Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2040 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • thaisouza06930
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.4

The building is old and the facilities are not that good, but it's a great please and I'd definitely stay again. Scot and Caro made my stay! They helped with everything I needed and were super nice all the time. So just don't go waiting for luxury and you'll be happy. Very close to the metro and bus stations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.7

Clean, cheap, friendly staff, luggage storage, nice privacy in the shower and great value breakfast! Great stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kaitcm1989
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel for what you pay. Good location and staff is extremely helpful. Very positive experience at the Phoenix, if I ever find myself back in London I would not hesitate to book again. Scotty (front desk dude) went above and beyond to help. He pretty much planned our second day in London and we had a great time because of his tips/info.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jmandernach1491431
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

The Phoenix Hostel is in a good location and has a lovely atmosphere. All of the staff are super friendly, especially Caro who will greet you warmly when you check in. The dorms and bathrooms are just average for a London hostel, but the common area/bar is great for meeting fellow travelers. I definitely plan to book a stay there again next time I am in London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

The staff at Phoenix Hostel were very helpful and friendly. The bathroom situation is a little haphazard, girls trying to do their makeup will be forced to share the hallway in front of the small rooms for showers and toilets due to lack of mirrors elsewhere. Really a minor complaint though, we enjoyed our stay. Right next to a tube stop so travel is convenient, and food is within walking distance. Best hostel in London I've stayed out (out of 3 others)!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
5.4

No lo recomiendo. Baños muy sucios y mal olor en todo el hostel. Baño extremadamente pequeño. Desayuno es básico pero para mi estuvo bien. El tema es el comedor, luce viejo, lúgubre y descuidado. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, camas cómodas, limpieza de las habitaciones regular. Ubicación aceptable. El personal super amable, en especial Carol. El problema es la limpieza y como luce el lugar en general. Ojala lo puedan mejorar!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.1

The staff were really helpful and kind. Thank you to to the cuddly Irishman, and the King! Good transport links to all of London. 5 railway stations within a 15 minute walk. The hostel is also an old English pub, and the age of the building shows inside. You can also meet in the pub REAL Londoners, who are very interesting to talk with. This place is very much no frills, so don't expect a luxurious modern hostel, for the price, it's perfectly perfect! Tom runs a good hostel, so 2 thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
6.6

We stayed at the Pheonix Hostel for two nights until we moved on. Overall the stay was fairly okay but nothing special. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere downstairs nice, when it comes to the rooms on the other hand, it was a bit of an excercise to climb up to the highest beds but manageable. Therefore it bothered me a bit that we had no plug sockets next to our beds. Still, for the price I guess I would go there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • chae98
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.4

Staying at the Phoenix was something I don't regret but also something I won't do again. That being said, it is a great price and I guess you get what you paid for. However, sometimes it's worth paying that little bit extra to have a much more comfortable stay. The facilities are so small you can barely change clothes in those tiny cubicles. But the water was hot. The door on every dorm slams SO loud you get no sleep at all. But beds are comfy. The staff definitely made my stay, very friendly!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Once again, back at the Phoenix. My go to hostel when I'm in London. Not only did I get a warm welcome from the team but Scotty ensured I had a bottom bunk as I have a broken foot. Nice to be sitting back at the bar and having a good chat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.