Hostelworld.com

Phoenix Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
76% 1691
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.3

The reception welcomed me very friendly. Dorm rooms are clean but quite stuffed full with 3 stock beds. Bed were good made nicely, Shower and toilette facilities could have been cleaner, shower is tight too. The hostel has a good connection, 3 metro stations are close. The breakfast costs 2$ extra but then you can eat as much as you can. I liked to stay there and would come again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

Fantastic staff. It felt nice & clean, was only a few minutes from the train stations. It hey had a fridge, kettle & microwave. It was just a pitty that there wasn't other kitchen facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
7.4

Pretty cool place to stay at for a few days to get around London. Nice spot...could use better lockers for your things and could be cleaner but overall nice place for a nice price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2016
3.1

It's a charming, converted pub in a clean, pleasant street, but that is all I can say that is good. The place is dirty, bathroom facilities don't all work, and there is a shortage of power points. The worst I experienced however, was the inexplicable abuse and contempt with which I was treated by the Australian girl who was working there, Laura. Other staff also seemed to be generally aloof and unpleasant, apart from one red-haired gent who tried to do his best under trying circumstances.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lulakilla
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.6

Definitely an average hostel for what you get - pretty good bed, decent common area, social environment, sometimes working hot water... But the price is great for London standards so I would definitely reco. it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.4

Sometimes there is only a staff in the bar, he/she has to do the hostel works and on the other hand,bar works,too busy that you may need to wait for a long time to check in(out). Shower sometimes don't have hot water(but maybe it's my problem)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zazb5667
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

Have really enjoyed my stay at The Phoenix Hostel. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. Robert at reception was great. He dealt with my reservations professionally and efficiently! Great atmosphere and place is full of character! Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.7

Good place! But it is over rated in the overall review...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sophievanbinsbergen1627
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2016
5.7

It was far enough from the centre and the price was low enough to allow all that is shady to book a room there. The manager intimidated me a bit, maybe because of te way he spoke to his staff, or maybe because his face always looked like he hates the world. Probably a bit of both. Breakfast was alright, so was the area. As a solo female traveler I'd advice against booking a room here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.