Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Phangan Arena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Phangan Arena Located at 111 Moo 1 Bantai, Koh Phangan, Koh Phangan.
Phangan Arena
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84260 111 Moo 1 Bantai, Koh Phangan
80% 567
9.7049881 100.0112001
Phangan Arena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.3

Leider waren die Sanitärenanlagen alles andere als sauber. Die Zimmer waren sehr spartanisch eingerichtet, was nicht unbedingt zu einem langem Verweilen eingeladen hat. Außerdem gab es in keinem der Zimmer wirkliche Fenster. Der "Strand" mit welchen das hostel wirbt ist dreckig. Leider mussten wir feststellen dass, das Hostel nicht wie in der Buchungsbestätigung "Phangan Arena" hieß, sondern "Blue Dream". Dies führte zu größeren Komplikationen bei der Anreise - dies sollte korrigie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

the best place to stay if youre on budget trip. the staffs were very friendly and the best thing about this place is u get to meet a lot of people across the world!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

Awesome athmosphere, lot of facilities: swimming pool, snooker, ping pong table, gym, soccer stadium... and friendly staff. Don't hope to rest there though, they play loud music every night until 2 or 3 am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

Une expérience inoubliable! Merci pour cet accueil chaleureux et convivial, pas le temps de s'ennuyer ici avec tout ce qu'on a à disposition. Je reviendrais des que possible faire la fete avec vous et profiter de vos jeux, bar restaurant 24h ... MERCI

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

I had the most amazing trips at blue moon. It was amazing definitely will come back again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel for the party atmosphere and so sociable. I was worried it would be too much partying but it was perfect. The staff were also very helpful. Perfect for the full moon party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels I have been to, it is runned by two types of staff. You have the serious staff that makes sure everything needs are satisfied in a professional manner. You also have the young staff members doing internships that will invite you to all kinds of activities around the island (party, beach, sunset bars, etc). Most importantly the vibes will forever change your trip. During pre-drinking the always have happy hour and tons of people join the beer pong tournament. Just do it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice place. The beds were comfy and the shower was good! Theres a lovely pool to relax and party at! The bar/restaurant is very expensive! You need to get a taxi or rent a moped to get around! The place is quite isolated.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sojo932
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.0

Had a nice stay. Staff is really friendly and helpfull. Also got a room upgrade bc our door would not lock. Nice and clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
8.9

Go to this hostel if you want to party! But if you don't want to party do not go here. There was a bass right next to our room which turned off at 1am. We were OK with it because we were going to the half moon party so was only staying one night. The staff were absolutely lovely. The room smelt so bad! Smelt of bleach so strongly. The other dorms smelt awful and I don't even know what that smell was. Basically if you're going to be out of the room most of the time, it's ok!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.