Hostelworld.com

Penzy Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Penzy Guesthouse Located at 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Penzy Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
94% 376
9.5180100 100.0555960
Penzy Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice and conveniently placed. Penzy and her husband were very nice and helpful with suggestions and tips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

I'm so happy the reviews were true about this place! It is a total haven, and Penzy and David are the most gracious hosts. The room was spacious, extremely clean, and very comfortable, and the guesthouse was in a great location only a few minutes from the beach and steps from the main strip. My whole experience was made so much better by Penzy's advice; I was so impressed with my stay and would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Esmebetts
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2016
6.3

Lovely staff but no atmosphere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.7

We extended our stay here because we loved it that much. Penzy is like a second mum. So welcoming and warm. She organised all of our trips and transport throughout our stay. We had a 4 bed ensuite which was cleaned every day with fresh towels. The room had aircon and a safe for valuables. The location was fab! 2 mins away from the beach just cut through Chaeweng resort hotel and there's so many food places and bars outside the hotel. We loved the Little Boat, so cheap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sashamurray94
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2016
10.0

I read the reviews before booking this and thought surely Penzy can't be that amazing? But she definitely is! She will do anything to help you, before we left the first night to go out for food she followed us to the door making sure everything was okay and said bye. I couldn't recommend her enough. She helped us book a boat to Koh phangan. Once we had left she emailed hoping our trip goes safely, and she hopes to see us in the future - which is a lovely touch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2016
10.0

Our whole stay in Koh Samui went perfect mainly due to how helpful Penzy was. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 úno 2016
10.0

Penzy and her husband will make everything to help you having a comfortable stay! They are amazingly helpful. The place is in good condition clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2015
9.7

Clean hostel and friendly stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.