Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peniche Surf Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.7

The hostel is very clean and comfortable. It is also very well equipped. Duncan and Claire are super friendly and helpful. Our staying has been amazing. We strongly recommend this place to spend a vacation in Peniche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Claire and Duncan were very friendly, open and helpful hosts. Their little trips to the beach were a highlight of our stay here. If you have questions about Peniche, the surroundings or surfing they take the time to help you. It was really fun to be part of their little family!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

Pros: - Nice atmosphere - Super clean - Nice place to Surf (but ONLY TO SURF) Contras: - There is NOTHING to do in Peniche, other than surfing - The nice beaches are kind of far from the hostel - Peniche is really a dead town (average age of inhabitants is 60)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

Byen Peniche i sig selv er ikke noget værd, men er man der for at komme på stranden og fx lære at surfe, så er det super. Ejerne Claire og Duncan er søde og hyggelige. Duncan står for surfundervisningen og der er transfer hver dag til stranden, hvor Claire og Duncan bringer og henter og skaber en hyggelig camp for alle gæsterne. Vi lavede en del mad selv i de to køkkener på hostelet, og det fungerede godt. Hostelet har både private værelser og et dorm samt fællesrum at opholde sig i.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

RAVE REVIEW 😁 absolutely awesome hostel. Modern and clean building. Claire and Duncan go above and beyond to make you feel at home and have a good time. Definitely recommend, book longer than you think you'll want 👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
10.0

Claire and Duncan were great hosts who brought us to the best surf spots each day! The lodge had a great atmosphere where it felt like a little community of friends who you went surfing with everyday. The place was very clean, quiet at night and a stone throw away from the magnificent cliffs of Peniche. It is also just a 10 minute walk to a great little restaurant called Profresco. I would recommend this place to young couples or solo travelers looking to surf/ learn to surf and meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Very nice, friendly staff (they drive you every day to the surfspots around peniche and answer you every question about surfing and the region around peniche). Also is the atmosphere in the hostel very friendly and relaxing! Was a cool vacation, would love to come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KristelV
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place with super friendly and helpful people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • irishhredeye
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2017
10.0

Duncan and Claire are the two best people in the world! They care about you like family and won't tolerate anything but a perfect stay for you! This place will feel like home immediately! We had fam bbqs and dinner nights out. Not to mention their great selection of surf gear and their knowledge of riding and the local area is impeccable! I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

We stayed an entire week and had a great time. Thanks Claire and Duncan, for a lovely home away from home, the comfy beach camp, fun surf sessions, great people and snooze and coffee time. We'll definitely be back. See you soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.