Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension Intervarko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 5.6
Pension Intervarko Located at Greifswalder Str. 225, , Berlin.
Pension Intervarko
Germany
Berlin 10405 Greifswalder Str. 225
66% 80
52.5302400 13.4252929
Pension Intervarko
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.0

Had an overall good time here. The rooms are nice and bright, comfortable beds, plenty of room in the bathrooms. Although I will say the vibe was more that of a budget hotel than a hostel. If you're staying here hoping you'll make friends with others, I'd recommend somewhere else. We really did enjoy our stay though. Nice and quiet, easy walk to the S bahn, great restaurants nearby and (long) walking distance from the river, etc. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
4.6

Malo. No sólo porque quedé en un quinto piso sin ascensor y tuve que subir a más no poder, no hay control de seguridad. Además, me parece de pésimo nivel que en este fecha de verano, las piezas no tuvieran aire acondicionado ni ventilador para temperar la pieza. Además no da la atmósfera de compartir con los demás viajeros en el mismo hotel, ya que no hay zonas comunes. Para terminar, el olor a basura que hay en la entrada es horrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
5.7

Tv enana antigua, personal d recepcion borde

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
5.1

Although the rooms were satisfactory and the location was good, we were very disappointed by the customer service offered by the staff. The staff at reception were very unwelcoming and were also found to be very rude when we asked them questions. Lots of hidden added extras such as breakfast, late entry ( which is an added 10 euros after 6pm) and a key deposit. There was also no kitchen facilities and you are not even allowed to store your bags at the hostel before and after check out.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2016
4.3

Staff unfriendly, unhelpful, poor English. Location not great, had to get tram everywhere, nowhere in walking distance. Extremely basic room for price. Clean rooms. Very poor unfriendly atmosphere. Basically just an expensive bed for the night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
6.0

Sehr sehr ringhörig

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.6

Overall, great place to stay. Simple accommodation, safe, great location. Tram runs past and closest station not far. They do have a €10 fee if you arrive after 6pm which I found a bit early, but check in was simple and man at reception was friendly. Did not have there breakfast but I think its €4-€4.50 which is good. No real atmosphere as its more like a block of flats but if you looking for the accommodation then its great. Internet is not fantastic, quite slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.9

The hostel was quite easy to find, but the directions could have been a little clearer (walk right after crossing the road at the tram stop). The room was pleasant, and incredibly clean. The towels were a little small (hand towels) so it would be a good idea to take your own towel with you. The wifi didn't work on the floor we were staying on, nor was the €20 key deposit mentioned when booking; but other than that it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.