Hostelworld.com

Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel Located at Av. Arce N 27, , Uyuni.
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
Bolivia
Uyuni Potosi Av. Arce N� 27
78% 1594
-20.4631835 -66.8234395
Piedra Blanca Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.0

Arrived early from a night bus and waited until 12.30 to check in which was fine although we got 'kicked out' of the breakfast room at 8am, presumably so that we didn't try to eat anything. The whole place is freezing cold and showers and toilets are very open so hard to get privacy, but beds were warm. We just stayed for the night to do a day trip to the flats and wouldn't have stayed any longer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Amazing place much nicer than I anticipated and far better than the pictures. Only missing a fridge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
6.3

Perfectly fine place to stay for a night before-after the Salt Flats tour, you don't need anymore as there's nothing to do in Uyuni. Wifi rubbish. Clean, but a bit shabby. Breakfast fine. Each room has a little heater that is on 8pm-8am which is good, the room was warm overnight.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice, simple, backpackerhostel. Nothing special but just nice to stay there for one night. They had heathers and a good amount of layers on the bed. Breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.6

Average hostel, nothing to do in uyuni better to spend as little time there as possible in my opinion.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.4

WiFi never really worked. Breakfast was stale bread. Showers weren't brilliant but good enough after the salt flats. Bed comfortable and warm. Still, it was our only option but I would look elsewhere if there was a next time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

I have only stayed here for one night and did not get a chance to eat breakfast because my bus was leaving to early. It was really clean and the atmosphere was amazing, I met nice people while staying here. The kitchen was nice but there wasn´t any salt (which is weird for Bolivia). The wifi was allright but was only working completely solid near the staircase.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 kvě 2016
9.1

I stayed here after my salt flat tour. The showered were large and hot, the breakfast more than enough. Wifi was decent. It gets cold at night but they give you plenty of sheets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
3.7

LLegamos por la mañana, pocas horas antes del check-in y la chica de la recepción no nos dejó quedar en el hostel mismo con el frio que hacia, ni mismo usar el baño hasta el horario del check-in, sólo podiamos dejar las mochilas. Y toda vez que ibamos coger algo en ellas cuando volviamos de la calle, ella nos mirava mal. Atmosfera terrible, personas sin dialogo, el lugar esta bien, pero tu no te sientes bien alli, sin cualquier informacion sobre la ciudad o tours, solo quieren que pagues y te va

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
7.7

Wifi works and the showers are hot and strong, breakfast is ok for a hostel. Well located close to many of the tour agencies, pretty popular hostel with a lot of people stopping for a night before or after the salt flats.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.