Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1996 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1996 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
6.6

6 person rooms are super small, feels a bit like a prison cell, the website pictures don't do it justice. All else is just average. For the price it's okay I guess.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.0

A good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

Hostel muy bien situado, parada de metro a menos de 5 min andando, todo limpio y la chica de recepción, Caro muy amable y atenta, una suerte para mi que hablase español, jeje

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in the hostel. Friendly staff and many smiles. Will use again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
7.1

Scott is the best!! Good place to sleep and shower. Hot water, lockers, the blankets keep you really warm! Beds are rickety, but comfy. May want an extension cord, depending on what room you're in. Staff is super helpful and knowledgeable. There's some road noise, but it's really close to three tube stations that will get you anywhere quick. Great fish and chips place just around the corner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
3.7

Grose place, it's like a old and stinky bar with beds upstairs and and smells really weird all over the place. Terrible night. I still have the smell of the room in my nose🤢

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

La música de Carola es la mejor!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

I booked this hostel based on its incredibly central location. Its in zone 1 and within walking distance of most attraction aswell as being close to tube and airport bus stops! The staff clearly enjoy working at the Phoenix and it shows, they were happy to help with anything i asked. The hostel was clean, rooms were a good size and facilities were top class! The pub downstairs also provided a great area to socialise with other travellers and staff, aswell as excellent priced drinks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

The hostel was nice and there was an awesome bar with good happy hour prices. The beds were rickety and I was worried they would collapse at any second. Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2017
4.9

Beds are small and cramped, easy to bump yourself on it. Room is a mess. Bathrooms are dirty and cause the hallways to smell. Wifi is alright but randomly cuts off. The common area is the pub which is annoying if you just want to chill out. Great location tho and decent price for the weekdays for somewhere so centre in London

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.