Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.4

Das Hostel liegt in Uyuni sehr zentral. Die Betten sind super bequem und das Frühstück ist top - gibt sogar Rührei. :-D Für eine Nacht in Uyuni auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.7

We stayed in a private double room with a shared bathroom for one night while sorting a tour for the next day - It was fit for purpose and the staff were nice. The building is old and the floors creek a lot when anyone walks throughout the hostel. The bathrooms were clean and there was hot water for the first few showers of the day. The breakfast was included and was basic, but tasty - cereal, toast, eggs, yoghurt - buffet style. Plug sockets were scarce and wifi dodgy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

Piedra Blanca was perfect for our stay in Uyuni! Right in the center of town, minutes from the train station and all of the tour operators and short walk to the bus station. The staff were pleasant and very helpful, we arrived by train in the early hours of the morning and were able to leave our luggage at the hostel (with a tiny fee) whilst we went out to the salt flats and come back to a steaming hot shower on our return. The wifi wasn't great but it's Bolivia :) Highly recommend Piedra Blanca

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 úno 2017
4.6

Do not stay here ! U can not sleep because any time someone moves in the room or hallway the floor creeks. The INTERNET WAS HORRIBLE doesn't work most of the time But the worst thing they made us pay to stay at the hostel (after checking out ) till our bus left So we payed for using their Internet that didn't work and sitting in the common area Half of the showers and tolits where out of order and the water is maybe warm not even close to hot.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • whenilostmymind
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

Perfect location, friendly staff and great breakfast! The beds in the dorm are extremely comfortable and huge. The wifi is very slow but that's probably the case in all of Uyuni.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.0

Wasn't overly impressed with this hostel for many reasons. Firstly, rooms were absolutely tiny so there wasn't enough space for everyone's rucksacks (and there were no lockers in the dorms either). Secondly, we were both on top bunks, but there was no ladder on the bed for getting up there! They only provided 1 industrial silver ladder for all 3 beds, which we couldn't use as the room was so small. Thirdly, wifi was appalling. Much too expensive for what it is! Better hostels in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with breakfast included and in a great location right near all the tour agencies in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Run by an incredibly patient and gracious couple, Piedra Blanca was a wonderful spot to spend a few days in Uyuni. We really like the courtyard and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Really great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.9

Good hostel to be in Uyuni. Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast and good beds and showers. The wifi works in the reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.9

+ great breakfast - bad wifi - very dry rooms - charging 15 bol for people that have a late bus and want to spent time on the premises is nog very client frienly and the first time I encounter this in south america

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.