Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petra Gate Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

I absolutely love this place. The staff is extraordinary and friendly, the place is clean, the breakfast is cheap and filling, the views from the new terrace are breathtaking, and the sunsets are to die for. I give this place a strong A+. Fantastic experience alongside seeing Petra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
4.9

I did not enjoy my stay in this place. While it promotes itself as a hostel, it really is more a cheap hotel. None of the hostel characteristics that make a hostel worth staying in for me. A lobby, but no common room, not kitchen facilities and barely other travelers. Not very clean either. Staff was friendly and helpful. No good atmosphere to meet other travelers. Would not recommend for solo travelers!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.9

Nice and very helpful staff and good wifi. The place is undergoing some maintenance so it will be even better soon (i.e. the rooftop). Nasser is a very helpful owner who will arrange tours for you. Kimo is an extremely helpful employee always ready to go an extra mile in order to make your stay comfortable. Pretty close to Petra archaeological site: 20 minutes on foot, and to relatively inexpensive restaurants. Breakfast available for a cheap extra. Laundry service not available at the moment

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
8.0

Strength of this place is the owner, Naser. Will go out of his way to make your stay as good as possible. Also very honest. Will tell you the truth about prices and possibilities even if it does not benefit him. Truly enjoys his guests and watches out for them to ensure they are not taken advantage of with regard to tours, transportation, etc... The location is a good one, about 20-30 minute walk to Petra. The facilities are a little run down, but commensurate with pricing. Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.4

Basic accommodation but comfortable. Staff is excellent and knowledgeable, Naser the owner helped me book affordable transportation during my entire stay in Jodan. He basically made my short trip amazing. Breakfast and dinner were fresh and delicious for the price. I went in winter, and it got a bit chilly but the bed was warm and comfortable. I would recommend for any traveler on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.7

The staff in this hotel are so friendly and helpful. I stayed in winter and it was cold so they gave me an electric fire and extra blankets which made my stay more comfortable. The owner also helped me out of a difficult situation when I visited Wadi Rum which I am so grateful for. The accommodation is very basic but you get what you pay for. I am very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Nasser and his hostel could not have been more accommodating. He truly made me feel like family and was very eager to either help show or facilitate activities including but not limited to wadi rum jeep, ride from Aqaba, ride away, petra and petra at night. I really appreciated his hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

The receptionist was amazing, he help me in everything I need and he even gave me tips for hiking trails. The place is located in a good area, you have all you need just in 200 mts.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

Bathroom should be neat

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

it have been an excellent experiencie. The hostel is very confortable, clean and is very close from the ruines. The Staff (Kimo) is very nice, he helps in everything that u need. Congrats!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.