Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.1

I was here as a solo traveller and had a perfect stay. The hostel offers good early breakfast and packed lunch options which is really useful for getting out and spending the day in petra. It's a 15/20 minute walk to the gate which is not too bad, or a taxi should only cost 1 dinar anyway. Clean and comfortable room, helpful staff and a rooftop lounge with great views over the town especially at sunset, a nice place to relax and meet other travellers after a long day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

We had the best stay at Petra Gate Hotel! The location is very good and everything is very clean. They have a beautiful roof-terrace where you can sit and drink tea, play games or eat dinner with a view over wadi musa and parts of petra. If you stay at Petra Gate Hotel, i highly recommend to have dinner here: it is freshly cooked every day and tastes fantastic! Best of all is the super pleasant staff - they helped us in any way possible and were always friendly. We'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.6

It was great for spending the night to get up and go to Petra! It did the job. Shower and toilet worked. Room locked. All was good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.3

The owner stayed up for us to check in, which was so nice since we were hours late. The bed was wonderful, soft and lots of quality blankets. However, the bathroom smelled and the shower was cold. Additionally, there was only one outlet and there were three of us, so we had to take turns charging our phones. It was a little further from the gate to Petra than I thought, but it was just up the road. The rooftop terrace was very nice and over looked the town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
8.3

The town this hostel it built around is aimed at one thing only and that's Petra. The room was good enough for laying our heads down after a long days walk around Petra. Offers cheap breakfast, pack lunch and evening meal. The WiFi was useless. The washing "facilities" is actually a dry cleaners around the corner at 2jd per item. Was a lovely stay. Many thanks Sean and belinda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
9.1

Reasonably priced. The owner is super helpful and nice. Rooftop is beautiful plave to watch the sunset. 15 min walk to the site. The number one choice for affordable accommodation near Petra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.6

I stayed here for two nights. Everything works which is the main thing. Wifi available in the lobby but not in any of the rooms. The rooftop area is great for chilling out & watching the sunset. The only bad thing is location as it is about 20 mins walk from the entrance for Petra & walking back is a pain. It would be good if the hostel had a shuttle & charged less than the taxis. Nasser the host was very helpful with info about guides & trails & trip to wadi rum - desert moon camp.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.3

Great location, near entrance to Petra. But facility is a quite old, shower and toilet is kinda broken. Host is very nice, and the 6 Dinar dinner is quite nice. Nice roof lounge overlooking the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pandashii
  • Montenegro, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

Our stay at Petra Gate was very good. The location of the hostel is good. From the rooftop terrace you can see the whole Petra region. You can smoke shisha on the terrace and also have food service. As we came they immediately offered us free coffee, which is in the spirit of Jordan hospitality. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and helped us find reasonably priced tours to Wadi Rum and dead sea. Overall it was a good experience, and I would highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
9.1

muy bien ubicado, muy linda vista.....y el personal del HOSTEL muy amable, le falta algo de limpieza....en general muy bien y regresaría al mismo lugar si regreso a PETRA !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.