Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.7
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
98% 277
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

Just amazing, especially the lessons, rental and atmosphere Are worth the Money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

As a surfer from California who was very far from home, I have never felt more at home in a hostel. Claire and Duncan are absolute legends and help you out with anything you might need. It is a perfect place to stay for both experienced and beginning surfers. They have all the equipment you need and even bring you to the beach everyday, set up camp, and hang out with you. I would 100% recommend this place to everyone coming to surf in Peniche. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • khittleman
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
10.0

Duncan and Claire are the greatest. Showed us such a good time. Surfed everyday. Definitely worth it if your looking to score some waves with some awesome people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome 4 nights here! You'll be surfing as soon as you arrive. Plenty of boards and wettys to hire. Got to surf at a few different spots in Peniche. The house is great and just feels like your living with friends. Claire and Duncan are awesome hosts and do so much to make sure you enjoy the surfing and your stay, thanks so much I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here, Claire and Duncan are the best you could ever hope for in a surf town. Knowledgable, helpful and chilled out. Would definitely comeback again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Everyone is really nice including the hosts Claire and Duncan who are so lovely. Everything is clean. We would've stay longer if we could have. Dane is also the best surfing coach. We improve a lot in just one day. Thanks for everything. The French Canadian girls

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Beautiful house, very clean and the atmosphere was great - feels like home! Duncan and Claire are very helpful and friendly! I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Denmark-DSB
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 67 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

A world class Surf Lodge School located at the best waves in Europe! Run by the most gracious, knowledgeable and professional surf couple whom really care about your surf experience! !!! Value is 10fold! THX D&K

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed for one week and we felt very comfortable and welcomed by Duncan and Claire. The Lodge is really lovely and such a nice place to experience surfing! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Guest house is very beautiful: Claire is the mother of the house and takes care of you. Duncan is the husband who should definitely ask him to let you try his new board to surf😂😂😂 ... The son will give you excellent surf lessons ...By Andrea

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.