Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 4065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 4065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
2.3

It is unsafe. In the night i saw 3 other people in my room. They open the door from outside. I dont know how but they did it.It is look like immigration home. In the morning 7 o'clock somebody open the door from outside and said to person who is living in the hostel long time.There are a lot of dirty towels in the room. You cant sit on the bed. There is not enaugh space. In the room dont have any table and chairs. You can only sleep.there is not wifi in room.only in the bar.but it is slow.awful

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.6

Sono stata fino a due giorni fa in questo ostello. I ragazzi sono gentili e simpatici, la posizione è davvero ottima (due metro proprio davanti all'ostello, una delle quali con direzione montmarte/pigalle e una con direzione republique/bastille). L'unico difetto è la mancanza di tenda alla finestra del bagno ma con qualche accorgimento si riesce a vivere tranquilli!!! Grazie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • liezbeth
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
6.0

Voor nog geen 55 euro hebben wij hier één nacht verbleven in een 2persoonskamer met ensuite badkamer. Onze auto parkeerde we in de afgesloten ondergrondse parkeergarage, dit koste ons wel 25 euro. De buurt is te beschrijven als "een achterbuurt" maar hier moet je de charme van inzien! De metro is vlakbij dus superhandig. De properheid van de hostel kan wel véél beter!! bagage kon je in een bagageruimte zette, maar deze was niet op slot. Ook een minpunt dus. Personeel wel zéér vriendelijk!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • TaylorB94
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
5.1

I got mugged in front of the hostel. So stay inside at night. A little hurt to find because the bar is all of the first floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • maulikparekh09
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
4.0

The security is worse: Got my CASH STOLEN from combination lockers, staff do not care for that. The cleanliness was very questionable, there is only 1 common toilet at each floor, the size of a cupboard. And it is cleaned I guess only once a day. Hence it is not any better then free public toilet by end of the day. The bunk beds in rooms are very cheap and not strong enough. It squeals and make lot of noise if any of the 3 persons moves slightly, or even breath heavily :(

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
4.6

ホステルに慣れていない女の子には勧められない。 泊まった部屋に見知らぬ男の人が泊まるというより住みついていた。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
4.0

If you want cheap outside Paris this is fine but its cheap for a reason. Its situated over a bar with very narrow and steep stairs. My friends and I stayed in a three-bed room, triple bunked with the bottom one literally on the floor and the top one too close to the ceiling. The window didn't close so the room was also freezing and very loud. Bathrooms are outside but the showers are not which would be awkward in a room with strangers. To top it all off, the wifi only works on the bottom level.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.7

Los baños son muy pequeños, y tuve un percance puesto que tomaron una loción el día que llegue, quizá fue mi culpa quizá no, el punto es que se me perdió en mi primera noche en el hostal, quitando ese inconveniente la verdad es que es un buen hostal, con fácil comunicación a sitios de interés

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
4.0

This hostel wasn't very welcoming. Very small and squishy and would have preferred less chatty males in my room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 dub 2017
2.9

Wollten gar nicht wissen , was das mal für ein Gebäude war. Für Schimmelliebhaber das Paradies.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.