Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 4110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 4110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ivan_409
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Rooms were tiny but manageable. Would have given security a 5 star rating but the lockers were too small for our Osprey Farpoint 55 L backpacks. Luckily we had bike locks to lock our belongings to our beds while we put our important documents in the security lockers. Staff was very friendly and location is right in front of a metro to get around town. There was a tiny shower in the room we had go share so keep that in mind as well. Overall had a great time and would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
4.0

it waw horrible.they chargé me more than i was supposé To pay.(i had alreagy plaid 2 euros when i mâle thé réservation but they chargés me This 2 euros again.ON top or that they where iparasites in thé rooms so i spend thé night scratching my self and looping After parasites To kill thèm. You shokudo know that in Paris there re shelters for homeless péople which age free and it s much butter than here where i waw chargés 24euros per night

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
2.9

Certamente o pior Hostel que já fiquei. Quarto no sétimo andar, sem elevador, exatamente 124 degraus até o quarto. Quarto para 3 pessoas, com no máximo 8m², super pequeno, sufocante. Box para tomar banho impossível, 3 noites que fiquei lá, foram 3 noites sem conseguir lavar os pés, é algo realmente impossível, box minúsculo. Sem internet no quarto. (apenas pagando por ela) Atendente debochador, sem noção, grosseiro Certamente não recomendo, se possível.. PASSEM LONGE !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.4

En la descripción del hostal no aclaran que el wifi es gratis solo en el lobby y que si quieres internet en tu habitación te cuesta 3€ 2 horas, el Batman del hostal le gritaba mucho al personal y hasta discutían enfrente de la gente que ahí se hospeda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Good for all activities and sightseeing in central Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
7.4

Good for the paid price, especiatly if you want to save money cooking your own food

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • wrecker
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
7.7

Very happy to have stayed here. Met some amazing people and the staff are super awesome! Thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.1

Came in a little skeptical but it was a great place to stay. The staff was exceptional and very helpful and it was within a block from the metro station. Would recommed to anyone travelling to Paris for a few days. I had a great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
5.1

Very noisy, impossible to sleep. We had the feeling that the walls were made out of paper

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Afghánistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
2.9

hi, it was not as much good as i was expecting, the staff was friendly but not accountable for their action, they dont accept credit cards, means everybody dosent carry cash, apart from that rooms are too small to accommodate 12 people in one room. thats all from me and i would not recommend, if next time i travel to paris so i would better to another place rather then this place. Cheers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.