Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phuket Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1495 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 srp 2017
5.4

No atmosphere and cheaper places to stay around phuket town.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2017
4.0

Only chose this hostel as we wanted to be nearer the airport, otherwise we would've stayed near the beach. The cockroaches running across the floor were more welcoming than the staff. Our room wasn't even a room - the wall at the front only went half way, so if anyone even walked past the door, you'd wake up. 0 atmosphere, bad security - our room didn't even lock from the outside. I'm not the kind of person to leave a bad review, but this place was a waste of my money and my time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.0

Good hostel if you are just looking for a nice clean bed to sleep in at a very good price-€5.75 a night in a 4 bed dorm. The beds are spacious and clean. The only thing is there are no safety bars on the top bunk beds which is a bit of a safety hazard as the top bunks are quite far from the ground. There is a 7 eleven shop really near the hostel a few shops down. The bathroom/shower facilities are decent. Atmosphere wise, it was very quiet there, not very sociable. Hard to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.9

Nice cheap hostel, nice room with aircon for very reasonable price. The location is in Phuket old town which if your after the beaches and the nightlife your in the wrong place. However with that said, blue busses run from right outside the hotel to all the beach resorts until about 5 for about 30 baht each way so great if you want a quiet location and to visit the beaches in the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
8.9

Loved the rooms! Little four bed room things, had open ceilings, but my friend and I had our own little one, which was cool. There's lots of neat little areas to hang out and the showers are nice and clean. It's located in old Phuket town, so not the "party" area, which honestly was fine for us. It was very cheap and easy to take a public bus to the beach. They had a lock gate at night, so its very safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2017
6.6

Hostal que cumple y con buena relación calidad-precio. Problema de ubicación y atención limitada, no mala. Limpio y seguro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.9

This hostel is nice, safe and located close to the town enough , most of the staff are nice, although some of them are angry all the time. Breakfast is not included so it means is a expensive, just for a room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

Als ich in Phuket gelandet bin, hat es mich als erstes hier her verschlagen. War nur einen Tag dort, weil es rundherum echt nichts zu sehen gibt. Mit dem Hostel war ich rundum zufrieden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×