Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension de La Cuesta B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 55 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 55 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
Pension de La Cuesta B&B Located at Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par, , San Jose.
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose Avenida Primera Calle 11 Y 15, 50 Metros Oeste Par
72% 55
9.9343585 -84.0729618
Pension de La Cuesta B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.7

Der Raum, in dem wir schliefen stank entsetzlich nach nassen und verscheitzen Kleider. Ausserdem standen in der Küche überall gebrauchte Teller und Besteck, das nicht abgewaschen war.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jordee_g90
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.4

There was no lock on our bedroom door, they have lockers but for only one night it wasn't worth the hassle. No atmosphere, everyone was sat around on the wifi that didnt really work. It was well priced for location and simple breakfast included (breakfast was toast/cereal/old papaya) and for only one night it was perfectly fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
4.0

Horrible ! Je ne vous conseille pas du tout d'aller dans ce b&b . Lorsque nous sommes arrivés , les facilités étaient plus que dégoûtantes ( la cuisine empestait et les salles de bains toutes pleines de poils et autres ) . Les membres du personnels sont incompétents: l'un nous a chargé que la moitié du prix et ils s'en sont rendus compte qu'à la fin de notre séjour et ont fait venir la police pour régler ça ! Attendez vous à un plein de protéines pour votre petit déjeuner (fourmis dans la no

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • hostelmelinda
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.9

There's not much To do in San José so it was okay for one night, not much. There was water on our bedroom floor from the shower next door. There was a supermarket next door , that was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Prima locatie met alles wat San José interessant maakt op loopafstand, vriendelijk personeel en rustig. Het is geen party hostel, maar voor mij is het perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • little-viking
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Had two 1-night stays and had a great time. One room in the front is a bit weird and only really locks from the outside, but other than that pretty good. Get up earlier rather than later for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

My only problem was mainly the atmosphere within the hostel and the dirty kitchen. Rooms are ok, but plugs in the main room does not work and there is no hot water. It is fairly close to downtown and real close to the national museum. Breakfast is real simple but that was ok. Value for the money you pay is fair.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Booked 2 nights in dorm and ended up in quadruple room as dorm was full (fine by us!), staff were friendly, kitchen was good, breakfast of cereal, toast, fruit, tea and coffee. Corridor floor was a bit squeaky if you're a light sleeper but I was fine! Walking distance to bus stops and sights, supermarket very close by. Hopefully we'll stay again when we're back in san jose at the end of our trip. Very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
9.4

Needed a place in town and close to bus terminals. I arrived late and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was very clean, including the kitchen and breakfast area as well as bathrooms/showers. Only complaints would be location - it's in a somewhat awkward neighborhood, near center city bars and office buildings. Also, it would be nice to have lockers or a safe somewhere for valuables. The doors lock from inside only so things are accessible if you leave or even go to the bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
2.0

Teniamos hecho reserva desde hace mas de un mes y al llegar al hostel no sabian donde ubicarnos.Nos dieron una habitacion para 7 personas que mas bien parecia el almacen del hostel.Nula seguridad porque no tenian la llave de la habitación, sabanas sucias, instalaciones viejas y bastantes precarias.No se correspondia con las fotos que vimos en la página. No recomendable salvo para tu peor enemigo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.