Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 zář 2017
6.6

This place was alright for a one night stay after arriving. However, they literally lock their showers between the hours of 10 p.m. to 6 a.m., which makes it extremely inconvenient (or impossible) for people who arrive late or have an early flight to do one of the things that matters the most after/before a long trip. They also did not warn us of this in advance.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • saiko974
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2017
8.3

Great Hostel to stay not too far from Kona. I had booked dorm beds and the lady upgraded us to a room because they weren't too busy! Very cool, will recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2017
10.0

It was a very nice hostel with good facilities. A quiet escape from the city whilst being in a good location close to town. I would recommend it to anyone after a quiet relaxing hostel for a great price 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Friendly owner

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thulde1233488
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.4

My stay here has been amazing. Thank you so much for the advice you gave me and for the help. The stad here is so amazing, i want to tell out about the roman that i thinks owns the hostel. She has been so Nice and helpful! Keep up the good work and you Will only have happy guest. Mahalo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.4

Private room a bit overpriced ($160 for 2 nights). Positive: we could in early in the morning, which was awesome. Parking space available. 2 beautiful and nicely decorated terraces to have breakfast or chill out. Clean kitchen and bathroom. Cheap Manta Ray snorkelling to book at the reception.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

This place is in a great location. It is just out of Kona and very close to the walking track down to the Captain Cook monument which has fantastic snorkelling! The hostel has real character and it's so nice sitting upstairs at breakfast or dinner time and looking out over the ocean. It feels like a real beach hostel. I would also recommend booking the Mantaray snorkel through the hostel for $80. It was so worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.7

I certainly will seek out hostel on my next travel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Good stay here. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
9.1

Annie is incredible, really helped me out while I was on the big island, she even took me back to the airport!!! The hostel has these awesome outdoor showers that are quite big, really kool!!!! Defiantly would recommend staying here, its best that you have a car, as it is a distance!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×