Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peppertree Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.4

Super nice owners and location, dorm was very stuffy though - woke up with a bad headache.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.9

Pepper tree lodge is a pretty hostel with a nice outside area and good facilities. However I would only recommend older travellers to stay here. If you are looking to drink alcohol, socialise outside after 10:30 and go out in town I wouldn't recommend staying here. Staff were extremely rude and the security man threatened us aggressively on a few occasions making us feel very unwelcome! Would not stay here again due to the shear lack of respect the staff showed to paying guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ellyandcraig
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.7

Bryan was really helpful during our trip. Also held our bag whilst we were away for a few days which was nice. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.1

Good value for money but not very clean rooms. We had a double bed and under it we found a shoe, a water bottle and a big amount of dust. We also found peaces if nails on the floor. Kitchen was cleaned once a day and was nice and friendly, also a nice common area outside, under roof.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

Great owner who helped book a trip for us (which included a discount!) Overall really nice hostel with good kitchen, outdoor area and bathrooms. It was a fairly quiet hostel with a mixture of ages, perfect for us and a good place to explore/close to bars and shops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
4.9

Die Lage war sehr gut, jedoch waren merkwürdige Flecken in zwei der Betten , die Dusche hat nicht richtig funktioniert , das Handtuch für den Boden nach der Dusche wurde wehrend des ganzen Aufenthalts nie gewechselt und war dementsprechend fast schwarz und ekelig , der Arbeiter im Office war mega unfreundlich man konnte nicht einmal Fragen stellen ohne eine patzige Antwort zu bekommen und man kann seine Wertsachen nicht wegschließen. Preisleistungsverhältnis dementsprechend sehr schlecht .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I suspect, you were annoyed that on the day of departure and check out is at 10 am, we were bustling you out of the room at 10.30. We have only a brief period to service them rooms, as check in is at 12, and check out is at 10. That day we had over 40 changes and had no choice but to move you asap. Unfortunately some people will say nothing to you in person but plenty on this forum, but it is what it is and nothing surprises me.

  • elainecollins894112
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
4.6

Staff were unfriendly, toilets were unclean and out of toilet paper at times, good location but I would not stay there again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, the toilets were cleaned multiple times during the day and twice after hours, the large volume of liquor, the pending new year and the age of some of my guests and their in ability to handle what they drunk did mean that we were constantly cleaning.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
7.1

Kein wifi dafür hat jedes zimmer eigenes bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.4

Good spot, close to the harbour. Nice guy running the place, spacious kitchen and lounge. Good place to stay when in Paihia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.4

This was the best hostel that we've stayed in so far, so good that we extended our stay three times! Bryan was so helpful with recommendations on places to go and see in the local area, and even managed to keep us in the same room the entire time even though we kept adding days on at the last minute. We would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

glad you enjoyed your stay, whilst we try to make sure folk have a nice time, we usually don't always know unless we are told, thanks for taking time to write a review and enjoy the rest of your holiday regards bryan

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.