Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pickwick Hall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Had a very nice stay! I would recommend this to anybody, very good price for a nice place in a perfect location in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

we enjoyed our stay at Pickwick Hall. Excellent location handy to everything. Easy to catch buses and the tube. Supermarket and eating places near by. Patrick was extrembly gracious and gave us advice on many Occassions. Fellow guests were friendly. We felt safe and secure and would not hesitate to stay here again.would visit Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

Great location, and the staff were super friendly. The only downside was that the shower curtain was pretty dirty, and made the whole bathroom smell a bit like mildew. Still couldn't beat the location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.7

We stayed at Pickwick Hall for 5 nights. Location is perfect!! British Museum is around the corner only 3-4 minutes walk. Tube stations Holborn and Russell Square are 6 minutes walk of each. Supermarket is nearby too, we used public kitchen everyday to prepare daily trip lunch. Several Oriental restaurants nearby. We walked to all the zone 1 and 2 attractions. Shower water is strong and hot enough. Definitely will stay there again if we visit London again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
8.6

Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
9.1

Lugar muy tranquilo a 1 cuadra del museo británico y a 5 minutos caminando de Holborn (central line) o de russel sq (picadilly line). 15 minutos caminando de Covent Garden..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.3

Lindo lugar, la manzana es muy tranquila. Muy cerca del Museo Británico, metro y paradas de bus. Buena atención del personal. Lo único que me resultó incómodo es que para llegar ala habotación teía que subir por escalera y resulta dificultoso para subir el equipaje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.1

Super Lage, nette Mitarbeiter und saubere Zimmer. Frühstück etwas mager, aber man kann gerne auch was mitnehmen. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.1

Estuvimos cuatro días en familia con una niña de cuatro años y reservamos una habitación privada. El hotel está en una buenísima ubicación. El desayuno estaba muy bien aunque sin mucha variedad pero todo bueno y del día. LA limpieza fue correcta y el personal fue muy atento y amable. Lo único que no funcionaba muy bien fue el wifi, imagino que porque estábamos ubicados en la zona inferior de la casa. Sin duda repetiremos cuando volvamos a Londres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

Calm and enjoyable stay with good host, Regency townhouse of British Museum founding era which creates the perfect ambience for a Bloomsbury experience. Breakfast is a bonus with good coffee. Fresh cotton linen and towels. 3rd and 4th floor rooms up stairs so check when booking if you dont want exercise !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.