Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
6.3

The views are incredible, but a few things were annoying - I've had cleaner showers in cheap hostels - and there is signs up in reception saying you have to pay to charge your phone there and pay to use the toilet... I've paid 100BHT a night and not had to pay to charge or go to the loo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kanglehart
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Nice treat after all of the minimal hostels we had been staying in. We rented a private room with aircon which had everything, including a fridge and tv. The views are amazing but the hike to get to the top really is quite something, prepair for a good quad workout! (no seriously, trust that in all of the reviews lol) You are greeted with a cold glass of juice which is Nice, and staff was kind and helpful. Would recommend but honestly quite over priced in my opinion. Restaurant was amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.0

You will have an excellent view and good attention from the manager and recepcionist. Very near from view point. Sometimes there are problems with wifi, but in general terms our stay was good. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.3

El hotel es muy lindo, las habitaciones son cómodas y la vista es increíble. El único inconveniente que las escaleras para llegar al hotel y la habitacion son demasiadas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

So beautiful! There are stairs.. but they're stairs and it's good for you to get your blood pumpin a little bit! The view is so worth it. And really made my stay at phi phi enjoyable despite everything I heard about it being impossible to sleep because of the night life. It's about a 10-15 min walk to the bars and beach which isn't bad it's nice to walk past everything on the way! Be aware of what they explain when you're checked into your room about what's free and what's not (water).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing views. Don't complain about the stairs. Monkeys on the balconies one of the best views of the island and chilled pineapple juice just for checking in and being all sweaty. Staff was great. Wifi in the rooms would help, but actually just gets you out and about more so not a huge negative. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Gerbs94
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
4.6

Bedsheets we're all stained, bathroom sink water tap was loose, shower stand was broken had to hold the nozzle the whole time. Rooms looked outdated, way overpriced for what you get. Air conditioning and the view are the only good things

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
25 led 2017
9.7

a hotel room where everyday is leg day ;) great value for the money! very clean rooms, great views of the island, and excellent service. I extended my stay by 2 days, and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 led 2017
10.0

Excelente Hotel! Alejado de todo los ruidos. Al lado del hermoso view point. La isla es chica asi que todo queda cerca. La ateción del personal del lugar es SUPER amable! Las escaleras no son tan tragicas, ademas te suben y bajan las valijas ellos. Wifi solo en el area común.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.3

We booked a room with breakfast but when arrived it was not. Staff very nice and helpful. Room was nice and confortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.