Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1494
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

great location, rooms are clean and tidy. welcoming and friendly host (patrick and margarita) overall a greta experience and wouldnt hesitate using it again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.4

Erg onvriendelijke mensen, niet schoon en zelfs het WC-papier was op. Je betaalt weinig geld voor een redelijke overnachting, maar enkel als je houdt van wat eenvoudigere overnachtingen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome! Very welcoming staff! Rooms are perfect! We even had our own fridge. Would def recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

La ubicación es inmejorable y la casa y su dueño, encantadores. La habitación es un poco pequeña, en un subsuelo con escalera, pero es suficiente para turistas que van a estar todo el día paseando. El sitio del desayuno y el sitting room son muy acogedores. Opino que el desayuno debería tener algunas frutas, como opción. En suma, nos agradó el lugar y pudimos aprovechar muy bien el tiempo. Muchas gracias, Patrick!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff were so friendly and helpful - it felt more like a bed and breakfast than a hostel. I slept in a four-person room - it had a fireplace, wonderful window and we each had our own bed - for the same price as I've paid for a sixteen-person room. It has such a comfortable and cozy feel and is on a quiet street that is still very much central London. I can't recommend Pickwick Hall enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Good location, staff was welcoming and friendly , everything was extremely clean even toilet and shower room, very comfortable bed can felt that just like home stay, definitely come back if I visit London again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Pickwick Hall is an absolute gem! Incredible location and Patrick was accommodating and helpful - he made a great experience an even better one. My boys and I had a large room with an ensuite bathroom and plenty of closet space. There was a hairdryer and free wifi, too. Plus a lovely common area. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
4.0

I stay at a fair amount of hostels and am really not someone difficult to please. One of the biggest things for me is just a little upkeep and hopefully it's clean. The room was disgusting. The floor was dirty, not just with stains but stuff all over it. There were mouse traps all over the halls and the rooms which isn't exactly the cleanest feeling. (I guess they were trying to take care of the problem though!!) The showers were no good. It was either scalding hot or freezing cold.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.6

Book months before stay. Put in the basement room number 19. It smells a little bit dump and this room has not wi fii connection. And has not staff on Sunday . The location was very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Ca reste une guest house, donc certains petits soucis. Nous avions une chambre en sous sol, avec une verrière pour apporter un peu de lumière, mais au bout d'une journée, l'humidité était assez présente, et la présence de pièges à souris nous laisse penser que les petits rongeurs ont peut être rendu quelques visites, mais nous n'en avons vu aucune! aucun souci de propreté sinon, la salle de bain est propre et pratique, la chambre fonctionnelle. L'accueil est sympathique et arrangeant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.