Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
85% 244
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
7.4

Given the choise I'd have selected somewhere else to stay but Vernazza is expensive and I didn't know the area. Perfect location if you don't want to climb any stairs and is on the rooster of the station (so you hear every announcement and train pass by). Was clean The lady who owns it is abrupt but fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Molto magnifico! Gracie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miamihurricane96
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
6.6

Price is ok. Located next to town & the train station, so it can be loud. Nothing special about the place. Wouldn't stay here again though as the lack of value value & noise were the main factors. Tip: ask for the room with access to the upstairs patio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

It is very expensive. The staff was not helpful or welcoming, the room was too hot to sleep and my body was bitten in every inch that my pijama didn't cover. Still it is well located and clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Veralidaine
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

Great location & lots of privacy. Expensive but that is due to the amazing location. You are steps away from the main street in Riomaggiore, and with the train you are only ten to fifteen minutes from all of the Cinque Terre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.1

Perfect location, right outside the city center so nice and quiet. The only trouble was finding the place.. Google maps led to an area downtown instead. Once I found the location (UPHILL from the train stop) everything else went smoothly. Traveled alone as a female and I felt completely safe. Would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2016
6.9

Great location. Awesome fluffy white towels. Wifi dropped out frequently. Some rooms with AC. Owners weren't all that helpful. No social atmosphere but not sure if you can really expect that in CT. Breakfast is dear at €10 pp per day Toilet leaked and there is only one toilet/bathroom for 4-5 rooms. Toilet and shower are in same room so can be a wait if needing to go to toilet. Although the other level does have bathrooms. The cleaner is out cleaning and vacuuming the halls before 9am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.6

Great place if you're on a budget! We stayed in the private room with shared bathroom. Due to lack of photos and some negative comments - we were not expecting much. But the bathroom was nice and clean, and not small at all. The room it self was also decent - no complaints. The place is also super close to the train station so there is no steps to climb up. Would recommend if you are struggling to find budget accommodation in Cinque Terre Vernazza!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.3

Great location. Breakfast wasn't worth the price so it's better to grab something elsewhere. Unfortunately I had a room right next to a little square where kids play football so it was a bit noisy in the evenings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.