Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1408 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Miguel was an amazing host. We arrived later than we originally thought we would and he was accommodating and gave us directions when we got lost. Upon arrival he showed us all the places we should go and recommend places to eat. great experience!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rmtmckenzie
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Amalur! Just make sure to confirm your arrival time a couple days before. The location was amazing, the host very friendly and able to communicate everything without knowing any English. The room was very clean when we arrived and was cleaned daily as well, and the common part had all the basics and beach towels, although no full kitchen (not that we were planning on using one with all the great food San Sebastian has to offer!) I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. The location is perfect just 1 minute from the beach and less then 10 from old town. The rooms are spacious and clean and the owner Miguel is one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet. He told us where to go, tips on the city, and genuinely enjoyed hosting us. They even provide beach towels for you to use which helped when we went to lounge on the beach all day. This hostel just made our trip even better. Stay here when coming to San Sebastián you won't be disappointed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.4

The room is very comfortable and very clean. Each day the beds were made and fresh towels. Mr Mata is the best, he is funny and is concerned about how well things are going and has many recommendations. The location is a few blocks from the beach and the old town is a short walk for pintxos and drinks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

We had a great stay and very pleased with our room, the owner was very helpful and always keen on helping with anything. Would definitely stay there again, location was superb !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Miguel Ángel el dueño, un encanto. La pensión está muy bien, limpian todos los días y el baño se comparte por dos habitaciones, nos gustó porque no coincidimos en el baño con nadiez

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
9.7

Pasamos el fin de semana en San Sebastian y obtuvimos un trato inmejorable por parte de Miguel que nos atendió en todo momento muy amablement, aconsejándonos muy bien sobre que lugares visitar. 100% recomendable pensión amalur.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

It is a very nice hostel. The room is clean and comfortable. The host is very kind, he told us all the informations about the city and places to visit. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

Good place to stay good location Nice rooms and Miguel was very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

I've travelled around the world and rarely will I ever come back to a place solely because of the hostel. I would come back to San Sebastián simply to stay here Pension Amalur with Miguel. He is the finest of souls and a gem just like the city is. This is by far the best location for any budget traveler. It is close to the bus to the airport, bus terminal, landmarks, the clubs, pinchos and you can walk to the michelin restaurants. This is my highest recommendation to anyone. Miguel is a gem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.