Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1722 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1722 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.6

Pickwick Hall is a charming little place. And though it could do with being renovated here and there, you can't really complain for this price. The beds are comfy and the breakfast was again, totally fine for what you pay. I personally didn't really deal with the staff, but from what I could gather, they were all nice. Best part for me is the location. Literally right behind the British Museum, it's very central and yet quiet. I'd come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
7.4

Good staff and location. Room was also good. However near my bed there was a pipe collecting water from upstairs and the sound interupted my sleep. The bathrooms were not clean. Otherwise it was ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.1

Great and helpful staff. Great location. Outstanding value for what you pay. Slightly outdated interior, though it would be sinful to complain. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

An easy stay, quiet and clean in a great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2017
9.4

Initially upset at the prospect of needing to change rooms after one night of our scheduled five, their moving our baggage to it was a relief. In fact the new room was better, having a full tall window that could be opened totally and safely left open day and night during London's mid June heat wave. Very convenient to have a sink in the room. Buttons on the mattress made returning to sleep in early morning hard. Kind duty person on last day flagged down a taxi for our trip to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.9

Excellent location, staff were very helpful and accomodating, room was more spacious than expected, and the breakfasts were standard but a nice way to meet other travellers. Overall fantastic hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

My 3rd stay at this hostel. I love the Pickwick!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • camimare
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

I would recommend you stay in Pickwick Hall. Nice and quiet neighborhood, friendly staff and free wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.0

Was a very comfortable stay, excellent wifi, very central location close to multiple tube stations and walking distance to soho area. Free breakfast was also a plus, basic but a good start to the day. As this was a small hostel that catered for a variety of travellers there was a lack of atmosphere for us as young travellers. Overall no complaints apart from the lack of atmosphere as a young traveller. Would definitely stay again as value for money was awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

E uma casa bem simples, mas que da preferencia a higiene, o proprietario e bem atencioso, a cama do quarto que eu fiquei e muito gostosa, banheiro estava bem limpo e cheiroso, internet funciona bem no terceiro piso, pela localizacao foi a mais em conta q encontrei, o cafe da manhã e apenas pra forrar o barriga bem simples, ate agora nao vi cafe como no Brasil, europo nao tem costume de servi cafe, a nao ser em hoteis 5 estrelas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.