Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phutawan Bamboo Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 76 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 76 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tallia
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
4.0

It was very hard to get to, hard to find and had to hike up a hill but not much you can do about that. Facility was kinda dirty there was lots of cockroaches and we found a live crab in our wall (not sure how that got there). Lots of bugs and very tucked away. But good if you want quiet. Staff was nice but not super helpful

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.0

Really cool style huts. Friendly staff who meet you at the pier. Wi-Fi was awful. Beds were a bit hard but ok. Toilet was good. Very dark inside the huts. Have to walk up a massive hill to get there and very loud all night long from the beach party. Nice to stay somewhere that isn't another boring hostel though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.0

The biggest problem was the noise, it seemed to be in the night club! We booked for 2 nights and then we moved because of the noise, but he really good thing is that we can use the pool close to the hotel with an amazing view ana outstanding sunset! If you don't care about the noise, I do recommend the Bangalow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
6.9

It's a basic bamboo bungalow situated close to the city centre and main party beach. To stay one or two nights it's fine and definitely much nicer than the party hostel if you don't want to join partying. In the night you can hear the music though til it stops around 1o'clock. Staff was nice and helpful, pick up service from ferry is included. As in most bamboo houses there is no air conditioning and small bugs can come inside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

Die kleinen Bungalows aus Bambus haben durchaus Ihren Flair. Sie besitzen über ein eigenes Bad, alles ist sehr sauber und auch ein mosquitonetz ist vorhanden. Durch die rustikale Bauweise kann natürlich das ein oder andere Insekt reinkommen (war bei uns mir im Bad der Fall) was aber nicht weiter dramatisch ist. Leider hatte unser Netz ein paar Löcher wodurch wir anfangs ein kleines Mückenproblem in der Nacht hatten. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und versucht bei Problem zu helfen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.0

Every night you get very loud music from the beach till early morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.7

Hatte mein eigenes kleines Bungalow für grob 23€ die Nacht. Für den Preis kann man also nicht sagen. Klar das mit dem Lärm muss einem denke bewusst sein wenn man in einem Bungalow schläft aber ab zwei Uhr nachts ist es dann still. Das Hostel ist etwas abgelegen muss aber sagen das hat mich nicht gestört ist trotzdem Nahe am Zentrum man kann Alles zu gut Fuß erreichen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.7

Great place to stay just outside the main bar area but close enough to walk to town. The staff is kind and helpful. The receptionist Yana helped me find everything from good bars to great food. Would stay there again anytime

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.