Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.7

Pickwick Hall was an ideal place to stay for a weekend away. The room was clean but compact. The communal showers were private cubicals and were just right temp wise. Staff were helpful, polite and we felt that they genuinely wanted their guests to enjoy their stay - nothing seemed too much trouble. It is a hostel not a hotel but it seems much more like a friendly B&B.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement par rapport aux lieux touristiques, métros et bus. Petit déjeuner simple mais suffisant (pain/ confiture, beurre, céréales, thé, café). Standardiste pas causante... Mais le patron, lui, était sympathique. Chambre un peu vieillotte, mais propre et avec le nécessaire. Très calme pour une grande ville (rue peu fréquentée) Nous avons apprécié et reviendrons si cela s'y prête...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • irinastanescu3281
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

It was my second time there, i choose itbecause it's walking distace to Covent Garden but also because it is smaller than other hostels so it's quieter. Would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Good price, clean and free (basic) breakfast -- always a bonus! Friendly and attentive staff. Not a party hostel at all: nice and quiet and great location as far as we were concerned (for going to the West End).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hachisan
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.6

We stayed 5 days in a double room. Nice place but everything was old. Small place witch is good if you don't want to be in a "party hostel". the cleanliness was really good. The location is perfect. Kind and helpfull staff even if we saw the receptionist only once. The breakfast was really basic with cheap ingredients and the coffee was just horrible. So we had to take one outside every day. Overall, we had a great time in London and I recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.0

Accueil très cordial, chambre spacieuse, un bémol pour la robinetterie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.6

Lovely family run hostel. Very quiet and peaceful. Great location. Quite old but still clean. You can use the kitchen to prepare your meals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
6.0

the room, the shower and toilets were not clean

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • duddus95
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.1

청결도는 아웃할때 한번만 하는것 같아서 하나 뺐구요, 시설은 엘리베이터 없어서 하나 뜨거운물이 안나와서 하나 뺐습니다. 샤워할 수 있을정도의 따뜻한물이 최대인것 같아요. 그외에는 전부 좋았습니다. 처음 들어갈때부터 나갈때 까지 너무 친절하게 맞아주시구요, 위치도 대영박물관 바로 옆옆이라 관광하기도 좋구요 대부분 도보로 가능합니다. 게다가 근처에 버스정류장이 많아서 튜브 잘 안타고 다녀서 더 좋았어요. 24시간 버스들도 다니구요. 밤 11시 넘어서 들어갈때도 위험하단 느낌 받은적 없습니다. 분위기도 조용하고 한적하니 쉬기 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

팬크라스역 대영박물관이랑 가깝고 중심지라 교통편 이용하는데 편리해서 좋았습니다. 주인아저씨도 친절하고 숙박하는데 나쁘지 않았습니다 잘 머물다 갑니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.