Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
73% 341
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
6.0

It wasn't so clean. Will fi didn't work

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.4

There is a partying culture in Queenstown and the hostel brings back people to eat and drink at night and sometimes can create a lot of noise. These people also typically mess up the place. The last morning when I woke up slightly earlier - 7 am - I found 2 people sleeping in the common area. I figure if they had a bed space they probably wouldn't be sleeping on the couches in the common area. Other than that, the staff cleans up the place daily although not thoroughly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • riordanmeister
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
4 čer 2016
5.1

A very substandard hostel. I went to use the kitchen at 2:30pm just after I arrived and it was filthy. There were empty beer cans all over the place and empty spirit bottles. One of the toasters didn't work properly, the water boiler was out of order and one of the fridges wasn't working. In the dorms there was no ladder to the top bunks. Later that evening both kitchens on site were taken up by large groups of people drinking. Terrible value for money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • vsadiri2283
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.0

Didn't care for this hostel. The carpet was dingy and there were strange messages written on the bed frames. Also, there were kitchens in separate buildings. I didn't feel a sense of community here. It was hard to meet others. On the plus side, there was a heater in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 dub 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Very accommodative to your special request / needs. Will go back again w/o hesitation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Thanks for making my stay a nice one, they guy at the front desk was awesome and helpful, I asked him what to do on my last day and he recommended me taking the gondola and some rides up in that mountain , thanks I had lots of fun. The place it's really nice and clean I can't complain . It's like 5 minutes walking to the down town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.3

Beds were comfy enough, showers gave decent amount of water and there was no noise from the street since it is outside the centre. However I did find all the doors banged noisily and all the hard walls made the sounds from the communal area (and doors) reverberate. So I didn't get as much sleep as I would have liked!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
4.9

Guests never cleaned up their mess in the kitchen, but staff didn´t do so as well so we had to clean it by ourselves because we needed the cooking utensiles (it was NOTHING left). It was freezing cold in our room because the heater wasn´t working, we told the staff three times but nothing happened the whole week we stayed there!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
3.1

rude staff no in-room charger

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.