Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peppertree Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Peppertree Lodge Located at 15 Kings Road, Paihia, Paihia.
Peppertree Lodge
New Zealand
Paihia Bay of Islands 0200 15 Kings Road, Paihia
89% 245
-41.5286120 174.0017400
Peppertree Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.1

Kein wifi dafür hat jedes zimmer eigenes bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.4

Good spot, close to the harbour. Nice guy running the place, spacious kitchen and lounge. Good place to stay when in Paihia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.4

This was the best hostel that we've stayed in so far, so good that we extended our stay three times! Bryan was so helpful with recommendations on places to go and see in the local area, and even managed to keep us in the same room the entire time even though we kept adding days on at the last minute. We would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

glad you enjoyed your stay, whilst we try to make sure folk have a nice time, we usually don't always know unless we are told, thanks for taking time to write a review and enjoy the rest of your holiday regards bryan

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.3

We only stayed for one night, but it was a good night. Peppertree lodge is at walking distance from the beach and town, so we could easily go to a bar in the evening and a swim in the morning. We didn't use any of the tours of equipment they offered because of our short stay, but there was a lot (bikes, tennisrackets, canoeing tours etc.).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for the review, you will need to come back and use the free stuff, enjoy the rest of your trip regards bryan

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.9

I absolutely loved my stay at Peppertree Lodge! The hostel owner, Bryan, is funny and lovely to have to do with. Rosey, who helps out around the hostel, is like a huge teddybear, and I just want to hug him. They were both so welcoming and super helpful with sharing their knowledge of the country and more. I really enjoyed the fact that it's not a party hostel. Still, I had loads of good times with the other people staying there. I wish that I could see the rest of the country and still stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for the review, enjoy the rest of the holiday regards bryan

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

A lovely little backpackers with nice, clean rooms. The DVD offer is amazing, the kitchen well equipped (only thing, some of the cookers are really, really slow and if the place gets crowded it can take quite a long time until your food is ready) and over all I enjoyed my stay there. Could be just a little bit warmer inside the rooms during winter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
9.7

It's a very nice and clean place. I was there for 3 nights and it was a good time :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.