Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension George

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
Pension George Located at Karterados, 84700, Santorini.
Pension George
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados, 84700
92% 386
36.4104211 25.4457306
Pension George
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

Really clean room, very nice people and service. I totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Manvi29
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

It was like choosing the best at last. Pension George by far is the best place to stay in Santorini with such an authentic experience . It is in Karterados, which is just a few kilometres walk from Fira town and most importantly well connected through public transport. Helen and George are a kind couple running the place together. They have so much of warmth and are extremely welcoming. I miss the breakfast so much and it felt sad when we were leaving. My stay in Santorini is sorted forever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your nice review. It was a real pleasure to host you and we hope that you will be able to come back sometime soon ! Very best wishes from George & I

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Welcoming hosts with a clean and traditional Santorini property. We first saw the main area, the rooms are nicely decorated, some have a kitchenette and balcony. Please be aware if you book the economy room, you do not have these additional perks. The garden around the property makes the pool area and breakfast tables a great place to relax. We ended up upgrading to the beach apartments down the road. Need a quad or car to reach this place but it is beautiful. Quad rentals are delivered to you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your nice review. It was so nice to meet you and we hope that you can come back sometime. Very best wishes from George & I

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

Great pension. 25 min walk to fira centre. Plenty of places close to eat. Best bakery in the world up the road. Beautiful facilities and great hosts.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.7

Helen was absolutely wonderful. She was so kind and her home is a beautiful place. Highly recommend to stay here for anyone looking for a quite comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your nice review. It wasa pleasure to host you and you are always very welcome at Pension George

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

It is a beautiful little villa/hotel with a secluded pool tucked away in Katerados which is 15 minutes walk from Fira. There are a row of bar/lounges, a great resturant (katerinos) and a brilliant bakery within a few minutes walk. Helen the host is very helpful with lots of knowledge and arranged a free transfer from the airport and back. the Pension itself is clean and quaint, a little basic perhaps but makes up in charm. Highly recommend for a quiet hotel tucked away but close to Fira.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your nice review. It was great meeting you and hosting you and we hope that you can come back sometime. All the best

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Très bien, propre et bien placé. Possibilité d'aller à Thira à pieds. Une navette vient vous chercher et vous ramène. Belle piscine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simonmarciniak29
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

This is a great guesthouse located in a village about 20 minutes from Thira centre. The host, Helen, is very helpful and informative and will do everything to make sure your stay on Santorini, from car hire to boat trips, runs as smoothly as possible. The pool is also idyllic so I hardly felt the need to travel to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

I originally booked to stay at pension George and received an email from the owner late the night before that it was full and that she could put me in their apartments a 40 min walk from Fira and that a quad or car would be necessary. Unfortunately I never saw this email as we were traveling very early the next day. The apartments are very nice but There is nothing around the apartments so you do need to rent a vehicle which we werent budgeting for so that was quite disappointing. nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

L'accueil, la gentillesse, la disponibilité d'Helen et George, très propre, et sérieux. Le Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Bref, tout le monde aura compris que nous sommes enchantés de notre séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.