Hostelworld.com

Phan Anh Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Phan Anh Backpackers Hostel Located at 373/6 Pham Ngu Lao Ward, Dist 1, , Ho Chi Minh.
Phan Anh Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 373/6 Pham Ngu Lao Ward, Dist 1
85% 202
10.7676493 106.6916012
Phan Anh Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.4

In a nice location out of the Main Street. Dorms are quite small but comfy. If you arrive late and night be prepared to sleep on the recpetion floor.. Staff are friendly and free breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.4

The place was good and clean and in the middle of the backpacker area, so every thing you need is in a walking distance, the staff are good and did good effort but I think theye need some improvement in language skills. The hostel facilities are very basic, so I think it was anti social.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 bře 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel with extremely friendly staff and delicious breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
8.0

Lo único a destacar fueron los colchones, muy finos. Pero el resto excelente, lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.7

friendly and nice staff,and an amazing breakfast!! stayed in 6ppl girls only dorm, and i highly enjoyed my one week stay there.. lady cleaned the room and bathroom thoroughly everyday, with fresh towel provided daily as well. only minus thing was AC wasn't strong enough.. but i highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 bře 2016
8.6

Staff on the front desk were great, I needed to check in early and they let me do that which was so helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 bře 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private double room, great for a night away from the party hostels and bunks to relax. Working A/C, great selection of Cable TV channels, fridge, comfy bed, plenty of space, nice bathroom although we didn't have hot water. Breakfast was also good. Only fault with this place was the location - not where it says on the map! We had to ask locals for directions. It is down an alley within the markets at the end of the road...Someone needs to update it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.6

This hostel has a lift! Asides from that it has nice, clean rooms and a good breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 úno 2016
8.9

I would love to say only good things about this hostel because the people who are running it are so lovely and caring.. I arrived late at night and the first thing they gave me was a cold juice. That was perfect. They also give good advice where to go. The breakfast is simple but you have a nice choice and the rooms are cleaned every day. The only drawback is that there is almost no possibility to meet people as the kitchen and the common area are not that inviting..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2016
5.4

位置在范五老街后的一条小巷里,旁边就是市场,市场比较脏乱,所以旅馆里也有老鼠,蟑螂出现,旅馆员工还不错,人蛮好的,做的早餐也挺好吃,淋浴水量比较大,但是下水道比较扯,住了一晚就堵了

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.