Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension George

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Pension George Located at Karterados, 84700, Santorini.
Pension George
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, 84700
92% 380
36.4104211 25.4457306
Pension George
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.7

Helen was absolutely wonderful. She was so kind and her home is a beautiful place. Highly recommend to stay here for anyone looking for a quite comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

It is a beautiful little villa/hotel with a secluded pool tucked away in Katerados which is 15 minutes walk from Fira. There are a row of bar/lounges, a great resturant (katerinos) and a brilliant bakery within a few minutes walk. Helen the host is very helpful with lots of knowledge and arranged a free transfer from the airport and back. the Pension itself is clean and quaint, a little basic perhaps but makes up in charm. Highly recommend for a quiet hotel tucked away but close to Fira.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Très bien, propre et bien placé. Possibilité d'aller à Thira à pieds. Une navette vient vous chercher et vous ramène. Belle piscine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simonmarciniak29
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

This is a great guesthouse located in a village about 20 minutes from Thira centre. The host, Helen, is very helpful and informative and will do everything to make sure your stay on Santorini, from car hire to boat trips, runs as smoothly as possible. The pool is also idyllic so I hardly felt the need to travel to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

I originally booked to stay at pension George and received an email from the owner late the night before that it was full and that she could put me in their apartments a 40 min walk from Fira and that a quad or car would be necessary. Unfortunately I never saw this email as we were traveling very early the next day. The apartments are very nice but There is nothing around the apartments so you do need to rent a vehicle which we werent budgeting for so that was quite disappointing. nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.1

We loved staying at Pension George. It was quiet and comfortable and the room and the pool were super clean. We also had a little balcony, which was quite nice. Helen the host was really nice and helped out with renting a car. She organized the car and negotiated a really nice price. The guy from the car rental (Roussos Rentals in Karterados) was super nice, too. He brought the car to the pension and even picked it up again. Helen also recommended Restaurant Katerinas. Super delicious food!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Pension George is truly the best place ever! I've stayed many places and traveled all over! I was most impressed with this place and Will definitely come back and stay there again ! Helen and her husband are amazing ! The establishment is beautiful and relaxing . They help with everything from booking tours, your transportation, providing you with transport to and from the port or airport, serve traditional Greek breakfast . They are always smiling and providing the best service I've seen !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.4

Très bon séjour, Helen et Georges sont très sympathiques et nous ont bien aidés/conseillés pendant notre séjour. L’hôtel est très agréable, avec une belle terrasse et une belle piscine. Bien situé à proximité de Fira (15 min à pied).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Great hotel on all dimensions, with an amazing swimming pool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Pension George. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable, the pool and garden very clean and relaxing. The staff are all lovely, and we can't speak highly enough of Helen who was so friendly and helpful in answering any questions we had, or booking is trips or taxis. Location is great aswell, very easy to get around the island, with everything you need within 2 minutes walk aswell. Would definitely recommend staying here for a fabulous time in Santorini!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.