Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
91% 1318
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Excelente hostal, Miguel es una magnífica impresionante y excepcional en la cual podrás confiar en cualquier duda respecto la acomodación y sobre la ciudad. Tiene un ambiente internacional muy agradable, además es muy céntrico y cerca de la Kontxa. 100% recomendable!! Gracias Miguel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Ubicación ideal. Miguel es muy atento y facilitándonos en todo momento la estancia. Muy limpia y tranquila.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.0

Bien, à deux minutes à pied de la mer. Pour le logement, il y a un gros manque d'organisation, le patron a l'air débordé. Il y a un peu de désordre à l'entrée mais c'est très chaleureux. J'y ai vécu une bonne experience. Le chef de l'établissement m'a bien expliqué et montré les endroits à visiter, il est aodrable ! La literie etait bien propre, parfait j'y ai très bien dormi. Cependant cela reste un peu cher pour une chambre partagée avec salle de bain commune...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

pension très bien située, à deux pas de la plage et de la cathédrale. Miguel à la réception est très agréable, prend le temps d'expliquer les choses à voir dans la ville (même si ne parle que très peu anglais et moi très peu espagnol) lui demander pour le parking si vous venez en voiture, moins cher que celui de la gare.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
6.9

The owner was very friendly when we arrived. Unfortunately , the last day he got crazy. Indeed we were a bit late to check out and he starting yelling at us in spanish very loud . Then he took our lugages and throw them out of the room while.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your comment. Our check out time is at 11:30am. Our cleaning lady arrived at your room at 14.00 and asked politely to leave the room. You guys asked for a few minutes and she came back at 14:30. When I asked to leave the room, you guys starting to unpack the bag. I never throw your bags, just took it and put in the corridor so the room can be cleaned as there was other customer waiting to check in. I also helped you organized your card park in San Sebastian which is not easy at all. Thank you Miguel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

I love Miguel, he is the most sweetest person I have ever meet and even tho he speak no English whatsoever but he is so sweet can't fault it More bathroom needed there were only two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and one of the cleanest places I've stayed in! I met some fantastic people here as a solo traveller and had a great time in San Sebastián. Pension Alamur is close to the beach and a short walk into the old town. Miguel is an absolute gem but he speaks next to no English. This is no problem as he is beyond helpful if you ask and you can bumble through broken Spanish and English together! will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour a la pension Amalur. Accueil très sympatique et situation idéale, à deux pas de la Concha !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great guy!, Miguel is like your friendly uncle! It is the best Hostel that I´ve never used before!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Miguel is super nice!!!! And one-minute walk to the beach, awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.