Hostelworld.com

Phoenix Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
77% 1667
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • zazb5667
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

Have really enjoyed my stay at The Phoenix Hostel. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. Robert at reception was great. He dealt with my reservations professionally and efficiently! Great atmosphere and place is full of character! Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sophievanbinsbergen1627
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
5.7

It was far enough from the centre and the price was low enough to allow all that is shady to book a room there. The manager intimidated me a bit, maybe because of te way he spoke to his staff, or maybe because his face always looked like he hates the world. Probably a bit of both. Breakfast was alright, so was the area. As a solo female traveler I'd advice against booking a room here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
4.3

Everything in London is wickedly expensive, but this place was below average in cleanliness and facilities. Pretty run down bar hostel with tiny showers, and just has a dirty feel to it. The rooms are absolutely packed and cramped. The bathroom facilities are subpar. They are also very cramped and a little dirty. One of the three showers on my floor was broken. I was a little sketched out by some of the people who were staying in the hostel. Crowd wasn't the friendliest, no atmosphere

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Thiagoo
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
5.4

Got stolen while there, and nobody seemed to care, obv that the thief was still in my room but they dont even suggest me to change room or anything. All the rest is fine nothing expetacular nothing to bad actually there was only a frege for everyone not enought space, but the security.... I've been travalling in over 15 countries and there was the first place that something like that happened.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

recomendado muy buen lugar el staff increible, scotty el joven de la recepcion super amable y dispuesto a ayudar con la mejor actitud y sin importar cuantas veces te tiene que repetir las cosas lo hace de muy buena forma

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
7.7

Staff checking me even gave me a pep talk about being well-slept before my interview and was very paternal and persuasive in his tone. It helped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.7

friendly staff, excellent location, great great value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Gerardo_Azrael
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.3

Cercano a estaciones de bus y de metro. Por dos libras extra te dan desayuno de pan tostado con diferentes mermeladas, cereal, café, fruta, yugourth, jugo de naranja. Personal dispuesto a ayudarte con las dudas que tengas. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
7.4

Its a nice hostel, is not as fancy as other hostels but i like it, onlything i didnt like was that my bed was used when i arrived.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! Some guests change beds without asking, and don't tell us about it, and just leave their dirty sheets on their old bed, which probably happened in this case. But we will be moving on to a new system soon, to prevent this. :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.