Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
91% 1354
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
7.1

Ottime posizione per raggiungere a piedi sia la spiaggia del la Concha che il centro della città vecchia. La camera doppia affaccia su un Cavedine e quindi risulta poco illuminata. La camera è pulita ma gli ambienti comuni lo sono un pò di meno.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

We had an awesome stay! Perfect location and we even got our beds made and fresh towels everyday. Only downside was the wifi was awful and there weren't enough outlets in the room. Overall, would stay there again, we made great friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

The host speaks only veeery little English, so it is wihout a doubt an advantage to have some Spanish knowledge - he is very friendly though. Great location and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.1

This place was very nice, everyday the rooms were cleaned and we were given new sheets and towels. Miguel was lovely and helpful, and the location was perfect, close to the beach and a nice 10 minute walk to the old town. As a young female travelling on my own I felt safe and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Très bonne adresse,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

Miguel execelent home sempre te un moment per explicarte les coses. Molt ben situat, pots anar a peu a tot arreu. Perfecte

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
5.7

Bien que Mr Amalur est sympathique et accueillant, le prix de 425€ pour 3 nuits (dont 111€ pour hostelworld) est exhorbitant pour la qualité de la chambre. Petite surface, literie très moyenne, fenêtre (ne fermant pas) donnant sur cour interne de 6 m2 lugubre sans lumière avec la promiscuité des voisins en prime, la salle d'eau est correcte. Beaucoup de va et vient de jeunes la nuit, sans respect pour les autres...il y a 2 ans j'ai payé 345€ pour 3 nuits dans une autre pension, c'était luxueux.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Super helpful host and very clean little hostel. Nice and close to the less busy end of the beach too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.6

Prix trop élevé pour une chambre de 4 lits 144 € la nuit. Dans la chambre pas d'ouverture possible sur l'extérieur pas de contrainte d'horaire le soir pour rentrer dans la pension ce qui entraîne une nuisance tardive gros problème de stationnement dans la ville et accès aux parkings souterrains très difficile

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Small, clean, welcoming hostel. Comfortable beds and bathrooms. Owner is lovely, you will be warmly welcomed and provided all info about town. Great location to beach and short walk to old town and most attractions. Sadly no kitchen, but fridge and tea, coffee making facilities available. Board games and cards available for use. Wifi very average and not usable in the rooms 👎🏻 Pretty expensive for a hostel but most in San Seb were comparable at the time. Would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.