Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2209 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.4

It's cheap and perfect located near the tube.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • talbotjw5596
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.6

Great place, can't ask for a better staff, just note last call is at 10:30 on sundays, not 11.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
5.1

Everything in the hostel is tiny, and comparing to other hostels in London, the relation between price and quality is quite bad. The bathrooms are small and the bar-reception is a sad scene.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.3

We only stayed over night so I can't give a really qualified feedback. I found the bar/common room quite nice and the staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the rooms were quite tiny and the bed was easy to move which was uncomfortable during the night. We had to walk quite a bit to the train station but it's still quite good connected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TomLWS
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.0

Staff were wonderful and the hostel was cool and secure. They even have a place to put your own food and somewhere to chill out and watch TV. Good valued rooms just the lockers were a little small for my bag as it is a backpackers pack but was still good. Bar has cheap drinks which is always a good thing. The only other issues were the bathrooms were fairly small but not a major deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.1

I stayed at the Phoenix Hostel in total of 5 nights. The staff is friendly and helpful, especially Caro who is a rockstar. The hostel is secure and very central. The showers could be cleaner but it is one of the best hostels in London for it's price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
5.7

The place is ok ! Very old and tiny room, few showers, noisy doors and not clean ! It's ok if you are just here to sleep after a party !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • JackDavies
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.0

Check in was a little delayed so they gave us all free pints - which made my day. Everyone was super nice. Some reviews say there are a couple old regulars hanging at the pub, they are just a couple old harmless people who sit down with a pint and watch the TV. Watched the whole of Jaws with a bunch of travellers and one old regular and yeah it just felt like a very friendly and warm place to be. And if you're happy to walk then it's not too far out, plus the train is next door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.3

The porter from NZ who checked me in was an awesome guy. Thanks for making my stay at the hostel that little bit extra. Also, great price on Guinness. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.7

Bathrooms were dirty and never any hand wash. Rooms were also dirty with dust everywhere, and rip if you're on the top bunk of 3 beds. Expensive and lacking breakfast don't bother but great location and staff were nice. Wouldn't come here for socialising and atmosphere but close to the city via underground so good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.