Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1593
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.9

Nice place, walking distance from Kings X. Lovely room. Older staff (owners I'm assuming) were very nice and friendly. Wanted to book again for my next trip to London when I checked out, not sure why I was advised to email instead by the younger staff member but hopefully they'll have the room available when I try tonight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Lieu très chaleureux, douillet et confortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
7.1

Overall I enjoyed my staying in the hostel, coz I like the stuff and how they treat the customers. nice breakfast in the morning, warm place and very homely. No bunks beds which is good and the beds are very comfortable. However, the basement is really humid. in my room, there is a lot of dust and I found a spider net with two spiders in the bathroom. I thought to mention that so the stuff can deal with that. Otherwise it was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
9.7

A great hostel in an amazing location. I stayed in a single room, which was furnished with a bed, sink, fridge, drawers and desk. Perfect for my requirements and in a really nice area. The shared bathroom was clean and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The tables were fully laid up for breakfast the next morning too (like in a hotel), which was a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 lis 2016
10.0

Good location, free wifi, quiet -- an excellent place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
7.4

O que mais me incomodou foi o fato deles não terem recepção, chegamos e ficamos uns 15min na porta porque ninguém veio abrir... Quando finalmente conseguimos entrar, a atendente nos mostrou o quarto e depois sumiu. É próximo da estação de metrô, mas pra quem chega do aeroporto com mala é uma caminhada meio chata. No resto tudo OK, limpeza boa, bons banheiros. Preço bom tendo em vista os altos valores de Londres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
9.1

Super séjour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située, calme, propre et fonctionnelle. Personnel accueillant, a l'écoute et atmosphère conviviale. Serviettes de bain et savon à disposition Auberge de jeunesse très bien située, calme, propre et fonctionnelle. Personnel accueillant, a l'écoute et atmosphère conviviale. Serviettes de bain et savon à disposition

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
9.1

Nous avons passés un agréable séjour à Londres et de bonnes nuits dans cette hotel/auberge. Très bien situés, bien accueillis, arrangeant, bien dormis. On ne demandais rien de plus. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
8.3

Basic but clean and comfortable. Good value for money considering the location and situated in a quiet Georgian street not far from the British Museum and Oxford Street. As a family of three it was great to stay in a private room which had en-suite facilities and a fridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.