Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • evelyns27856395
  • Panama, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.3

Lo mejor es la ubicación céntrica. El personal fue muy amable desde antes de llegar. La habitación donde estaba era de 4 camas, era sencilla, lo malo fue que el baño del piso estaba en mantenimiento por esos días y había que subir al del otro piso. No tienen casillero para guardar cosas, pero creo que tienen unas cajas de seguridad. En general todo estuvo bien acorde al precio. Solo me decepcionó un poco el desayuno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

Really lovely hostel in a great part of London. The staff are very helpful and kind. The room was clean and spacious. Showers are okay, so is the wifi, can drop out sometimes. Free breakfast is much appreciated! Very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.7

Het Hostel is erg verwaarloosd. De bedden hebben niet de Hotelkwaliteit die men beloofd, integendeel. Ontbijt is erg summier. Faciliteiten zijn zeer middelmatig. Met name het sanitair is oud en verwaarloosd. Vaak ook kapot.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.6

The location can really not be beat, and one of the best rates for a private room in central London. While the interior is a bit older looking, everything is clean and the staff are very kind and helpful. Not a party hostel by a quiet place in the middle of very lovely Bloomsbury.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
6.0

Habitación con polvo, manchas en la moqueta, en los colchones y en las almohadas. Mobiliario muy viejo, el suelo cruje y grietas y marcas de humedad en la pared. Las duchas no funcionaban bien, toda la semana pendientes de reparación y haciendo cola para ducharnos en la ducha que funciona.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Good staff, great location, good price. Double room and bathroom very small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Great location, fab breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.7

Decent basic hostel with good location and facilities. No social vibe at all though if that's what you're looking for. If not its a really good option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.1

A fantastically clean place with really nice little rooms. Caters to a non-party crowd, which is nice if you are coming in to explore or for work etc. The staff is incredible, and will go out of their way to help. I had a meeting the evening of my checkout, and they had no issues letting me come on back in to iron a shirt and freshen up before leaving the hostel for good. The breakfast is simple, but good enough. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
7.4

Everything was great in Pickwick, honestly, apart from the wifi and the restroom. It seemed every time we went to it, there was something new broken: the 1st day, one of the showers couldn't be used because the tap was damaged; the 2nd, the two loos were blocked. Nevertheless, the staff was amazing: we could left our luggage in the reception and when we came back it was in our room. And every time we needed something, they were there for us. Breakfast was awesome too. And wonderful location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.