Hostelworld.com

Peace & Love Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 3,789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.9
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
74% 3789
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
4.9

Location was convenient for Gare de Nord train station. The area the hostel is located in isn't tourist friendly- not much to do and it's not the friendliest part of town. Be aware there are lots of stairs to the rooms. For value, it's a great deal but you get what you pay for: it's a small room; the toilet is sort of close to your room; it's on a very noisy street, I do not recommend getting a canal view room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tomschubert3344
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.1

Given a room on the 7th floor with no elevator and only free wifi was available in the lobby/bar. None in the rooms. Decent for a night sleep but just about that

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was lovely and the kitchen was awesome and very clean. Our room had an amazing view (bonus). The shower and washroom were a little small but not unmanageable. The only complaint we have is there is no lift and we were on the 7th floor but it was a decent workout and worth it. Comfy beds good location overall we had a lovely time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We really appreciate your comments ! We tryevryday to make your saty friendly and comfortable but about the lift we really never have it cause of not enough places... We hope to see you again with us ! Regards. Gaelle, hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
5.7

Noisy, I could hear peopke from the other rooms and traffic noise as if it was inside the room. I also didn't like the atmosphere of the common areas. About the security...I couldn't see any supervision on who got into the rooms area. Anyone could get in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
2.9

The rooms of the hostel were not cleaned well. The shower area was worst with a broken handle and a problem of water getting struct which becomes very dirty to take a bath. Even after informing about the problem the staff didnt pay attention to it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.7

Super genial

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
5.4

This is the worst hostel I have stayed in out of all of Europe. The rooms are unbelievably tiny, you could not fit three suitcases in a 3 bed room. I am a small person and barely fit in the shower, and the street could see into the bathroom which didn't have curtains. There are no elevators and staff give nearly no info at check in. Wifi is slow and stopped working at one point and can be only accessed in the bar, not the rooms. The rooms were dirty,but bins emptied daily. Never again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cristianozf6700
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

Bom hostel, limpo e bem localizado. As únicas lamentações é por não ter internet gratuita e por fazerem a limpeza da cozinha no horário do café da manhã.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.4

Hostel très sympa et accueillant :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

Great place, very clean, 1min walk from the metro and bus , The staff was very friendly I would come back here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.