Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pension De Laurier

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Pension De Laurier Located at 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ, Amsterdam.
Pension De Laurier
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ
89% 196
52.3717739 4.8809552
Pension De Laurier
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.6

Great little place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! The host was lovely, welcoming and helpful (always just a whatsapp message away if we needed anything). The hostel has it's own front door and is situated down the cutest little backstreet, right next to the canal, with a tram stop, local restaurants and shops only a few minutes away. The room was everything we need it to be, a place to shower, sleep and get ready for the day. That being said, the bed was particularly comfy and the wet room was relatively big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SUBVERSA
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Very good lodge with independent entrance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

Kleine aber trotzdem schön eingerichtete Pension, tolle Lage, sehr netter Gastgeber! Frühstück 7,50 pro Person, auch gut funktionierendes WLAN. Gerne wieder!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
9.7

Amazing little place in a stunning (but not too busy part of Amsterdam). Only 10 minutes walking from the centre which was ideal. A small double room on a side street by one of the canals. The place looks just as good as it does in the photos and our host was very friendly and helpful such as looking after our bags for us after we checked out before our journey. Would recommend for couples on a romantic but affordable visit to the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.3

Room is very basic but all we needed to have a great holiday in Amsterdam and the owner are very nice obliging people. Definitely recommend this accommodation 😆

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vanessakaese
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.4

Super Appartement, leider ist das Bett ziemlich durchgelegen und knackt unheimlich, wenn man sich dreht. Aber die Lage und alles andere ist Mega, daher gerne wieder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
6.3

While the owner and the location are good, we had a number of problems during our two night stay. The bed was incredibly squeaky which, for a couple was not great.The shower gave both myself and my partner electric shocks which meant we had to turn it on and off with a dry towel to avoid shocks.Lastly there was work being carried out on the building while we were there which we had not been advised of before our arrival. This mean drills, shouting & scraping directly outside our window from 7am

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.4

Me and a friend (2 girls) stayed here for 2 nights. Was perfect location, right in the center about a 12 min walk to the DAM center. It was easy to find and it was convenient as we had our own outside door an key which meant we could come and go when suited us. We got a 197 bus from the airport which took us about 5 min walk away from the room which was good as we arrived late (around 11pm). The owner was waiting up and was very nice and helpful. clean, good accessories. really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.