Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
75% 455
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 led 2017
7.4

A nice clean place. Seemed very clean. There's a large open air common area that is quite pleasant. Shower was nice and strong and hot. The location is very challenging unless you have a car. It's a great base for the two-mile hike to the Captain Cook monument and epic snorkelling of Kealekekua Bay, although you have to carry your snorkel gear down the two-mile trail. I was charged an extra 7 dollars because I'd only booked one night, which was not evident on the Hostelworld site.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.3

They were in the middle of a renovation so there wasn't really a way to fornally check in. All considered it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

This is a very nice and clean hostel. The staff was very friendly. I would like to come back to this place again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 pro 2016
2.0

When i arrived my dorm was closed and nobody had a key. I waited 1h for the owner to return with the key. After 1h they offered my another room.I checked in and went to bed. 1hour later the owner returned. She went into my room without knocking on the door.was really rude and told my to get up immediately and go into the other dorm. When i told her they offered me to stay in this room she didn't belived me. She was rude, started yealling and in the end she kicked me out of the hostel!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.1

Thank you Annie for your hospitality great unwind for the start of our holiday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.9

Das die Küche ab 21 Uhr geschlossen wird kannte ich schon, aber das auch die Duschen um 21 Uhr geschlossen werden empfand ich als etwas störend. Der Gemeinschaftbereich ist zwar groß und gemütlich, war aber leider komplett leer. Die Sauberkeit empfand ich jetzt nicht als schlimm, obwohl die Mädel im Nebenzimmer abends auf Insektenjagt waren. Wichtig ist, dass Checkout das Verlassen des Geländes bedeutet und nicht nur die Abgabe des Zimmers!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
8.9

Es war ein super Hostel. Räumlichkeiten sind super, totales Ferienfeeling. Man benötigt jedoch ein Auto um Ausflüge zu machen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 říj 2016
6.6

Le faltó... la verdad que no fue el mejor hostel q fui, pero bien!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.0

Easily the nicest hostel facility in Hawai'i -- and I've stayed at hostels all over Hawai'i over the years -- BUT the proprietor has a mental problem. She is a miser and a bully. How did she ever end up in the HOSPITALITY industry?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

A pesar de que muchos se quejan de Annie (la dueña) yo no tuve inconveniencia. Sí es un lugar con reglas estrictas pero muy cómodo, lindo y limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.