Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.3

Location is great and right in the middle of old town, rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathrooms however quite poor and water seemed to be leaking through the ceilings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.4

Really enjoyed my stay, great location amongst the old town of Marbella, facilities could be upgraded a little. There was a pipe in the bathroom that leaked a little. Also no lockers in room?? Overall was a nice place sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fjerath2081
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
9.7

What a beautiful hostel located right in the heart of Marbella's old town. Exceptionally clean with quirky features. It was perfect and had a lovely upper patio to sit and enjoy the sun. Run by a friendly and warm family.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
6.9

Es un buen hostel (intermedio) pero creo que fue un poco caro para lo que ofrecía. Desconozco los precios de otros alojamientos de Marbella pero comparado al resto de la costa andaluza es caro. La limpieza está ok, se ve gente limpiando, pero se ensucia todo muy rápido. El personal es amable pero hasta ahí, no son muy serviciales. Las camas cómodas pero la habitación muy pequeña.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
5.4

We had quite an unpleasant time in this pension. the toilet was not clean enough. When talking about the unhygenic situation we found ourselves to the staff, they were not helpful at all. Also, the price paid is not fair for the conditions that we experienced. There were no lights at the hostel and they did nothing about it. One of our friends got some marks on his chest. No breakfast included.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay , lovely stuff ..I'll be back

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.3

Very basic. Fair for the price and a great location. However, there was an issue with a window which wasn't repaired throughout our stay. Staff were not too keen to help. Same goes for a cancellation charge which we tried to get waived. We got nowhere. If you're a backpacker, this place is fine. If you expect a certain level of service, it's not.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čer 2017
6.3

Das Hostel ist sehr zentral in einer Fußgängerzone gelegen. Leider ist die Rezeption die meiste Zeit, die ich dort war nicht besetzt gewesen. Auch ansonsten hatte ich eher das Gefühl der Dame lästig zu sein. Als ich ankam habe ich keinerlei Infos bekommen, wo sich was befindet. Mein Zimmer "durfte" ich mir selbst suchen, die Bäder ebenfalls. Ob die Küche im Innenhof für alle zur Benutzung war, weiß ich nach wie vor nicht. Die Bäder waren in Ordnung, bei den Toiletten fehlte häufig das Papier.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • izabela_vel9531
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
7.7

Very central location on beautiful Calle Aduar street, in the historical center of Marbella. Staff could be friendlier, though. Facilities are clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Sono stato in questo ostello per 2 settimane. Le camere sono pulitissime, così come i bagni. L'ostello è situato nel pieno centro del casco antiguo e sei al mare in 5 minuti di passeggiata. Quindi è strategicamente perfetto. In più c'è una bellissima terrazza all'aperto dove poter cucinare e bere qualcosa. La signora alla reception è gentilissima e disponibile. Mi ha dato un sacco di consigli sul Insomma un'ostello a cinque stelle!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.