Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
87% 1260
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Estuvimos muy agusto en la pension Amalur. Nos trataron muy bien y el servicio estuvo a la altura. Además la ubicación es fenomenal porqué se encuentra en el medio de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in the pension a lot. It is located in the center and all important facilities are nearby. Especially Miguel, the owner of the pension, was so nice! He explained the city to me when I arrived and helped me with all the questions that I had. The rooms are nice and clean. I can definitely recommend everyone to stay at that place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.6

Mi estancia era muy agradable, todo fue sin problemas. La limpieza es la mejor que he visto en un hostel, y el dueño es un hombre muy cálido y amigable. La ubicación es perfecta como se encuentra en casi primera línea del mar, con la parte viaja unos cuantos pasos desde el edificio... La única "complicación" fue que cuando llegué, no había nadie para dejarme entrar. Tuve que esperar fuera y llamar al dueño varias veces. Añadiría que no hay una cocina, o sea un sitio para preparar tus comidas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Excellente estadía, muy limpio, muy bien ubicado y un lindo ambiente tranquilo. Muy recomendable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
10.0

Muy bueno y un lugar acogedor! Solo mejoraría la.conexión del wifi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Staying at Miguel's hostel has seriously been a highlight of my 6 months travelling in Europe! The location is perfect, it is exceedingly clean; bathrooms are spotless, made bed and fresh towel provided everyday. The best part was Miguel who is such a warm and genuine host! We want to thank him so much for his kindness to us and for sharing a lovely bottle of red wine and biscuits! 10/10 experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Pension Amalur. Miguel was such a cheery, generous man - always willing to help. I hope our selfie with Miguel makes it onto the wall by the time you visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.9

Pension Amalur was great! The location was perfect and the owner was very friendly and extremely helpful in giving tips and advice about what to do and where to go in San Sebastian. The room was clean, spacious, and had lockers to keep valuable goods safe. I would recommend it for almost all visitors, except if people are travelling alone and want to find people to go out in the night with, as it was quite quiet when we went.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.7

It was a nice hostel and the owner was wonderful. Unfortunately our hostel mates weren't, so gender divided dormitories would be a great addition.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
7.7

El personal excelente, Miguel te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. La habitación privada está un poco anticuada, pero para dormir solo sobra.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.