Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pension George

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Pension George Located at Karterados, 84700, Santorini.
Pension George
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, 84700
93% 362
36.4104211 25.4457306
Pension George
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Helen was so nice to us. She changes our room for free so we had a kitchen. She gave us very useful tips about Santorini, beaches and activities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

This hotel made our trip! We were able to book our tours and quad bike through Helen and she gave us plenty of information on everything. Free airport transfer was wonderful. Lovely pool and nice big rooms with great air conditioning. The nearby convenience stores were handy. Only a few minutes ride or 15-20 min walk into town. We loved the resident ginger cat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Stayed one night as I was traveling from santorini to Ios for work, and needed a place to stay overnight. Great having a free transfer from the airport at such a late hour and also Helen (not sure if she owned it or just worked there) was most welcoming and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
7.7

El hotelito es Modesto, Comodo. Es una lastima que dicen que viene incluido en el precio el traslado aeropuerto hotel vs hotel aeropuerto. Es una gran mentira. Estuvimos esperando que nos recogieran y no llegaron, que porque era muy temprano en la mañana, y para llevarnos al puerto dijeron que solo si era después de las Díez de la mañana. Debíamos estar en el puerto a las nueve y media y no nos dieron el servicio. Es una lástima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

This hostel came highly recommended and I was not disappointed! This place is more like a hidden hotel then a hostel and the couple who run the place go out of their way to help you with anything you may need. The rooms are very spacious and clean with anything you want. The hostel is located about a 15 minute walk from the main town of Thira so it is away from the noise and hustle of the tourist crowds. Right out the door you have access to restaurants and stores. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Helen is amazing and very welcoming! clean, secure and good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 čer 2016
10.0

We stayed for 3 nights at Pension George. From the very first minute, a complimentary pickup at the port, we enjoyed Helen's incredible hospitality. She went out of her way to ensure that we had a fantastic stay- from giving us beach towels to arranging our caldera tour and ATV rentals. She was always available and ready to help with a most genuine smile . Our room at Pension George was spotless and very comfortable. The pool and all the common areas were immaculate and very inviting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čer 2016
7.7

Great stay. Fantastic place for your money. Helen was great and answered all of our questions. The location was a bit far out of the way from Fira and there wasn't much in Katarados. If I were to stay again I would stay closer to Oia, but for the price this place was great. Beautiful pool, spacious rooms, and clean. Also free port/airport transfer was a big plus. Would certainly stay again. Tip for dinner place in Oia - go to Karma! Wonderful restaurant with good prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

Helen was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel. All the other staff were friendly as well. It is clean and worth the stay. The place is only 15 minutes away from the capital. Beautiful place to stay for a short time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at Pension George. It's close to a mini market, bakery and a few good restaurants and within a 20 minute walk to Fira town. There's also a bus stop within 5 minutes of the hotel. The rooms are cleaned daily, the aircon worked perfectly and the pool area is great. The wifi often didn't work in our room, or if it did it was very patchy. However, if you go out to the pool it works a lot better. Thank you Helen for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.