Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.1
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
80% 1808
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.3

This hostel is located in pub, the staff were nice, they did not know very much information for touring the city. The beds were very squeaky, sleeping was difficult if there was a lot of movement. I did notice some mold in the tops of the showers. Overall worth the money spent, but I would probably pay more to be someplace a little cleaner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this place and will be staying here any time I'm in London from now on. Whether you're a tourist visiting London or work in London it's in the ideal location. The area is a busy one just off a main road and so always feels very safe and the atmosphere is great. I made friends almost instantly and they even gave out free beer! The staff were great and the rooms and bathrooms had everything you need. I'll be going back without a doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
4.9

All Cons, except the location. 1) Check In - In every backpacker hostel I've been in the world(!), the staff will give you a bed if they have one available, even if it's before the official check in time. not in Phoenix Hostel. We arrived half hour before check in (2pm!) and were not allowed to enter the room although it was clear no cleaning was going on, it was just for the sake of principle. 2) The 14 bed dorm is clearly not suited to 14 people. it's small, cramped, and has only 1(!) shower

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

The staff was great and the price was hard to beat. Good value breakfast for 2 pounds. Location was good too within walking distance of Hyde park and regents park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel. I stayed here for only one night, but it worked great. Great staff, clean and comfortable beds, though a bit tight at times with all the people. The bathrooms were also a bit dirty, I didn't like walking around in my bare feet. Great atmosphere as well. Just a good hostel, I'd stay there again easy enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.1

very nice people in a very good location. the best place in London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.4

The hostel is very safe. Its staff is the best ever and makes you feel home. Moreover, due to the chilling area and the bar, the atmosphere is really friendly and you can easily meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.9

I originally decided to stay here because of how cheap it is and the location. I figured it would be an absolute dump, but I was totally wrong. The atmosphere was great and the staff were super friendly. My only complaint in a 6 day stay was that 3 of the nights our room was filled with the loud snores of some middle-aged guy (but that's hostel life for you).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.3

Muy barato y excelente atención.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.9

Especial la buena atención que dan al cliente. Lo único negativo el tamaño de las duchas..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.