Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers Located at Strada Torre Poggio 4, , Perugia.
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
Italy
Perugia 06129 Strada Torre Poggio 4
90% 486
43.0656398 12.3582028
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

It has been really a cool staying! The staff is really friendly and, although there has been a problem with the booking, they immediately solved everything. The place is outside but the view is really special. Quite, friendly, in the middle of nature, not so far from the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

The location is amazing! We had a great time at the Farmhouse and would definitely recommend it :) We were staying in the caravan which we tought was a little bit overpriced for what it was (mosquitos getting in because of windows not closing). Still, it was a vool experience and we will come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is really best choice! It is located in the heart of green Umbria close to Perugia (easy reachable by public transportation). The atmosphere of the farmhostel is unique as there are animals (cute goats, donkeys, dogs, a wild boar named antonio...) and the amazing garden with a great view,hammocks and the pool. Many activities nearby such as wine tasting/chocolate museum/beer tasting with aperitivo. Perfect place for everybody!! It was already my second stay-and I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

We love staying at the farmhouse, the views aren't to be beat and the staff are as friendly and hospitable as possible. The bed in the cabin was incredibly comfy, especially the pillows and the pool was perfect for a mid afternoon cool down. We would 100% recommend a stay at the farmhouse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.1

I can imagine that this is a good place for families and groups but less for a solo traveler. It was quite hard to get there (bus goes once every 40 min). Surroundings were very amazing though and it is a good place to relax and to walk. They could arrange a horsebackriding trip which seemed awesome! (It rained so I couldnt do it).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thanks for your stay and for your overall positive feedback, despite the rather mediocre number rating. Your comment about solo travelers and low evaluation of "atmosphere" come as a real surprise, mostly because you stayed on a night when all of our dorm beds were booked, many by solo backpackers like yourself (I went through the bookings to double check)! Strange that you were unable to bond with them. I will point out that you did only stay for 12 hours, having arrived in the evening and left early in the morning. Maybe had you stayed a bit longer you would have had more time to interact with the other guests and a more enjoyable experience.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Ottima accoglienza. ...posto magnifico..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

It's a very, very nice place. Trees, gras, animals, a swimmingpool and a great view on Perugia. For me this was a marvelous surprise because I soort of booked it with my eyes closed. Also a good thing is that it is really quiet after 11, so no party's and a bad sleep. The atmosphere between the guests is really nice. I absolutely recommand this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • coolbub
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Really beautiful relaxed hostel. Great views of Perugia while lying by the pool. Met plenty of cool people staying here and checked out the local food festival. Would not really recommend the caravan as its a bit hot at least for the summer and there was no way to keep out the mosquitoes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

We had to stay somewhere in between florence and rome so we went on a whym and booked this hostel in a city we hadn't heard of. It all so happened to be canada day on the day we checked in. You could plan to do day trips to nearby towns like assisi but honestly this place is great to just relax on the country side and step away from the touristy, typical traveller stuff. The staff made us feel at home and made our canada day that much better. Check it out even if you've never heard of perugia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is truly fantastic! Set in the beautiful Umbrian countryside, amazing views of Perugia and the surrounding area. In a very spacious idyllic property, with a great pool! A very short bus ride into town means that you are well connected and can visit surrounding cities and towns as well the beauiful Perugia. You definitely see the true Italian lifestyle at the farmhouse with lots of local activities such as beer tasting and the winery, to name a few.I couldn't have chosen a better place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.