Hostelworld.com

Pineapple Park Kona

  • 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
Pineapple Park Kona Located at 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Pineapple Park Kona
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96750 81-6363 Mamalahoa HWY, Kealakekua, HI 96750, Hawaii's Big Island
71% 402
19.4984934 -155.9196317
Pineapple Park Kona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
6.0

There is extra fee for single nights

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
4.3

Booked my stay I didn't realize it was far away from where I needed to be. About 5 minutes after I looked up the location on Google Maps and realized it was 15 miles from where I need to be I called the hostel directly and spoke to a woman who said she would cancel my stay and refund the $51 deposit. I NEVER got my $ back. I was very disappointed. I've never used hostel World and didn't know how to get my $ back. To this day I still have not received a refund of any kind

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

nice people and staff, no oven in the kitchen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2016
4.6

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr unfreundlich und nehmen sich nur sehr kurz Zeit. In der Dusche stinkt es nach Urin und man sieht Kakerlaken.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
3.4

No me gusto nada, y me fui al hotel Manago que está ahí cerquita

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
5.7

The women that worked there was very rude. She didn't seem to get along with anyone at the hostel and would constantly move our personal belongings around after we had addressed it with her to not. The place was very far away from any major towns, but then again the island is very large!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
9.7

Pineapple park hostel was a wonderful place and I am glad that I had the opportunity to stay there. The staff were very accommodating and the place itself was very welcoming, clean, and fun to stay at. It was a great bargain for having stayed there a whole week. It's location was not too far from any point of interest and it helped a lot that it was fairly close to the airport (about 30 min drive). My one and only complaint is regarding the hours of the kitchen, which would close at 10 pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • galeno3308
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2016
7.1

The hostel was good but the onwer was a little bit nit-picking ....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
7.4

Il y a ce qu'il faut et l'ambiance est plutôt sympas. L'inconvénient est que l'on est loin de tout et sans voiture c'est pas pratique. On se sent un peu surveillé par la patronne, je vérifie s'il n'y a pas de vaisselle oublié. C'est un bon point d'approche pour la baie de Kehalakekua et pour ensuite enchaîner sur le parc volcano. Attention les douches ferment à 22h (je me suis fait avoir le premier jour).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
2.0

The lady at the front desk was very rude and not helpful at all. I recommend staying at "my Hawaii" hostel. Which is closer to town and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.