Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 682 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 682 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ashibel
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2017
10.0

We stayed two nights private room with ensuite, and then ended up staying an extra night. Everything went smoothly and the owner is great! He makes a good friend egg. The breakfast is extra but gives you good energy to go and see Petra each day. Highly recommend this place. He has lots of info and can help you with taxi etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 zář 2017
7.4

The staff were fantastic! They helped organise everything I needed help with but didn't hard sell anything. He really wanted me to save money and have a good experience in Petra. The rooms were basic but the bathrooms need a lot of attention. It's a cheap taxi from the Visitors Center, though I walked back after a 12 hour hike and it wasn't too bad at night. The Wadi Rum tour is a good value and pretty fun. Taxi to here from his station/visitors Center is only 1 or 2JD, don't pay more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

This hotel was very good for the price. Excellent staff, good location near Petra, and proximity to market, shops and bank. Nasser the owner was especially helpful, and gave great tips regarding correct taxi fares to not get ripped off, where to buy things and things to see in Petra and Little Petra. When I arrived it was my birthday and he prepared a lunch for me free of charge. Bottom line: unbeatable for price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

Very hospital owners!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • furmi139944
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

Creíamos que el hostal estaba más cerca de las ruinas de Petra, pero para llegar andando está relativamente lejos. Ofrecen desayuno y cena pagando un poco más ( 2,5 JOD el desayuno y 6 JOD la cena). En cuanto al personal que trabaja allí, muy amable y atento, dispuestos a ayudarte en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu comentario, tienes razón, no estamos en la puerta, pero todo el hotel en la puerta más caro y vas a pagar más del doble precio de nuestro hostal, es mejor si dices que estamos en el centro de la ciudad y todo los servicios alrededor del hotel ATM, P, O, BOX, y su vida más barata, esta es la verdad que tengas un buen día mi amigo

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.1

i recommend first to see the room when u arrive at the hostel to avoid having any surprise like i do. this ugliest room that they have, the sheets was full of lice probably because hasn;t change it after the last person. Other then that the man from reception was kind with me, help me with reservation to Wadi RUM. i strongly recommend to invest more in cleaning because the position of this hostel is perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
6.9

The Hotel is in the centre of Wadi Musa. The Bus station and Petra are in walking distance (although you have to climb a very steep hill, coming back from Petra). The Hotel is very basic, as it is shown in the pictures. It has a nice view from the rooftop terrace. What makes the Hotel a great place to stay, is the very friendly and helpfull staff. We did not only get helpfull information about Petra but also great help for our onward journey.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
7.7

Fairly standard hostel in Jordan, nice rooftop relaxation area. Very friendy and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice words. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
8.0

Fairly spartan hostel but does the job well. Owner was very nice and helpful and provides you with a decent breakfast as early as you like - even at 0530 before the Petra sunrise! Very nice rooftop communal area with lovely views over Wadi Musa and the mountains, and the dinner they provide you (for a charge) is well worth it. Rooms are fairly basic and the bathrooms could do with a major overhaul, but that was our only real negative. Location very good - 20 min walk to Petra downhill.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for sending your constructive comments after your stay at hostel. We are pleased to hear that except the bathroom you appreciated our hotel with its very central location and our friendly and professional staff. We hope to welcome you back again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2017
8.3

This is a budget hostel, but it is really good value for money. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English. They gave us a lift to Petra for free, and a packed lunch for only a few dinar each. We had a nice meal on the rooftop balcony as well. Don't stay here if you want lots of luxuries, but if you want to enjoy Petra without breaking the bank, this place is excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving your feed back after staying at our hostel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in Petra. We hope to have you with us soon again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×