Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petrinska Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments Located at Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1, Prague.
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Shkolska 3 /660, Prague 1
88% 654
50.0779365 14.4239544
Petrinska Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
7.1

The hostel doesn't look much from the outside but once within it's quite stunning in parts, large room with tall ceilings, decorative centre rose with chandelier, solid oak doors and ornate fireplace, probably once family apartments a century ago. Very clean, facilities basic, nice deep, long bath to rest my weary bones in. I only stayed a day and two nights but found the location very good for the new town and a reasonable walk to the old town. There wasn't really an atmosphere there at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.9

Petrinska has big and clean rooms which are a huge change from some of the other hostels we have stayed in. The staff clean the beds and give you new towels each day. It's a 5-10 min walk from old town sqaure and 15 min walk from main train station. Only problem with the hostel was that it is eerily quiet. Not such a bad thing when we were trying to sleep but it made me feel like the whole place was haunted, especially with the 1920's era paintings of little kids dotted around staring at you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. As long as you don't mind a slightly longer walk to the city centre, I thoroughly recommend Petrinska Apartments. The walk there allowed us to see more of the city and discover shops anyway! It's a quiet and peaceful area, perfect for relaxing after a day of exploring the wonderful city. Amazing rooms and very helpful staff, would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel was quite good value for the money and road fairly quiet. Decent location. Beds were very comfortable and everywhere kept really clean. Only one shared shower. Doors could be more clearly marked for bathrooms. Some light fittings don't work and some lamps lack a bulb but there was always another switch/lamp to use. Useful sink and kitchen area outside the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Very positive stay, comfortable rooms and good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Muy recomendado si lo que quieres es descansar sin mucho ruido y sin hacer vida social Camas super cómodas, tiene cocina comunal y baño super grande Sin duda volvería

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.0

This feels more like an apartment than a hostel. You get a lot of privacy, as three rooms share a washroom and kitchen. However it is eerily quiet. It would be better if there was a couch or tv in the common room. The facilities and location are fine. The vibe is... all the decor is from the 1800s it seems. The vibe is just kind of obscure. Good value if you want privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.3

Very big. It had all you need but there was no atmosphere. The staff at the reception was useless

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

We found the hostel in a very nice part of town (close to old town and river), safe and clean. Our double room was comfy and big, just what you want for a romantic getaway :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
9.1

It was one of the best hostel we stayed in europe, the room is excellant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.