Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
73% 349
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.0

Nice view from room windows. Wi-fi wasn't working many times. Just 2 plugs in 6 people dorm(even just beside the one bed, so i couldn't use it). And the staff changed my room without any notice before. Was not too bad. But the price is so expensive for this service. I wouldn't recommend here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Felt like being in a student apartment with 4 dorms sharing the one common room, which wasn't necessarily a bad thing. Bathroom facilities were good but the Wi-Fi was extremely flaky in the rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • teehooi879115
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.0

Heater was not working and the staff showing bad attitude when told about the heater!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
6.0

There is no enough showers for a lot of people in the same house. Really bad signal of wifi, and that is disappointed!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.0

It wasn't so clean. Will fi didn't work

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.1

Always had people sleeping in the lounge area overnight. Not sure if they were guests or not. Bought food and others felt it was free to eat/use. Rooms were clean and bathrooms stayed clean for a few hours but seemed to always get dirty/messy by midday. The bunkbeds didn't have ladders which was a bit annoying. Enough showers for people to use and had plenty of hot showers which was really nice after a day on the slopes! Was nice that they had hangers in the closets to hang coats!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.4

There is a partying culture in Queenstown and the hostel brings back people to eat and drink at night and sometimes can create a lot of noise. These people also typically mess up the place. The last morning when I woke up slightly earlier - 7 am - I found 2 people sleeping in the common area. I figure if they had a bed space they probably wouldn't be sleeping on the couches in the common area. Other than that, the staff cleans up the place daily although not thoroughly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • riordanmeister
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
4 čer 2016
5.1

A very substandard hostel. I went to use the kitchen at 2:30pm just after I arrived and it was filthy. There were empty beer cans all over the place and empty spirit bottles. One of the toasters didn't work properly, the water boiler was out of order and one of the fridges wasn't working. In the dorms there was no ladder to the top bunks. Later that evening both kitchens on site were taken up by large groups of people drinking. Terrible value for money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • vsadiri2283
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.0

Didn't care for this hostel. The carpet was dingy and there were strange messages written on the bed frames. Also, there were kitchens in separate buildings. I didn't feel a sense of community here. It was hard to meet others. On the plus side, there was a heater in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.