Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phutawan Bamboo Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 71 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 71 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.7

Die kleinen Bungalows aus Bambus haben durchaus Ihren Flair. Sie besitzen über ein eigenes Bad, alles ist sehr sauber und auch ein mosquitonetz ist vorhanden. Durch die rustikale Bauweise kann natürlich das ein oder andere Insekt reinkommen (war bei uns mir im Bad der Fall) was aber nicht weiter dramatisch ist. Leider hatte unser Netz ein paar Löcher wodurch wir anfangs ein kleines Mückenproblem in der Nacht hatten. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und versucht bei Problem zu helfen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.0

Every night you get very loud music from the beach till early morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 úno 2017
7.7

Hatte mein eigenes kleines Bungalow für grob 23€ die Nacht. Für den Preis kann man also nicht sagen. Klar das mit dem Lärm muss einem denke bewusst sein wenn man in einem Bungalow schläft aber ab zwei Uhr nachts ist es dann still. Das Hostel ist etwas abgelegen muss aber sagen das hat mich nicht gestört ist trotzdem Nahe am Zentrum man kann Alles zu gut Fuß erreichen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.7

Great place to stay just outside the main bar area but close enough to walk to town. The staff is kind and helpful. The receptionist Yana helped me find everything from good bars to great food. Would stay there again anytime

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rachelcallis
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
6.6

At the pier a representative took our luggage in his cart to the accommodation. There are no motorized vehicles on phi phi and accommodation is up a hill. I recommend you let the guy take your luggage for you. If you're happy with a basic shack with hard beds, this is for you. The sheets were not clean, but we didn't notice till late when reception closed. The noise from the bars are is very loud until 2am, if you're staying here and want to sleep you probably need to be out partying at them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
6.3

I stayed here with my partner for two nights. The location is about a 5-10 minute walk from the main restaurant/bar area, and sightly uphill. The guy that showed us to our room was friendly and willingly gave us information about the island. The room is basic, only a padlock on the door, fan on the roof, bed on the the floor, bathroom attached and ours featured a complimentary large lizard. In summary Phutawan is cheap and basic, I thought it was fine, but don't expect much else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay, we even extended by a night. We had a representative waiting for us at the pier who took our luggage and showed us to our accommodation. Located close to town whilst also feeling like your in the midst of the jungle. Unfortunately the noise at night from the beach does travel and can be heard from the bungalow's. If your after an authentic Thai bungalow (be prepared for the steep hill) then it's the perfect place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MissSMB
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 lis 2016
4.9

I was put into a bungalow that looked nothing like the photos- large holes in the mosquito net, basic cement floored shower with no hot water despite the app saying different, toilet seat had mildew on it& snails would creep up the drain. I only complained about the snails and was 'upgraded' to a room which was exactly as described as on the app but still had snails. The hostel is located up a very steep hill in an unmaintained area. I wouldn't come back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.