Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Located at Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague.
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1
87% 662
50.0779365 14.4239544
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 říj 2016
10.0

Truly lovely facility and staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 říj 2016
10.0

Room was lovely. Chandelier, high ceilings, lots of charm. Three rooms share a kitchen, toilet, and bath. Nicely remodeled. Good access to restaurants, metro, trams.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.6

Charming and big rooms. Shared bathrooms are big and clean, there are 2 bathrooms to share every three rooms. Late check-in is possible and the staff is really nice and although they don't speak much English they make themselves understand. Bathroom towels come with the room. Only bad thing I can add is that they don't accept card payments. I really recommend. ERIC

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.4

El departamento muy lindo y limpio, la habitación muy cómoda y amplia. El baño grande, cómodo y limpio. Tenia lavarropas. La cocina muy bien, tiene microondas, heladera, tostadora, un anafe. Super recomendable. Con respecto a la ubicación, no esta en la parte histórica, pero llegábamos caminando a todos lados.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Excelent place to stay. Wonderful house finishing. Wide areas. Would come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.9

The location of apartment helped us to organize our day between long walkings and little rest. Anytime we could arrive home there was somebody there for guarding.They were very helpful and let us to have peaceful hollyday.We had luck as the neighbouring rooms were occupied by same style people.Shared bathroom is clean but should accept its sharing with other 2 rooms guests --but there are two toilets so finally no chance for big trouble...:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
7.1

The hostel doesn't look much from the outside but once within it's quite stunning in parts, large room with tall ceilings, decorative centre rose with chandelier, solid oak doors and ornate fireplace, probably once family apartments a century ago. Very clean, facilities basic, nice deep, long bath to rest my weary bones in. I only stayed a day and two nights but found the location very good for the new town and a reasonable walk to the old town. There wasn't really an atmosphere there at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.9

Petrinska has big and clean rooms which are a huge change from some of the other hostels we have stayed in. The staff clean the beds and give you new towels each day. It's a 5-10 min walk from old town sqaure and 15 min walk from main train station. Only problem with the hostel was that it is eerily quiet. Not such a bad thing when we were trying to sleep but it made me feel like the whole place was haunted, especially with the 1920's era paintings of little kids dotted around staring at you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. As long as you don't mind a slightly longer walk to the city centre, I thoroughly recommend Petrinska Apartments. The walk there allowed us to see more of the city and discover shops anyway! It's a quiet and peaceful area, perfect for relaxing after a day of exploring the wonderful city. Amazing rooms and very helpful staff, would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel was quite good value for the money and road fairly quiet. Decent location. Beds were very comfortable and everywhere kept really clean. Only one shared shower. Doors could be more clearly marked for bathrooms. Some light fittings don't work and some lamps lack a bulb but there was always another switch/lamp to use. Useful sink and kitchen area outside the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.