Hostelworld.com

Pension fuerDich

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.6

The room was very clean and cozy. Wifi was also fast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.1

Okay room, not as modern as the photos suggest - no TV either. Stayed for two nights, room wasn't cleaned and no fresh towels in between; floor had a hole in. Was moderately quiet but thin walls meant every bit of sound (mainly the bathroom from the cafe below) was audible - bring earplugs! Situated above a cafe so it would've been nice to have a discount off of breakfast maybe? Not a bad place to say, quite expensive for what you get considering it's just a bed in a room with not much else!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • hamid815068
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.6

Good Hotel-kind of a place. My room was amazing. Good TV, free water and a cozy bed. The nice attached Café is perfect for some drinks and a good breakfast spot to star the day. Was here for a business trip and had not much time to check out the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

Nice place to stay . Must try the cappuccino in the cafe , its awesome :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.7

Clean and big room, nice bar area with nice staff. Well positioned hostel in a quiet area about 20-25 minuet walk from centre of Zurich and just 5 minutes from nightlife.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 říj 2016
8.9

More a bedsit than a hostel. Massive king size bed, room was really good. Reception is the coffee shop with the same name. No common area so no real hostel vibe happening. Cranky older guy at coffee shop chooses not to make it easy for English speakers. Zürich wasn't my cup of tea it's a bit sterile so my review may be a bit bias.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
7.7

Gut zu erreichen. Wenn ihr vom Flughafen kommt, steigt am Hartplatz aus der Regionalbahn aus. Sowohl zu Fuß (Rucksack! ;)) als auch per Tram seid ihr zügig am Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Near perfect. My only compliant is that I requested a deluxe room but they gave my a standard without explanation. I had only noticed after I had settled it and realized that they charged my a lower price and my room didn't have a balcony. Not a deal breaker but still a bit annoying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

The room I had was lovely and very clean, it isn't really a hostel other than the shared bathrooms. It's quite expensive but that's just Switzerland. I stayed in September and the room was still very warm and you couldn't open the window at night as the bar downstairs was quite noisy with people drinking on the street and the smell of cigarettes also would drift up into the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

If you going by walk, you have to walk little bit from main station. Cheap price, but space is like hotel, not hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.