Hostelworld.com

Pension De Laurier

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Pension De Laurier Located at 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ, Amsterdam.
Pension De Laurier
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ
88% 187
52.3717739 4.8809552
Pension De Laurier
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
6.3

While the owner and the location are good, we had a number of problems during our two night stay. The bed was incredibly squeaky which, for a couple was not great.The shower gave both myself and my partner electric shocks which meant we had to turn it on and off with a dry towel to avoid shocks.Lastly there was work being carried out on the building while we were there which we had not been advised of before our arrival. This mean drills, shouting & scraping directly outside our window from 7am

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.4

Me and a friend (2 girls) stayed here for 2 nights. Was perfect location, right in the center about a 12 min walk to the DAM center. It was easy to find and it was convenient as we had our own outside door an key which meant we could come and go when suited us. We got a 197 bus from the airport which took us about 5 min walk away from the room which was good as we arrived late (around 11pm). The owner was waiting up and was very nice and helpful. clean, good accessories. really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
8.6

Mein Freund und ich waren über Ostern dort und es war eine super schöne Zeit, die wir dort verbringen durften. Der Pensionsleiter ist sehr zuvorkommend und in der Pension befindet sich sogar ein kleiner Kühlschrank, sowie kostenfreies WLAN. Die Pension liegt nur 5 min. von einer S-Bahnstation entfernt und die Innenstadt ist auch zu Fuß sehr schnell zu erreichen. Wir waren außerdem begeistert von den vielen Restaurants und Cafes, welche sich um der Pension herum befanden. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights and staying here was so convince my as it was walking distance to everything we wanted to go to, we were never really in the room so the location was perfect. The only thing I'd say is double check where it is on the map as it's very easy to get confused with a street with a similar name.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emazag6064
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
8.3

Camera ben pulita, accogliente, anche se non grande. Il Signore che ci ha accolti è stato molto gentile e si è posto diponibile a tutte le nostre richieste. La posizione è buona, dista soltanto 5 minuti da piazza Dam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2016
7.1

Amazing location. Really nice little apartment. The bedding/towels could do with updating as they were worn and frayed at places. The room's very dark, especially because some of the lamps needed bulbs replacing. The shower needs checking out as when you turn it off, you can feel a kind of electric current through the taps. It's difficult to explain but it was very strange and probably not very safe. All in all, I'd recommend Pension de Laurier. It was clean, tidy and the location was superb.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved staying here! The location is perfect, clean, everything you need and not to mention the most comfy bed ever! The guy that came to meet us was so lovely and helpful that we instantly felt safe and relaxed. The place itself really is in a perfect location. It takes no time at all to get to pretty much most of the places you want to visit, we didn't use a bus once the whole time we stayed. I really can't compliment this place enough and would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2015
8.6

E' un alloggio ottimo se si soggiornano poche notti perchè l'ambiente è piccolo. In compenso è pulito, ha il necessario ed è in una via molto tranquilla. Il proprietario è molto gentile e disponibile.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.