Hostelworld.com

Peniche Surf Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
93% 240
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Claire and Duncan provided the most enjoyable atmosphere at their place! Their love of Peniche and enthusiasm for surfing are infectious and staying with them feels like a visit with friends. They are the loveliest people and their lodge is fantastic! I hope to visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

Really friendly couple run the hostel and have really good knowledge of all the surf spots in the area and are happy to take guests to all the best waves each day! So if you want to improve your surfing its a good place to stay..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

Wonderful little hostel in a good location in peniche with town and beach within a few minutes walking distance, very clean with nice breakfast and run by a very friendly English couple who made me feel very welcome and do there best for the guests, for those wishing to surf, boards are available to rent and good selection on offer and transport is even provided to beaches a little further; highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
11 úno 2016
7.1

Very nice house stayed here by word of mouth. However it's more of a guest house than a hostel. Maybe a different atmosphere in Summer.Needs proper heating and a decent stove top. A bit more interaction with guests when it's quiet season.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thankyou for your comments ,we want to say we do our upmost for our guests at all times we are there everyday to check what they want to do all year round ( but some guests do not want to join us going out for a drive or surfing )and we provide ample heating and facilities for cooking the weather can change very quickly in winter and we cannot always have sun as most of the year we luckily do and this can sometimes affect the ambience.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
10.0

Brilliant little surf home away from home! Great people, very comfortable, and dedicated to surf. Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 led 2016
9.4

You want to surf Peniche, but don't have your board or wetty with you, plus you don't have a way to get around or know all the best local breaks? No worries! This is an awesome place to set up Basecamp if you want to surf. Facilities are clean and staff are awesome. The only suggestion I have is a locker for each guest otherwise perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thankyou for writing a great review about us ,we love what we do and we care for each guest individually to make sure their stay with us is perfect and we do provide lockers for each guest in our Dorm room .Maybe just a bit of confusion here ,thankyou for coming to stay we wish you all the best Claire and Family :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2015
10.0

Je ne savais pas bien avant d'arriver comment ca allait se passer pour se rendre sur les spots de surf etant donne que je n'avais pas de voiture. AUCUN probleme a ce niveau la grace a Duncan qui vous amene tous les jours sur le meilleur spot en fonction des conditions. Auberge super sympa, impecable, tres bonne ambiance, le top pour un sejour surf a peniche! Je vous le recommande vivement et pour ma part je reviendrai !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wildpartyboy
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2015
9.4

Really great .,., if u want to surf come here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.