Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
77% 445
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.1

Thank you Annie for your hospitality great unwind for the start of our holiday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.9

Das die Küche ab 21 Uhr geschlossen wird kannte ich schon, aber das auch die Duschen um 21 Uhr geschlossen werden empfand ich als etwas störend. Der Gemeinschaftbereich ist zwar groß und gemütlich, war aber leider komplett leer. Die Sauberkeit empfand ich jetzt nicht als schlimm, obwohl die Mädel im Nebenzimmer abends auf Insektenjagt waren. Wichtig ist, dass Checkout das Verlassen des Geländes bedeutet und nicht nur die Abgabe des Zimmers!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
8.9

Es war ein super Hostel. Räumlichkeiten sind super, totales Ferienfeeling. Man benötigt jedoch ein Auto um Ausflüge zu machen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 říj 2016
6.6

Le faltó... la verdad que no fue el mejor hostel q fui, pero bien!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.0

Easily the nicest hostel facility in Hawai'i -- and I've stayed at hostels all over Hawai'i over the years -- BUT the proprietor has a mental problem. She is a miser and a bully. How did she ever end up in the HOSPITALITY industry?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

A pesar de que muchos se quejan de Annie (la dueña) yo no tuve inconveniencia. Sí es un lugar con reglas estrictas pero muy cómodo, lindo y limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.0

Great and cozy hostel! It is how a hostel should be; warm, clean, good facilities (kitchen, laundry, snorkle gear etc) and hang out places with a nice view and local decoration for the travellers. Only little bit strict on the rules/policy, so don't bring other people in if they are not a guest and grab your stuff from the kitchen before 22.00 and take a shower before 22.00. (kitchen / shower closed).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.4

Staff were great. Location was a little further than we would have liked. Car rental is a necessity. All in all it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
5.7

Staff was not friendly and made me pay a fee of 10$ for staying only one night. She said it was written on the website and that I should have been informed of that but I wasn't, indeed it's no written in the description of the hostel. In addition to that they close the kitchen at night, so you can't even access your food even if you don't need to cook it. They also didn't let us shower after checkout.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 srp 2016
8.6

I arrived late at night, and a very nice lady checked me in and helped me to my room. She even fixed me dinner since I was not able to get it on my way I traveled around the Big Island without a car, so the location of the hostel was not ideal for me. It is located in the town of Captain Cook, about half an hour south of Kailua-Kona. However if you do have a car, this will not be an issue at all The hostess lady taught me how to use the bus system, so everything worked out Good experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.