Hostelworld.com

Pension George

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 340 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Pension George Located at Karterados, 84700, Santorini.
Pension George
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, 84700
92% 340
36.4104211 25.4457306
Pension George
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2015
10.0

Vous êtes accueilli par Helen qui s'occupe très bien de vous et peut vous réserver des excursions ou moyens de transport directement depuis la pension. Chambres très propre, belle piscine, on vient vous chercher et on vous ramène au port, c'était vraiment impeccable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much ! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope that you will come back soon ! Very best wishes from all our family

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2015
9.4

Gemütliche, saubere und gepflegte Zimmer, guter Service (Shuttleservice), sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Leitung, insbesondere durch Hellen. Vielen Dank für alles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2015
9.4

Pension George was a real gem. Located a bit of a walk outside Fira it was still easy to access everywhere we wanted to go and much more peaceful. The hotel was really clean and had everything we need, air con worked well and the pool was lovely. We also had a great big balcony with a view of the pool and across the village. The host was absolutely lovely and offered us loads of advice/help. We would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2015
9.7

Une pension familiale, en périphérie de Fira du coup bien au calme. Hélène facilite toutes sortes d'excursions, de locations, rendant le séjour encore plus agréable. La piscine et la terrasse sous les arbres sont un délice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2015
10.0

We spent 1 night in pension George. It was amazing. The place is really beautiful and clean. Helen made everything to inform us about the facilities and visits. She also booked quads for us before our arrival. We just had to enjoy the island. Thanks for everything !!!! ( the breakfast was perfect)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Warmest wishes from all the family

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2015
9.1

This was the best place we stayed in during our trip. It´s small, quiet and clean, and has a very beautiful garden as well as pool area. The very special thing about Georges Pension is Helen and her family/staff, who made us feel very welcome. Helen was very helpful with al our questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2015
10.0

The Pension was a fantastic set up. The pool and lounging areas were fantastic and really welcoming wither after a day on the road or for a day's lounging. Rooms were clean and well presented and was a lovely touch to arrive to the towel and flower arrangements on the bed. The staff were so helpful fan accommodating, particularly Helen who gave us advice on where to go, what to eat etc on a near daily basis. All in all a great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your nice review. It was our pleasure to host such nice guests and we hope that you will come back soon ! Very best wishes from all the Halaris family

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2015
8.0

Was nice to be picked up from the port although being dropped off would have been good to. Having one driver makes it difficult with boats and ferry timetables differing. Wifi was slow and often didn't connect. Pool area is lovely and staff can help sort activities and quad rental easily.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 srp 2015
8.9

Hotel was outside the main town and a bit difficult to find, but made up for it in charm. Bus connection to Thira is within a few minutes walk and the hotel also organises bus trips to the port. Owners were very friendly. Pool was great. Lovely hotel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2015
9.7

Helen has been the kindest host, always doing her very best to accommodate us despite the busy season. The garden looks great and the swimming pool is amazing. Such a great place when one feels so looked after :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to see you again soon. Our warmest wishes , Helen

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.