Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Pension las Rias Located at San Andres 141, 2A IZ, , La Coruna.
Pension las Rias
Spain
La Coruna 15003 San Andres 141, 2A IZ
86% 251
43.3682611 -8.4048414
Pension las Rias
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 zář 2016
6.9

the rooms are fine and clean. we didn't have a window to the street just to a very narrow yard, only for air circulation. it´s close to the beach but takes some minutes to the old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 zář 2016
5.1

Not a hostel but just a little hotel. The room was clean enough but smelled like smoke. My shower didn't work and I had trouble with my key. Complicated to check in as no one is usually there. You have to ring up to say you are coming which can be challenging with an international phone. It's in an OK location not too far from the 'old town'. No lounge facilities at all. A bit of a lonely place. I did get a map and directions when I arrived though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
8.3

Good central location, 5 mins walk to restaurants, bars and beach. Rooms simple, modern and clean. Good wifi connection. Our host was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and gave us great recommendations for restaurants and things to do. The entrance is not very attractive and it would be nicer if there was more of a lobby area, but not such a big deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
6.6

La chambre avait une très forte odeur d'eau de javel quand nous sommes arrivés, qui n'avait toujours pas disparu le lendemain matin (au moins c'était propre), c'était très désagréable. La chambre n'étant pas du tout insonorisée, nous avons été réveillés plusieurs fois dans la nuit par d'autres clients rentrant ou se disputant bruyamment. L'emplacement est pratique.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

Desde el momento que llegue me atendieron de muy buena manera siempre sonriendo me ayudaron con dos maletas grandes y me explicaron todo además me proporcionaron un mapa de la ciudad a la salida me hicieron el favor de marcar a un taxi creo que vale la pena hospedarse en este lugar si vienes de Fuera y buscas un lugar tranquilo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.6

El único inconveniente (importante dado que padezco con hernia de disco lumbar) fue la ausencia de un ascensor o elevador, debiendo por lo tanto subir y bajar muchos escalones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rperop1536
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Расположение в самом центре. Близко и на набережную и на пляж и на вокзал, если что. Минималистично но достаточно. Во всяком случае я там только ночевал. Душ и туалет отдельно свой, но может быть не рядом. Зависит от номера. Мой был этажом выше. В целом я остался доволен. Цель была 2 дня переждать до прихода яхты. Город прекрасный.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Erika the owner was so friendly and really took the time out to go through the whole map of the city offering hints of where to eat and all the best landmarks to visit. As in life first impressions count and this was a pleasant start to my stay. I stayed in a single room but it is a large room with a comfy double bed, private bathroom as well was a plus. It is in a great location for this great city and I am actually thinking of going back there in 4 days time. Really enjoyed my experience there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Elena was awesome to provide info and be at the room at the time stated. I had a shared bath which is small but it was clean. Bed was soft though at end of life. I'll stay again when I'm back in the area

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Pension Las Rias! I have already booked it for another upcoming weekend(we are going back to Coruna in part due to our amazing stay at Pension!) Elena was the best hostel worker I have ever met. She was perfect and SO helpful! Our ONLY problem is that that the locks are very hard to use( but it just made us feel safe!) so listen very carefully when they explain how to use them! Best hostel/hotel I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.