Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1558
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

Nice owners who are really helpfull. Big spacious room and clean bathroom. If I come back to London I will stay at Pickwick Hall again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Inulein
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay. The Location is rad, the staff was very friendly and the place felt very homely. It was overall clean, also some things are very old and stained. Still, I did not mind that very much. Breakfast is very basic and I would like for them to offer at least one fruit, like a banana or an apple, but it was still nice to not leave the Hostel with an empty stomach. So all in all, a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Es un Hostel familiar. Patrick es muy atento para recomendaciones y consejos. El desayuno es normal con poca variedad (sólo tostadas y cereales), café y leche. Las habitaciones impecables y la cama espectacular. Lo único malo era el Wifi que se cortaba cada 20 minutos. Igualmente es súper recomendable el Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.9

Overall I had a really great stay because the staff (I forgot to ask for their names) are amazing, the lady woke us up the morning when we were supposed to check out and the gentlemen helped us out with breakfast even though we were late (check out is at 12, we probably only checked out at 12:30-1). The room is small, not the best you can find out there but definitely worth the money due to its top knot cleanliness. If you're a backpacker, I think this is great for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
10.0

This place is the BEST!!! I've been hoping around Europe for the last couple of weeks and this has been the best hostel around. Wonderful staff, safe location that is easy to get to, off the main roads so you're not bothered with night-life noise, yet perfectly situated to access everything in London with ease. We were really impressed! The only thing I would add to this place is a lift/elevator! While the breakfast, WiFi, and sweet ambiance made up for it; 65 stairs is a lot to climb, lol!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

Nestled in a quaint neighborhood, Pickwick Hall was a great spot to stay for our trip to London! We were within walking distance of a few underground stops, so getting around was very easy! The staff was very kind and polite, Patrick was really nice and accommodating during breakfast. Overall I felt very safe and I would definitely return on my next stay in London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

Perfect location. Quiet hostel which we enjoyed. Showers on the top level didn't work properly (either scalding hot or icy cold). Internet stopped working on the Saturday night and not fixed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

Very pleasant stay. Location is great: the hostel is close to everything but located on a quiet street. It is an old house, and some renovations would be great. Photos provide a very good presentation of the premises, so you know what to expect. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
7.4

In a nice part of town, close to Russell Square and a few-minute walk to the British Museum. Personal room was nice, bedding, window, mini-fridge, excellent wifi. Shared bathrooms/showers were a little run-down. Breakfast was bare-bones: toast, cereal, coffee only.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.3

It was a very good choice for hostel. However, there is no elevator so I took a lot of effort to move my suitcase. Apart from that, overall it's perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.