Hostelworld.com

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2017
6.0

Wasn't overly impressed with this hostel for many reasons. Firstly, rooms were absolutely tiny so there wasn't enough space for everyone's rucksacks (and there were no lockers in the dorms either). Secondly, we were both on top bunks, but there was no ladder on the bed for getting up there! They only provided 1 industrial silver ladder for all 3 beds, which we couldn't use as the room was so small. Thirdly, wifi was appalling. Much too expensive for what it is! Better hostels in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with breakfast included and in a great location right near all the tour agencies in Uyuni.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

Run by an incredibly patient and gracious couple, Piedra Blanca was a wonderful spot to spend a few days in Uyuni. We really like the courtyard and the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Really great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.9

Good hostel to be in Uyuni. Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast and good beds and showers. The wifi works in the reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.9

+ great breakfast - bad wifi - very dry rooms - charging 15 bol for people that have a late bus and want to spent time on the premises is nog very client frienly and the first time I encounter this in south america

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • loes_ligtenberg1638
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
5.4

- (Male) employee not very helpfull - Not enough showers for the amount op people - Wifi only working next to the receptiondesk (if working) - Location good - Breakfast fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
6.0

ホステルとしては当然の対応であるが、 何をするにも金金金という感じで、あくまでチェックインからチェックアウトまでの時間がサービス提供時間という感じであった。 ただ、その日中なら荷物をレセプションに置いておける。 ストレージルームではなく、単なる置き場所を囲ってあるだけであるから防犯上は不安が残る。 Wi-Fiとシャワーはできる時間が(事実上)決まっており、 制約があるのは間違いない。 ただ、ボリビアの田舎町だからと思えばやむを得ないかもしれない。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 úno 2017
4.9

Le Dakar est passé par là ! Le chiffre d'affaire est déjà fait grâce à eux . Du coup , pour les locaux , une écurie leur semble un cinq étoiles. Les suppléments imprévus payants ( douches , wc, garde de bagages ) sont une arnaque . Personnel tout juste aimable . Locaux acceptables sans plus. Globalement à déconseiller

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
6.0

Grundsätzlich ein schönes, sauberes Hostel und auch das Frühstück war sehr gut. Das Wlan funktioniert jedoch so gut wie gar nicht und nur ganz unten an der Rezeption. Weswegen wir das Hostel nicht weiter empfehlen würden: weil das Personal unfassbar unfreundlich und unhöflich, fast schon beleidigend war, aber erst nachdem wir gezahlt hatten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.4

Piedra Blanca is one of few hostels available on hostelworld in Uyuni which didn't fill me with confidence, that and the rickety Looking building, however on arrival I was welcomed by my friendly host with a nice room, chilled in the sunny shared courtyard with my fellow travellers and nipped out to the Main Street for provisions and dinner before heading to a comfy bed in advance of my 3day salar trip. The scrambled eggs at brekki were awesome and all in all a great stay. (Wifi not great tho)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.