Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
97% 259
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 čvc 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Peniche Surf Lodge. Claire and Duncan were great hosts. They make everything easy from organizing equipment rentals to daily transport to the beach where they would set up a base for us all to hang out complete with beach umbrellas and towels. They offer surf lessons as well (thanks Dane for your patience!). The house is set up well with a kitchen to cook if you wish and the place itself is always kept clean. Hoping to come back again and stay longer next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Claire and Duncan are the best hosts! So hands on and helpful. They picked us up from the bus station when we arrived and dropped us off when we left! Talk about next level and personable service. Dedicated to surfing, this is a great hostel for a surfing experience, it's cheap for rentals and lessons, they provide you with a wet suit and board and rides to and from the beach each day. Everything is set up for you so it's easy to get into surfing/beach action. Shout out to Dane for surf lesson!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • travelstarr
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

We had a really nice stay at Peniche surflodge. Claire and Duncan were really nice to us and we felt very welcome. They try their best to let you feel comfortable. I can recommend this hostel if you want to surf and have a family like, chilled time. You shouldn't come here for party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Leeeeeia
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Felt at home as soon as I arrived. Clair and Duncan are so amazing and make everyone feel welcome. Everyone is like a family and all go to the beach to surf or just hang out..big dinners all together at night. Highly recommend this place!! Can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

This place it is super chilled and the host are legends, you have the option of going surfing with them everyday. They take the time to check out the best place to surf and load everyone up in the van and take you there. You don't need anything and can rent everything including steamers, The facilities are clean including bathroom and kitchen where you can cook up a meal if you don't want to go out also BBQ downstairs. its small and communal which is great you get to know everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Great Place to stay in Peniche. Claire, Duncan and Dane are amazing and will do anything to feel comfortable. Had a really good time there for three days, felt like family and a home. Would definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed at Peniche surf Lodge for two nights and wish I had booked longer. It is a Home away from home and I immediately felt like part of the family which was really nice after travelling for 4 weeks. Claire and Duncan are so accomodating, lovely and helpful. I much prefer this set up to the bigger hostels, it's much nicer. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed time near the beach where you can choose to surf all day, lay on the beach, eat drink, go out or even stay in :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • feliperuizp
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

Más que un hostal, es como una casa con más viajeros donde se forma un gran ambiente. Los dueños, claire y duncan se preocupan de que todo esté bien, te llevan a surfear y a comer. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
9.4

Claire and Duncan are great people who do everything they can to help you feel like family. Their dedication to making sure that guests come first shows in everything they do. The lodge is close to all the local surf breaks and the van will take everyone out daily. There is a sense of togetherness and fun for all, so make sure you are ready for that. If you are traveling alone, then this is the perfect place for you. You can either take a lesson or not, but you'll always have a friendly crew.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Une petite auberge comme on les aime ! Tenue par un couple juste fabuleux ! Ils vous feront aimer le surf, progresser et vous ne voudrez plus en partir. L'auberge est convivial, on a l'impression d'être chez sois avec des potes. C'est juste parfait, et j'ai qu'une envie, y retourner au plus vite ! Merci beaucoup pour ce magnifique séjour à Peniche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.