking up the phone. I sent an email 2 weeks prior to arrival - nobody replied :( It really does not feel like a hostel but just a place to overnight - u don't want to spend there more time than u need.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.0

Kinda filthy. Apparently a few thieves as I heard people complaining of stolen food. Saw a roach in the bathroom & on one occasion the sink was filled with either puke or soup... Big veggie chunks. No age limit here; I was put into a room with a creepy old Slovenian man who didn't like to clothe himself modestly. Had an insane snorer in my dorm too and asked to move rooms. Reception quickly obliged and I was SUPER grateful for that. Hostel and city itself genuinely smell of an outhouse, sorry

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.7

일단 방에 에어컨 있어서 만족했고, 8인실 예약했는데 4인실 줘서 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 화장실이 깨끗한 편은 아니었지만 그래도 가격 대비 좋았습니다. 말라가는 큰 도시가 아니어서 위치도 괜찮았어요!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Me and my friend stayed at the 8 bedroom dorm for females only for 6 nights. It was hard to fit all the suitcases into the room, and there were only 2 big lockers inside the room and small ones outside the room. We had the floor cleaned every day. The best thing was the aircondition which worked perfectly. Location was perfect - 20 min. walk to the beach and 5 min. walk to the main shopping street. The kitchen was bit messy and there weren't any handsoap in the bathrooms. Good value

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

The staff and location were great and the room was ok. there wasnt much of a vibe when I was there but I was only there for a night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.1

This hostel has everything you might need. It had the best air conditioning of any hostel I've ever been to. If you don't care about appearances, this hostel is just fine. I overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
4.0

No hay recepción, no hay una persona de referencia a la que poder ditigirte en caso de duda. Las taquillas no estaban disponibles. Hubo overbookoking en mi habitación y le entregaron mi cama a otra persona cuando yo estaba fuera. Movieron mis cosas sin mi permiso y no habia control alguno de quien entraba o salia del hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
3.1

Horrible place: dirty, unsafe and rude staff. Old guys who live there and are a bit threatening at times.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.