Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
5.1

The staff were lovely, but the manager was incredibly rude if I'm honest. We booked a twin room at the pineapple park. When we arrived the manager had given away our room so took us to her other backpackers. We feel we paid an excessive amount for a tiny room with two bunk beds, no air-conditioning /fan (even though it was incredibly humid) and a shared bathroom. We would not stay here again for the price, nor would we recommend it given the manager's attitude.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

We had a good time at Pineapple Park. The staff couldn't be more helpful, they did everything to make sure we got to the airport and were just nice! The kitchen is well equipped and our room was great! No breakfast but Walmart is only 20 minutes away. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel owner, Annie, went above and beyond. I was originally checked in at her PP location a bit outside of Kona and when she heard I was going to need to be closer to downtown she immediately offered to switch me to her closer location. She even drove me herself and got me all checked in and then showed me around to the stores I needed to go to. The hostel itself is very well kept, and cozy and is in the best location. Aces all around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed the relaxed, chill atmosphere here, and loved waking up to a view of the sea every morning. The staff, Annie and Sally, were very kind and helpful and gave me and my friends some good information about things to do around the Big Island. The location was a bit out of the way, but it was worth it! I would come again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jw17016397
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

Very calm and nice Hostel! We booked a privat room with shared showers and got an upgrade so we had our own bathroom. The balcony is perfekt for relaxing evenings. Everything was very clean and everybody was very helpful. Shampoo etc. was provided even in the shared showers we used the last day because we had a nighty flight and went swimming during the day. It is located next to a road but at night it was surprisingly calm. We would defenetly come back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.3

Sehr sauber in allen Bereiichen. Nette habe hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice, friendly staff, good location with parking, helpful by organization of trips with information from proper experience Cost for clothes cleaning is to high

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

If you want to have a blast with good people, go here and enjoy. Great atmosphere and plenty of friends, including geckos. We received so much kindness and much valuable information. Have fun by simply being yourself at this very clean hostel with fine staff, but ask about swimming with dolphins and snorkel with same outfit doing manta ray adventure. Stay calm, but experience life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

It was a nice place mostly In the middle of the nice spots On the west side on the island! I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • russdwood1543
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

Fantastic location for fishing, surfing and free-diving the Kona coast. This hostel is quiet at night and has a huge lanai with an outdoor grill for your fish and a dedicated beer fridge. The staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.