Hostelworld.com

Phan Lan 2

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Phan Lan 2 Located at 283/6 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1, Ho Chi Minh.
Phan Lan 2
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 283/6 Pham Ngu Lao, District 1
87% 597
10.7679130 106.6912280
Phan Lan 2
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
7.7

This seems like a family-run hotel which the family living in the hotel as well. You have to leave your shoes on the first floor and there are several floors of 2-3 rooms per floor. We got a room with two double beds. The bathroom was clean but not as new as some of the other hotels we've stayed at in Vietnam. Overall the place was clean and in a good location (heart of the backpacker district); close walk to the Ben Thanh Market, a local market, lots of bars and a lot of food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2016
6.9

Overbooked sent me to affiliate hotel which was ok but both in special

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2016
9.7

This hotel is a great budget option right in the heart of district 1. The staff is really helpful. We stayed here for 5 night at first and then came back form Mui ne to Ho chi minh. We went there without reservations. And they where kind enough to give us one of their big rooms for the cost of a standard room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff and convenient airport pick up. Breakfast was great, and accommodations were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.3

We were satisfied with the hotel. The room was clean, good location, close to the restaurants and bars but not too noisy so we could sleep at night. Breakfast was ok. The staff was very nice, they helped us planning our trip and take care that everything went smoothly. If we are coming back to Saigon we will stay here one more night. We would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay. I previously altered my reservation and they were very fast in response time and accommodating. Room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Bathroom was clean and the shower water was very warm. Basic but warm breakfast. Not the place to stay if you are interested in meeting people. Most sights is accessible by foot from this hotel. The staff also booked my bus to Cambodia for me and arranged for pick up hotel. Only critique is that the walls are thin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2016
9.1

Sehr nettes und hilfreiche Mitarbeiter betreuten uns während unseres Aufenthaltes. Bei Fragen wurde gut auf englisch weiter geholfen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
3 úno 2016
10.0

Basically isn't a hostel is a hotel! Excellent place and location. I got sick and the staff prepared a ginger tea for me. Best choice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 úno 2016
8.3

Very friendly staff. Knows lots about the surrounding area. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2016
10.0

The staff are amazingly helpful and kind. The hostel is very clean and welcoming, conveniently located in the backpackers area which offers many things for travelers. The Phan Lan 2 is a wonderful place to stay and I will always recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to go to Vietnam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.