Hostelworld.com

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 5.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 5.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
71% 408
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
5.7

Showers are close from 10pm to 6am. It was okay, but we wouldn't choose this Hostel again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.1

I, it would seem unlike almost everyone else, found the owner to be sweet, and helpful. She greeted me kindly, checked in regularly, even had the courtesy to make sure I was awake, and see if I wanted to move dorms when she was checking to men into my room. The place was clean, the staff was friendly, and it's a beautiful location. Just a warning, if it will bother you that the lounge, dining tables, bathrooms and showers are outside, don't book here, as all are co-ed and open air.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vlarouche2
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
7.1

Great value, and facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
6.0

There is extra fee for single nights

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.0

Nice little Hostel. Pretty remote. So it is a bit tricky to get there and to see some of the really beautiful places around without a car. Even the next supermarket is about a mile away. And if you have to walk you need to go along a busy street without sidewalks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
4.3

Booked my stay I didn't realize it was far away from where I needed to be. About 5 minutes after I looked up the location on Google Maps and realized it was 15 miles from where I need to be I called the hostel directly and spoke to a woman who said she would cancel my stay and refund the $51 deposit. I NEVER got my $ back. I was very disappointed. I've never used hostel World and didn't know how to get my $ back. To this day I still have not received a refund of any kind

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

nice people and staff, no oven in the kitchen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2016
4.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich und nehmen sich nur sehr kurz Zeit. In der Dusche stinkt es nach Urin und man sieht Kakerlaken.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
3.4

No me gusto nada, y me fui al hotel Manago que está ahí cerquita

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
5.7

The women that worked there was very rude. She didn't seem to get along with anyone at the hostel and would constantly move our personal belongings around after we had addressed it with her to not. The place was very far away from any major towns, but then again the island is very large!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.