Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
76% 1662
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpfull personal. We had a room with private bath everything was clean. Only the shower could have needed a cleanover with chlorid purifier. You could reach the personal every time, all speak fluid english.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Great place for an overnighter before heading into the salt flats. WiFi is slow (but we were told this upon check in) Breakfast is average, not bad, just the usual bread and jam, tea & coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Hotel was good for my stop in Uyuni before my Salar trip. Had hot water, comfy and warm beds. Breakfast included which was nice. Wifi didn't work in room but decent in common areas. Not much personality but big plus was 15bolivianos for a shower upon my return from my three day tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

Camas cómodas y muy buen desayuno. Solo hay dos duchas con agua caliente, por lo que a veces toca esperar y internet va bastante lento, pero ¡es uyuni! La calefacción a las noches es suficiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in the heart of town close to everything and with a good English speaking staff. Very warm beds with lots of blankets. Very good value for money. Lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.7

Uyuni is a beautiful place but it's accommodations are modest, regardless of the hostel. For example, in the dry season, the weather is so cold that the pipes freeze if you run hot water. As a result, hot water (for a hot shower) is only available during certain times. Likewise, the heater runs from 22:00 to 8:00. It is still freezing. Buy warm clothes and blankets (travel light, buy what you need and leave what you can afford to leave behind). For basic accommodations, this was expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

It was perfect for a quick stop over. We had hot showers. A decent breaky before we left on our tour and the rooms were warm enough in the night :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Heating and hot water in the hostel, nic beds. Simple breakfast with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2016
5.4

This is a very basic hostel. You get what you need for a short stop over before/after a salt flats tours. Hot water is provided, and the bedrooms were heated at night, which was lovely in the cold.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Comfortable beds, great atmosphere, fun backpackers-this hostel is great! Perfect location in the plaza too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.