Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
87% 229
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

My brother and I decided to do a brothers weekend and check out Vernazza and the other towns in 5 Terre. Pensione Sorriso went above and beyond meeting our needs. The room seemed newly renovated, and included air conditioning. I can't say I have one complaint as Francesca took great care of us! I would recommend Pensione Sorriso for anyone looking to explore 5 Terre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
3.1

An Tag unserer Ankunft wurde mir gesagt das ich nur ein Zimmer für 2 personen gebucht hätte. Da dies jedoch nicht zu trifft sagte ich das das Zimmer für 3 Personen gebucht war (was ihnen hoffentlich bewußt ist). Der Receptionist sagte uns dann kurzer Hand das sie kein Zimmer für drei Personen frei hätten und selbst bei der Frage nach Hilfe wurden wir kalt mit einem " nicht unser problem " abgewiesen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Todo estuvo excelente! La habitación muy bien equipada y mantenida y el baño impecable. El hostal queda a pasos de la estación de trenes por lo que es muy fácil de llegar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely room, air-con, wifi, lovely owners, great location, perfect!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

We somehow got our wires crossed and she thought we were arriving at 6 pm but it was supposed to be 8:30 pm so she was upset with us upon arrival. We loved the pensione and the location and the town. The room and shared bathroom were extremely clean. We had a rollaway bed that broke so they had a new one the next night. The breakfast was $10 euro extra per person and it looked basic so we ventured into the town instead.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing place in the best possible location in Vernazza. So close to everything yet quiet and peaceful. This was more like a hotel than a hostel! The family that runs the place is so friendly and welcoming. While the breakfast isn't included you can get it for an extra 10 euros and I highly recommend it, it was amazing! My friend and I traveled all along the Cinque Terre and this was by far the best place we stayed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
2.0

Me cancelaron unilaterlamente la reserva a menos de 12 horas de llegar al hostel dejandome sin alojamiento ni solucion alguna.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

역 근처여서 좋음. 화장실이 조금 불편하긴 했지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 친절한편.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Pensione sorriso was close to the train station and the hike start (really really close!). We never saw any people at the hostel, and it wasn't really a fun place to hang out. The hostel owner wasn't around, so we didn't have a chance to ask what we should do in vernazza. I would stay at a different village if I picked it all over again. Very little atmosphere, everyone shared one bathroom so it was a wait sometimes. Sink in room, nice veranda and hammock. Not the greatest, but just fine!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Our stay here was good. Very near to Vernazza station. Awesome experience staying in Vernazza and in this hostel though we stayed only 1 night. The host and the staff were good and efficient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.