Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Phuket Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
76% 1444
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

I stayed here one night before going to Phi Phi and one night after. Pros: the common area is really nice. The hostel is close (~15 min drive) to the pier to Phi Phi. Front desk set up my ferry tickets (Round trip is 700 Baht) Cons: airport transfer is very expensive (~800 baht). nothing to do around the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

Great way to meet people. Just always ask for toilet paper before going into the stall. No bars or party atmosphere near by the hostel but throwing your own party in the hostel was fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
7.1

Need your own lock for the lockers and the door don't lock but they shut the front at night so no one can enter. They do good transfers to phi phi with transfer for around 400 bhat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Chill place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
4.0

My sister and I stayed here for one night on our way to the islands. The hostel is far from most of the cool things in Phuket and facilities were a bit run down. The sheets were questionable-looking and had stains on them. It seemed like we were the only people staying in this hostel. You get what you pay for. This was my least favorite hostel on our whole trip

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čer 2016
4.3

We only stayed for one night and honestly that's all we needed. This place is fine if you just want somewhere to crash for the night but I would not recommend it for a few days. The rooms are too cramped, there seems to be one bathroom for multiple dorms. I spotted a fair few cockroaches. There was no atmosphere but I put that down to the fact that we didn't see anyone else there. Not the worst place I've stayed in but could be so much better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
6.3

Good hostel, as we wanted to be close to the pier to get to the islands. Went in low season so much quieter, bathroom was clean, the dorms were all within one room but fine. Asked for extra fan and got one quickly. Fine for what we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2016
6.0

Staff were amazing, and great price but, the ac is turned off during the day, it was completely dead when I was there and has no atmosphere. A hostel of what seems like it can host 100+ people there was a total of 5/6 people at the hostel. Shame because it's clean, great value, friendly just poor location aka phuket town a d empty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • osorioarturo2961
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.9

Since this hostel is located in Phuket town (where there is nothing to do) I ended up staying somewhere else! No review.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

The placer to be! Nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.