Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
75% 330
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 dub 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Very accommodative to your special request / needs. Will go back again w/o hesitation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Thanks for making my stay a nice one, they guy at the front desk was awesome and helpful, I asked him what to do on my last day and he recommended me taking the gondola and some rides up in that mountain , thanks I had lots of fun. The place it's really nice and clean I can't complain . It's like 5 minutes walking to the down town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.3

Beds were comfy enough, showers gave decent amount of water and there was no noise from the street since it is outside the centre. However I did find all the doors banged noisily and all the hard walls made the sounds from the communal area (and doors) reverberate. So I didn't get as much sleep as I would have liked!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2016
3.1

rude staff no in-room charger

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was superb, Lots of young people who were ready to party, and luckily Pinewood has the space for it. The BBQ facilities was also very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.0

It was nice to be in small houses instead of one big building. And I were in a 8 bed dorm. But it was in 3 small rooms in a house, that was so nice..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
3.1

Unfortunately our dorm room was unusually dirty. We found old St Patricks Day hats from the week before under our beds, as well as dirty clothes from former guests. There were unidentified stains on the floor and it smelled like urin in the whole room. Eventhough we complained to staff, the room was not cleaned during our two Day stay. There are no power sockets neither in the dorm rooms nor in the bathroom, so we all had to battle for the few sockets in the kitchen to charge our phones.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 bře 2016
4.6

Es gab keine Steckdose in den Zimmern. Man müsste also sein Handy in der Küche lassen um es zu laden. Außerdem war die Küche nicht sehr sauber (die Leute haben ihre Sachen nicht abgewaschen). Da wifi war sehr schlecht.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
7.1

The room I stayed in definitely had of rotten feet issues, over all not my favorite hostel the thing which was a deal breaker for me was no power points in the rooms, however the staff where pretty friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.