Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
82% 248
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.3

Great location. Basic but clean rooms and reasonable price. The staff weren't around much and weren't very friendly. This isn't a problem if you are happy to be independent but I wouldn't recommend staying here if you want somewhere you can touch base with the staff during your stay or ask for assistance with any questions. After 6pm there is no one to contact at until day. Breakfast didn't look worth 10 euro and we only saw one couple in the dining room over the course of our three day stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.6

Absolutely perfect location about 2 minutes walk from Vernazza train station. Accommodation was pretty basic but given that it's pretty pricey in this area and we paid the cheapest we could find that wasn't surprising. Staff were brilliant with our late arrival and happy to help out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.4

Given the choise I'd have selected somewhere else to stay but Vernazza is expensive and I didn't know the area. Perfect location if you don't want to climb any stairs and is on the rooster of the station (so you hear every announcement and train pass by). Was clean The lady who owns it is abrupt but fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Had a great time here. Easy location to get around and away from all the crowds during the day. the toilet on the 2nd floor looked like it was leaking a bit but staff kept it really clean so we only noticed it first thing in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Molto magnifico! Gracie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miamihurricane96
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
6.6

Price is ok. Located next to town & the train station, so it can be loud. Nothing special about the place. Wouldn't stay here again though as the lack of value value & noise were the main factors. Tip: ask for the room with access to the upstairs patio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

It is very expensive. The staff was not helpful or welcoming, the room was too hot to sleep and my body was bitten in every inch that my pijama didn't cover. Still it is well located and clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Veralidaine
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

Great location & lots of privacy. Expensive but that is due to the amazing location. You are steps away from the main street in Riomaggiore, and with the train you are only ten to fifteen minutes from all of the Cinque Terre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.1

Perfect location, right outside the city center so nice and quiet. The only trouble was finding the place.. Google maps led to an area downtown instead. Once I found the location (UPHILL from the train stop) everything else went smoothly. Traveled alone as a female and I felt completely safe. Would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.