Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension De Laurier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tomasqueiroga
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
9.4

The room is really cozy, clean and beauty. The location is awesome, we stayed there for four days and done everything by foot (van Gogh, Nemo, EYE, Anne Frank museums, Dam Square, etc). There are several markets, bar, cafe, restaurants near by. It is quite silent in the winter (when we stayed). The room is next to the street, but it was not and issue. The host is very friendly and helpful, showed us everything we need to now. The bathroom and shower is just as you need.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

Really great stay! Tarif was there to welcome us and make sure we had what we needed. Really comfortable room in a great location - one of the best neighborhoods in Amsterdam. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.7

We stayed here in our Christmas trip and it was perfect! Cute room in a great location and for an affordable price. The owner is really nice and always willing to help and feel us comfortable(he even help us to print our boarding passes for the flight,thank you so much!!). We will stay here again in our next trip to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

Great private room! The hosts are friendly and helpful! Great to have your own private street access in such a well located and beautiful neighbourhood!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicación. Es un pequeño lugar, pero con todas las comodidades para pasar una estancia espectacular. Es tal cual las fotografias. Hizo frío en Ámsterdam, pero la habitación siempre estuvo caliente por la calefacción. Además, tenés disponible para vos una pava eléctrica, té, café, tazas, vasos y platos. Nos encantó este lugar y volveríamos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Hébergement au top ! C est un pied à terre idéal pour visiter Amsterdam. Super quartier et hôte super accueillant ! Nous avons même pu rester un peu plus tard que le Check out initial N hésitez pas !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
10.0

Lovely room in a great location.Thanks for having us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect in the room. Really good location. The host was really nice and welcoming. When I come back to Amsterdam, I will try to book it again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

Great little place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.