Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 271 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
7.1

Booked a single room with a double bed with air conditioning. There was no air conditioning but rather a small ceiling fan. Also, do not bring a suitcase- you will be required to climb a few flight of stairs. However, it was a great location- right beside the train. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

I thought we were going to have air conditioning because we booked a private room but you ONLY have air conditioning if you have a private room AND private bathroom. Our wifi didn't work the entire stay and the woman at the front desk (older lady that doesn't speak english) basically told us that the wifi worked for her in the lobby so it should work for us and there was nothing she was going to do about it. Other than that, it was a good stay for two nights. The hostel is UP the hill, not down

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.6

Our room was a little expensive considering we had a shared bathroom but we liked it just fine. Our room had a double bed and a terrace. The bathroom is clean and the room has a very powerful fan. Location is great because it's so close to the train station and also so close to the front plasa with the view. The train noises didn't bother us. The place doesn't seem to have great security as the downstairs door doesn't lock and our terrace was only locked by the shutter. Overall, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
9.7

Pensione Sorriso was charming but more importantly, they were extremely accommodating to our difficult circumstances of our arrival, due to train delay. Our stay there was one of our most comfortable nights in Italy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Très bel endroit. La chambre est très propre ainsi que la douche. Petite terrasse sympa pour boire un verre le soir Il peu y avoir un peu de bruit le matin avec le train et le ramassage des poubelles mais un très bon rapport qualité-prix pour l'emplacement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
6.0

Muy amable el personal; pudimos dejar las maletas también tras hacer el check-out. El baño era compartido entre 5 habitaciones. El ventilador del techo y las lámparas tenían muchísimo polvo. La cama de matrimonio no era mas que dos camas individuales una al lado de la otra, así que era incómodo. El lavabo de la habitación vino bien. Las vistas también estaban bien.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.1

small rooms reian nearby CONVENIENT BUT verY NOISY

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.0

Good location near the train station and Vernazza. The room was nice and there is a terrace to watch the sunset on. Overall a nice place to stay and explore Cinque Terre from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.0

Basic room that had all the essentials and nothing more, but this is fine for a 2-star hostel. One host (older lady) does not speak English, so it was a little inconvenient. However the other host was very nice and very welcoming. Good choice if you're just staying for a day or two.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.7

la pensione è in orrima posizione, proprio vicino al centro. Accoglienza splendida, pulizia ottima e colazione super

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.