Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
78% 1776
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
5.7

The hostel had friendly & helpful staff, and the atmosphere in the pub-part was nice. The 6-bedroom was, however, very small and consisted of 2 triple bunkbeds in which it was impossible to sit up straight. To make things worse, my matress literally consisted of only springs and a cover - no foam. Sleeping on the floor would have been more confortable. The lockers could have been easily broken into. Bathrooms were kept clean-ish, but were dingy. Unconfortable stay, Staff was good though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Overall a good stay, but the bar was disappointing. Not much of an atmosphere and completely overpriced beers. Would stay again as long as I didn't feel like partying at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for the positive review, I'm glad it was a good stay. However I'm sorry you must have found the bar to be on a quiet days! However I have to say that if you feel £3.30 for a pint of beer is overpriced then you must have never tried a normal bar in London! The standard in London is £4.50 per pint and if you found cheaper than us please tell us where!! Anyway thanks for the review, and come back any time! Tom

  • waitforLATElin
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the Phoenix! The location was excellent as it was close to many bus stops and the underground station is literally a 3 minute walk away. The staff were all great, particularly Scotty, Johnathan and Simon. They were very friendly and helpful! I only have one complaint and it's that my room was VERY cramped. It was a 9 bed room when it really should've been 7 which caused the room to be quite messy with luggage and other things. But overall it was a pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.3

The staff is really friendly and the dorms are clean. The bathrooms are working and clean enough for the price. A nice place to stay, three minutes to the underground. I'd recommemd it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Don't stay anywhere else in London. This hostel was an unforgettable experience to say the least, every member of the staff was warm and welcoming, friendly as can be and the hostel just felt like a community. Solid place 10/10 reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
6.6

Location is very good, beds are really noisy, the place is kind of old that's why toilets don't look good and clean, extra price for everything: lock, keep bag, towel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

I'm so happy i chose this hostel! All the staff were so welcoming and had a great knowledge of things going on in London at the time. The location is within walking distance of most things in the centre which makes it excellent value for money. As for the hostel, they're were plenty of showers, the rooms were clean and they provided lockers and storage, oh and a cheap bar downstairs with happy hour, great choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.1

Rooms were really pretty gross and unclean. But honestly the staff were so great and there was such a wonderful and comfortable atmosphere here that it almost didn't matter. Much better than large, impersonal chain hostels - everyone is so friendly and nice!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.7

mi sono fermata lì quindici giorni, col mio migliore amico per una vacanza. non posso dire niente se non che sembra di essere in una grande famiglia; i ragazzi ti coccolano e ti controllano, come se fossero fratelli maggiori. a me ha dato l'impressione di una confraternita per l'arredamento; l'ambiente è discretamente pulito e lo stabile si trova vicinissimo ad ogni tipo di mezzo. lo consiglio davvero, con tutto l'affetto del mondo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mkurke
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.4

Muy buen hostel. Lo malo es que esta alejado de todo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.