Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,837 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 3,837 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
72% 3837
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
4.6

The stuff I read online about this hostel was that it was a great party hostel and the best one to meet people as someone travelling alone. I'd say the biggest turn off for me was the atmosphere of the downstairs bar. It looks like a nightclub and has music thumping all the time. That'd be fine except for the bar is mostly inhabited by either single laptop users or creepy dudes trying to pick up girls and drinking all night. I guess my biggest problem was the terrible atmosphere in the bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
7.7

Everything is good. But I don't know why some guests smoking in the room. It's dangers. That's all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.3

Decent hostel. Nice staff and walking distance (longish walk) to everything. Security was an issue as anyone if the street could walk in to where the rooms were. The staff decided to convert our room from a private double in to a three bed dorm without telling us. This ment they went through all of our things and re packed our bags to fit the new bed in without telling us. They moved us to a new private room but strangers going through your things is not a nice feeling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Tout était bien et propre, Le service accueillant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.4

Very nice place although it's far from most attractions but has a station just outside so if you are willing to pay to travel it's great lovely staff and good facilities with a guest kitchen, security is good you have lockers and a key card system. Mainly would have perfered free wifi in the rooms too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.3

I had reserved for a week, but got a (partial) refund after 3 days and left. They were moving around beds with no advance warning...They just came in at checkout time surprised I wasn't checking out and started moving beds. One bathroom for 14 people, and if I needed to use the tiny urine-smelling toilet downstairs, I had to walk through the bar/reception area where local guys (not living in the hostel) were hitting on me. When I told them to leave me alone the bartender didn't kick them out.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

I Loved staying at Peace & Love Hostel. The staff was friendly, and I felt very safe staying there. The only downfall was that I had to bring my bags up a Very steep spiral staircase which was extremely difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
6.9

The Peace & Love Hostle is nice Place for people, who want to stay in a livelily place. There was a good mood in the bar. The room are tiny and they clean it with chlorous cleanser. But the rooms are clean. I like the Area around the hostel, because you find restaurant and markets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
5.1

You get what you pay for And you pay for nothing Location is ok within with a metro station really close, but not within walking distance of any major attraction. Room is really packed; there were 14 people in 3 story bunk beds, and no room to leave your stuff. I don't mean in lockers, which are non existent, but not even on the floor. Not enough power outlets. All in all, i went to get a bed and that is what i got. I was in Paris for a few hours only to catch a plane.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
4.6

This place is a joke. Thankfully it is just for a night. Stuffy room. Crammed space. Shaky 3-tiered bed. Small shower. No place to hang clothes while in shower.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.