Hostelworld.com

Pickwick Hall

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1455
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.1

As an older, lone female, this was my first stay in a hostel. I didn't want to pay London hotel prices knowing that I was only going to be there for a little over 12 hours. I paid £36 for a single room and my expectations were not high. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the place was clean and comfortable, which is all I needed. I would be happy to stay at Pickwick Hall again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

A beautiful hostel within walking distance of many attractions - saves time & transport costs! It's an old building but very well-kept - experience living in a Victorian-style central London property for a fraction of what it would cost elsewhere! Washrooms very clean. Very quiet and therefore suitable for those wanting a good night's rest, not a party/youthful atmosphere. Mr Patrick in charge of the hostel was very helpful and obliging. Kitchen facilities impressive and the breakfast excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

Good stay with good location. I would like to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.6

I stayed at Pickwick Hall for almost a week. It was nice to stay somewhere other than a backpackers hostel. They have nice size rooms with single beds (not bunkbeds) with a sink, microwave and refrigerator. It's definitely an old building and could use some upkeep (one shower on the first floor could use a new shower head), but there's a simple breakfast in the morning and laundry in the basement for about 5 pounds. The staff is very friendly. It's close to the tube and walking distance to a lot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, volvería feliz. Es céntrico, muy cerca del metro, las habitaciones limpias, seguro y el personal es agradable. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.4

My wife and I stayed over a three day stay in London. We found the Pickwick very easily thanks to directions from the staff, it's very close to the Russel Street Station. Walking from the hostel to major British attractions was also very manageable. Everything was very clean and accommodating for our stay, including the room, shared washroom, and gathering/breakfast rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.6

Very quiet and comfortable, a great value for money in a single private room. Friendly staff, the facilities are old but charming

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • purplegoddess79802
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.0

Great location and clean room. However, one of the towels provided was a bit grubby and I noticed mould on one of the slices of bread provided for breakfast. Atmosphere was OK, but not conducive to hanging around too long after checking out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.0

We loved that that hostel is in Bloomsbury which is a very quiet neighborhood. While it's very close and accessible to all that London has to offer, it is tucked away from all the crowds and surrounded by pleasant gardens. During our stay the hostel was very quiet, and we weren't sure there were many other guests, so we didn't get the communal hostel feel that we normally expect from hostels. It was nice to have a private double room with an en suite bath, albeit very bare-bones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
7.7

Basic accommodation at a reasonable price in a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.