Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
Pension Rena Located at Parikia, , Paros.
Pension Rena
Greece
Paros Cyclades 84400 Parikia
98% 182
37.0867993 25.1533913
Pension Rena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

This place couldn't have been better, very happy with and stay and we were very tempted to stay longer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kelsiejane91
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely staff and great atmosphere. Enjoyed my stay here and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Libanon, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

The location was great next to the city center and all the restaurants and the port. Rena assisted us on planning all our days. Rooms where super clean . I would definitely recommend Rena pension for anybody visiting Paros.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Rena was a lovely host and her place is in a great location. She was so kind and accommodating. Hostel is very quiet as is the town so it was a nice relaxing stay, felt like we had a whole space to ourselves! Rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and we were provided with enough utensils to have basic snacks. Only thing I would say is shower wasn't great - very small space and handheld shower with no hook so impossible not to saturate the bathroom. Otherwise would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Rena was very lovely and we really enjoyed our stay at her place, it was well equipped and clean and value for money. Easy walking distance to everything, and we would definitely stay again should we come back to Paros as it was our favourite place we'd visited during our visit to the Greek islands.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.7

Parfait ! Des chambres sans prétentions mais très propres avec tout ce qu'il faut. Bien placé à parikia, votre hôte vous accueillera chaleursement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Rena est une personne très sympathique. Ses conseils et ses indications pour visiter l'île de paros nous ont permis de découvrir l'île autrement. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cette pension. La chambre est propre, spacieuse, bien équipée avec une belle terrasse. Nous recommandons cette belle pension

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely host. Value for money excellent. Airconditioned rooms. Good balcony. Quiet and private. Great central location, would recommend and would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Rena is a super nice lady that will help you with anything you may need but most of all super cool tips:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2016
10.0

Lovely stay, highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.