Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 bře 2017
8.9

We booked this hostel for one night after the salt flats tour. It was ideal for this. It's very clean and close to the bus station. The staff are very nice and helpful. Our friends who weren't staying in the hostel were allowed use the facilities for 20 BOB. The WiFi connection was awful when we were there. Apart from this, the hostel was very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

Basic but a good hostel. Beds were really comfy, good communal spaces to chill, bathrooms were clean. Wifi a bit hit and miss but very central near bars etc with better wifi. Staff speak English which was a nice surprise. I booked an extra night as was a nice place to chill and recharge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

I would like to mention the women who checked me in on my first night, she was incredibly nice and helpful. I wish she had clones that ran all the hostels in Bolivia. Showers great! They really keep an eye on the restrooms so the are very clean. Internet works o-Kay if you're around reception. Eggs for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 bře 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast, plenty of chill out space, good showers. More sockets placed around the dorm would be an improvement. My only real complaint would be the bunks in the room had no ladder and the beds were really close together so it was difficult to get up and down without disturbing others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 bře 2017
6.3

this hostel is only a good option if you're on a tight budget. The wifi does not work at all, you're not allowed to do laundry (after a tour on salt flats it's really not backpackers friendly!), the bathrooms and toilets give zero privacy. Breakfast is pretty basic. if you want to hang out with your friends who stay in another hostel they need to pay 20BOB just for sitting in the garden

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
7.7

Great location, right in the centre of town. Decent breakfast included. We had a nice private room with shared bathroom, unfortunately there are doors connecting the other rooms which aren't very sound proof..... The hostel is great for a one or two night stay before or after your salt flats tour. Wifi was pretty poor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

Le Wi-Fi est parfois difficile. Le personnelle est aidant et accessible. Les douches son propre et l'eau est chaude. Très bien situé. A recommandée!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.4

Perfect place if you're spending a night before starting a Salar de Uyuni tour. Beds were very comfortable with plenty of blankets to stay warm. Showers were hot. Wifi worked well enough for Bolivian standards. Staff were helpful in recommending tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.0

Beds were really comfortable, and warm. Really good location, right in the middle of town, next to all the tourist offices, and a 5min walk from bus station. Showers had good pressure and were really warm. Great hostel for a couple of nights, only downside is that the wifi didn't work in the rooms, kitchen and dining/social area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

We stayed in a six-bed dorm for one night to rest from our 4 days tour from Tupiza to Uyuni. Clean and basic with breakfast provided. Located about 10 mins walk from the bus companies and you will find bus to most cities in Bolivia. Recommended if you would like to have a break from your epic journey!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.