Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers Located at Strada Torre Poggio 4, , Perugia.
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
Italy
Perugia 06129 Strada Torre Poggio 4
94% 513
43.0656398 12.3582028
Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
10.0

I had absolutely wonderful stay! This place has a unique atmosphere! I felt like home there! Everyone is soooo kind, friendly and always willing to help! I made friends with goats, pet donkeys and hiked around! It's a perfect place to have a rest from the crowdy city, which you can reach in 25 minutes! You will meet amazing people from around the world and chill with glass of wine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
9.7

Perugia Farmhouse is by far and a way the best hostel/ farmhouse I have ever stayed at. We stayed in the caravan (or what I call a camper) and all my dreams came true. It was a little chilly but we had plenty of blankets to keep warm. The staff and volunteers were extremely kind and accommodating. It was quite literally a breath of fresh air. The location is perfect in the fact that it is on a farm, but is definitely off the beaten path, but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 říj 2016
9.4

I had a great time there despite the rain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.1

Beautiful place when it's sunny and it's reslly calm. However there's no sign to say where's the farmhouse on the road and the shower wasn't working quite well. Good wifi and good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 říj 2016
9.7

またここにしたい。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nattieb92
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.9

Beautiful place to relax and take a break from the city. Staff are really helpful and friendly, rooms are very clean, breakfast is standard, kitchen is good. Wifi not that great. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.1

É uma casa de fazenda, tranquilo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.4

It was a wonderfull stay here. The view is very nice and the staff is really friendly. We felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay very much! Here you can really relax en just enjoy the peacefull farm. And it has a pool, do I need to say more?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.4

Superbe auberge en pleine campagne a 7km de Pérouse. Le lieu est vraiment chouette avec vue sur la campagne environnante. Idéal pour découper de l'agitation urbaine. Les chambres sont chouettes et le personnel très sympathique ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

An awesome escape in the countryside of Perugia. You're surrounded by affordable activities that give a different take from your city-to-city backpacking. Possibly the best rural hostel I've ever stayed in. Top notch guys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.