Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
Jordan
Petra Wadi Musa
80% 597
30.3205999 35.4808884
Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 lis 2016
6.0

The Rooftop was awesome. I was disappointed they didn't have food but the owner offered to pick me some up. The staff was very helpful. It was pretty typical of a Jordan hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel. The owner is a great guy who is very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Thank You for making my stay in Petra so nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff. Petra is walkable in 15-20 minutes. ATM and supermarket are close. My room's bathroom was quite old, the tap was dripping and the toilet seat was lose. Could have been a bit cleaner. Staff helped me with my visit to Wadi Rum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
8.6

Great Location, approximately 10/15 minute down hill walk to the main entrance to the archaeological site and closer to main town area. The guys here really looked after me. Free upgrade to single room, prepared a traditional bedouin meal for me and organised transport to Wadi Rum and then back to Amman without any hassles. Quiet Hostel, however other than the big hotels Petra seems quiet in that regards. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.7

sehr einfaches hostel, was an einigen Ecken schon sehr alt und abgenutzt ist. auch war alles nicht sehr sauber. von/bis Petra waren es ca. 30 min zu laufen. die Lage war ruhig. keine sozial-area, die genutzt wird. die dachterrasse war nett, nur war da keiner. das Frühstück war einfach und musste separat gezahlt werden

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yeoheing1126
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
18 říj 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite a bit away from the actual Petra Gate entrance and makes for a hike once you've done a lot of hiking at Petra. Taxi cab touts are annoying and it should only cost 1 JD to get from hostel to gate. The owner was great and helpful. Super friendly guy and helped with a Wadi Rum trip. The room only had hot water one out of two days I was there. Bathroom was functional, but shower had draining issues, toilet seat wasn't attached and the flushing mechanism needed to be fixed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.0

Very dirty but nice rooftop view. The man in the reception was helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment, Can you let me know what was dirty in our hostel ,your booking was in dorms room and your friend , i gave you to stay in double room with bath and shower inside ,

13 říj 2016
10.0

Staff was great!, they cook for me a chicken wrap meal late at night, because I was waiting for a phone call at the hostel, most importantly it was sooo good(no exaggeration). They were able to set a taxi pickup and drop off from the Amman Airport. Hostel is walking distance to Petra, Wifi to my surprise was above average fast and reliable. Overall I was satisfied with my stay here, would stay here again... Oh and a lovely view to the city from upstairs (: ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
6.3

Average at best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 říj 2016
5.4

Mobilier en décrépitude, robinetteries à moitié fonctionnelle et pleine de rouille... salubrité limite. Dommage de laisser un établissement aussi bien situé se détériorer de la sorte. La région a de meilleurs plans qualité prix.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.