Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Phoenix Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
Phoenix Hostel Located at 6 Daventry Street, , London.
Phoenix Hostel
England
London NW1 5NX 6 Daventry Street
75% 1745
51.5212278 -0.1667690
Phoenix Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff (particularly Scotty) were great. Facilities were standard hostel facilities no problems, easy to get anywhere on the tube and cheap drinks at the bar! Will come back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
6.3

Good for back packers intend to only to sleep at night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Cheap, clean beds , extremely nice staff, and good location, definately would Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tiiamarilaine2174
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

Me and my friend made our booking so last minute that we got different rooms, which was fear, but kind of annoying. Our stay was okay, nothing super good to say nor super bad. Rooms were a bit tiny and showers could of been cleaner and nicer. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere at the reception was nice! If you are looking for a place to just sleep this is good, if yoh like to hang out in your hostel room then i would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

The rooms were kinda nasty, and they smelled a bit dirty and nasty. The staff was amazing though! Scottie especially was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
5.7

房間燈壞了沒有修理,甚至有點臭⋯ 浴室熱水調節器損壞沒有修理, 房間Wifi訊號很微弱,但大廳訊號很好。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
4 čvc 2016
8.9

This was a great place. All the staff were very cool. Bar downstairs, not too expensive. Luggage room. Very socialable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dooglemcd
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few times now when passing through London. It's an old building, but always clean, able to get a good night's sleep. And it's cheap. Staff were very friendly, particularly the guy from NZ who was there when I checked in. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
4.9

The place didn't have enough showers, rooms were very small. For the first time in history I saw a triple bunk squished into a tiny room (10 bed dorm) and I felt very bad for the guy at the top. One of the staff girls literally walked in while there were a bunch of us asleep in the morning, came in and turned the lights on and opened the curtains and left. Far to expensive for what you get. There was one kiwi guy Scott working who was awesome though was a big help only good thing about the place

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.7

London is an expensive city to stay and visit. Fortunately the hostel met my needs at an affordable cost. The bathrooms can be small depending which one you use. Unfortunately the shower water was temperamental because some were cold but some were comfortable to use.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.