Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phuket Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,476 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
75% 1476
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.9

I stayed in the "4 beds rooms". But actually it's more like a big dorm divided with very thin walls. My bed was right next to the window facing the Main Street and so very very noisy.... I was sleeping in the upper bed and bumped my head in the aircon machine when I woke up. Ceiling is maybe a bit too low. Good thing about the hostel is probably the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 pro 2016
7.4

This review may be a little biased because I was here when I was sick... We arrived late and left early, only there en transit to Koh Phi Phi. The rooms were very small and the AC is a bit lacking. In our room, this bright light poured in our room all night due to the outside street lights. They should get curtains to cover that. Bedrooms are not full walls & are like stalls (no full ceiling to floor walls). We only slept there so I can't speak to the atmosphere. Place was clean & nice enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.1

Stayed in a private room for one night. Room was clean and air con and wifi worked brilliantly. Staff are friendly but have very basic English. You can book a ferry to phi phi on reception and you get picked up by a mini and taken to the ferry. Not a social able place but Phuket isn't a sociable place. More of a one night stop over on your way to the islands.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.6

Parfait, proche de la station de bus pour les.plages. Climatisation, dvd WiFi, personnel qui donne des renseignements. Uniquement trois cafards dans la salle de bain en trois jours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
2.0

I sent 10 emails to this hostel to cancel my reservation and no reply for any of those I received. If the basic communication is missing, I would rather not expect anything further from this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 lis 2016
5.4

This hostel is decent for the price you pay. Located right in front of the bus stop in Phuket town. There is literally nothing to do in the area. The staff will answer any questions you have. The rooms are small, but they have lockers. There is no social atmosphere in the hostel. There is a mini tv room but not many people hang around . It was quite cheap, so it's worth the price. You get what you pay for!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • travellingM
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 lis 2016
6.6

Für 1,2 Nächte absolut in Ordnung, aber ein bisschen merkwürdig.. Das Hostel besteht aus einer Etage mit aneinander gereihten Schlafkabinen mit jeweils 4 Betten, dazwischen sind dünne Wände. Die Küche war extrem dreckig während die Badezimmer ok waren. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, wirkt aber etwas inkompetent und vor dem Hanteln hängen ständig irgendwelche Männer rum. Für einen Zwischenstopp ok, für einen längeren Aufenthalt nicht zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
6.0

Da wir nur für 1 Nacht in Phuket waren, wegen unseres Flugs, War die lage nicht schlimm. Wer aber am Strand sein möchte, sollte sich besser ein Hostel in der Nähe vom Meer besorgen. In diesem Hier befindet man sich direkt im Stadtzentrum. Das Meer ist so weit entfernt, dass einige Taxifahrer nicht fahren wollten. Lieber 2€ mehr pro Nacht ausgeben& dafür die Taxifahrt sparen. Die Zimmer waren nur über raumteiler getrennt - man hört jedes Wort vom Nachbarn. Personal sprach schlechtes englisch.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.7

Very cheap room for a quick stop over, good value for money. However, the 'room' was actually a cubicle which has been erected within a larger room. We were lucky as there was no one else there, otherwise the room would have been very small and cramped. The cubicle has a fan, the aircon is in the larger room and doesn't really get into the cubicle, so its quite warm. There used to be a bar downstairs, but that is now all empty which is strange. No locks on cubicle and only small lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.3

Great value for the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.