Hostelworld.com

Pension de La Cuesta B&B

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

El encargado, César, fue muy amable y se ofreció a hacer huevos en el desayuno incluso antes de la hora acordada porque debíamos salir temprano. Sin embargo los voluntarios no cocinaron y solo pusieron pan y cereal. Desaparecieron dos prendas y un aliemento que llevábamos, creemos que fue una persona que tomó nuestras cosas sin permiso. El agua de la ducha estaba no fría, sino helada. Fuera de eso, muy bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
5.4

Even though I booked well in advance, when I got there, they told me they're overbooked and sent me to a different hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
7.4

The location of the hostel is good, perhaps a 5-10min walk from the central avenidas/calles. In terms of the rooms, they are clean and of a fair size. I have read previous reviews where they said that the hostel was noisy due to its location? I found nothing of the sort. Beds were comfortable and sleep was easy. Wifi is good but the hostel also has two computers with good internet access for customer use. Showers are ok, hot water is rare to find

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 pro 2016
8.6

Nous avons passés deux nuits dans l'auberge. La première a été un désastre car dans notre dortoir 3 personnes se sont amusés à jouer avec les portes, la lumière, ils parlaient sans gêne dans le dortoir en plein milieu de la nuit. Du coup on nous a changé de chambre pour la deuxième nuit et on nous l'a même offerte. Le petit déjeuné est sympa, café, pain de mie, beurre, confiture, céréales, lait, fruits. Niveau propreté ça pourrait être mieux. La cuisine est correcte. Accès ordinateur Internet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • victorpcm
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 zář 2016
4.9

It's a fraud: be careful because if you expect to sleep at nights, it's gonna be quite difficult. This is a fact: if a vehicle was to pass next to the hostel, all the building, soil, bed, doors and walls moved each time, like if you were in an earthquake. Never worst before in a hostel. Bad experience, really. Breakfast was shitty,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.1

It's a nice place located near the city center in a quiet street. The room and the common areas were clean and spacious.The atmosphere was nice and quiet. Kitchen equipment could be better and the fridgde was quite dirty. For breakfast we can say: if you are the last one there is no more fruit, a few toasts and a spoon of jam. The warm water construction in the showers were very dangerous (electricity and water...) and not working. Staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.1

Common areas were fine but dorm room was very run down and in need of update. Location good and also very cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • michellelee6293
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 srp 2016
5.1

Old building, staff really unhelpful. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.