Hostelworld.com

Phuket Backpacker

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
77% 1422
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.1

I only stayed one night, but it wasn't my favorite stay in Thailand. The 22 bed dorm is parted in 4 bed cabins, which leads to pretty loud travellers in the night cause nobody sees if there are people sleeping or not. You're not allowed to bring food into the dorm, which is ok to avoid animals, but you're not allowed to bring it to the lobby either. Location is okay, 20 mim walk from the bus terminal where the airport shuttle departs. nice staff and lobby, darts, TV with loads of DVDs, good wifi

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

We did not make it to phuket backpacker hostel, because we got dropped of at patong backpackers, even though we showed our driver the address and the name of the hostel. I guess it was more conviened for him to go to patong because it is more popular, and the could get more passengers that way. Anyway - make sure you go to PHUKET backpacker and not PATONG backpacker - the lady in reception said it wasn't the first time...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.1

Staff was super helpful and rooms are clean. Helped out with bookings for tour and gave lots of advice about songkran

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • manassesmachado7977
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
5.7

Hostel delivers basic. Don't stay more than a night or two. Go to Karon. The whole area in Phuket Town is very dirty, so no surprises when I spotted quite a few cockroaches in the hostel. The reception people were there and were helpful when I asked something, but nothing super amazing. No personal touch. Staff are ok but most don't speak English so it was a bit hard to communicate. Nice common area downstairs, but it lacked character. But maybe it was just the people staying at the time...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.9

Great place, nice rooms and amenities. Not very social atmosphere and some staff were less service-minded than others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 bře 2016
8.3

It is a bit far away from everything but a part from that it was a nice hostel I just stayed there overnight on my way back from the islands to the airport

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, well kept rooms and common area, wasn't too much going on in the area but not the fault of hostel. Comfy beds and nice rooms, definitely recommended if staying in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PommesK
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2016
8.6

Enjoy the stay and play Pool with the Stuff :) It was so nice I stay there one week!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 úno 2016
8.9

Really cool vibe at the hostel. Big common area to meet other travellers. Located in phuket town, far from beaches, but we actually prefered this as phuket town is really cool. Huge street food fest on Sundays! Only downside is 4 person dorm rooms dont lock and are open to the main hallway -- can be a bit noisy. but beds are massive and dorms are clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miller8283
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 led 2016
7.1

I stayed here just as a resting spot on a night bus to Phuket. Did the trick for a night. It is located away from Karon beach where I stayed the rest of my time in Phuket. Pineapple guesthouse I recommend in Karon beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.