Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Petit Recoleta Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
6.6

Ubicación excelente. Poco mantenimiento en Baño y Habitación privada.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2017
6.3

The location in Recoleta is great, and the set-up of the hostel is well done with a nice big chill-out area and friendly staff. The state of the bathrooms however, and the lack of air conditioning, meant that it wasn't such a great pick. Especially as for the same price you can get both air conditioning and clean/non-mouldy showers!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
2.6

Terrible rooms, very noisy, disgusting showers, etc.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
6.0

Avoid room 0.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
4.9

Being in an old building, the facilities seemed to be in original condition. The bathrooms were thoroughly disgusting and there were not very many of them. Safety lockers are outside of the rooms in the hallway, which was slightly unnerving. No air condition, ceiling fan in the room was not of much help during the hot time I was there. Moved to another hostel for the rest of my stay in BA which was the same price and no complaints, which is why I am rating this bad value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but happy. I arrived there very early but they let me in and I had a leisurely breakfast until my room became ready. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bathrooms could do with a little work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.7

The staff here are SO nice! We dropped our bags off early and went out for the day, and when we came back the wonderful receptionist had brought our very heavy suitcases up the stairs to the room for us. We felt very safe, as the front door is locked at all times and our private room had a key as well. The breakfast was lovely, and we got it even though we were late. Downsides: No air-conditioning, and the rooms are quite hot. An electric fan was provided The restroom was a bit dingy,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.4

Highly recommend. Centre of it all. It has cheap restaurants, convenient stores, shops, bakeries, etc; all on the same block. Bus Metro or Subway easy to get to. Everyone is friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 pro 2016
10.0

The staff are the most nice & helpful I,VE ever been i,m from u.s & alway,s asking ?,s there all bilingual highly recommend, I,LL be back, Terry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2016
8.9

Great staff, friendly environment, quiet, fantastic location. Bathrooms could have been cleaner. Would be difficult stairs if disabled.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.