Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 3,851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 3,851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
70% 3851
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.7

Es la segunda vez en este hostel! Es chiquito pero cómodo! Con cocina completa, toallas y pl 50 céntimos tenes locker con clave, gente amable y bar a la noche! Ceca del sagrado corazón y a 4 km del centro, pero en frente esta la estación de metro que es muy fácil de usar!! Te lleva a todos lados, calidad-precio buena! Volvería!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

i come back after 6 monthe and im so happy very nice hostel very clean , the staf, the bar and the location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Estuvimos sólo durante una noche pero fue una estancia muy agradable, el hombre nos ofreció su ayuda en todo momento incluso nos dejo imprimir unos billetes que necesitabamos del autobús.alli tienes cocina donde puedes coger lo que quieras y tiene de todo. Sin duda recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Great location close to everything, . Very clean, comfortable room. Nice kitechen and cheap bear ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel was great, good atmosphere staff were very helpful. All the facilities you really need kitchen and Metro was infront from the hostel making it easy to get around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
5.4

The only thing good about this hostel is the staff and the locación, it was dirty, no wifi in the rooms (only on the bar)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
4.6

The stuff I read online about this hostel was that it was a great party hostel and the best one to meet people as someone travelling alone. I'd say the biggest turn off for me was the atmosphere of the downstairs bar. It looks like a nightclub and has music thumping all the time. That'd be fine except for the bar is mostly inhabited by either single laptop users or creepy dudes trying to pick up girls and drinking all night. I guess my biggest problem was the terrible atmosphere in the bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.7

Everything is good. But I don't know why some guests smoking in the room. It's dangers. That's all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.6

Beds were clean and comfortable, however showers were grimy and very small. Security wasn't great as no key was required to enter passage to rooms despite bar downstairs being open to the public. No aircon or fan in rooms, very stuffy. Staff were pretty friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.3

Decent hostel. Nice staff and walking distance (longish walk) to everything. Security was an issue as anyone if the street could walk in to where the rooms were. The staff decided to convert our room from a private double in to a three bed dorm without telling us. This ment they went through all of our things and re packed our bags to fit the new bed in without telling us. They moved us to a new private room but strangers going through your things is not a nice feeling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.