Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Peace & Love Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 4161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 4161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
6.3

Facile à trouver, endroit proche de lieu pour se balader. endroit malheureusement très bruyant je n'ai pas dormi de la nuit, la chambre mixte comporte 12 lits avec à chaque fois 3 lits superposés (le 3 eme tres inconfortable) puisqu'on se trouve à 30 cm du plafond impossible de bouger. pour le personnel il est plutôt tres occupé et parfois pas tres accueillant. malgré tout la salle de bain etait spacieuse, et la chambre aussi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
3.7

We booked a hostel with two room. The room was small as can be expected in hostel but the bathroom window had no curtains. We had to put a towel to make sure nothing outside was seen. There was a spider's web when i tried to put the towel on the ceiling. The room was very hot for summer. When you open up the window, the ambulance buzzing can be heard throughout the night. We need to pay extra for internet in the room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
3.7

The FREE WiFi was NOT available in the rooms, you should pay for every 2 hours you want to use it in your room. The WiFi at bar (reception at ground floor) was awful, really terrible. My bed in shared 3-bed room was at 6th floor and there was NO elevator/lift. One hour after check-in my bed was not ready yet. There was NO washing liquid or soap in toilets. The behavior of staffs was inhospitable and unfriendly. The lockers were small so you need to put your luggage/backpack in a room underground

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • alex-jane90
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2017
3.1

Awful. Staff weren't helpful. No lock from the bar up to the rooms so anyone could walk up. Wifi didn't work in the room. No aircon so it was really hot and my room was right by the road so it was super noisy. There was a shower in the room but no where private to change so you had dry yourself and get changed in the room with all the other people in it. No atmosphere what so ever. Wouldn't stay here again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.0

Location is great.. It's a few hundred feet from a metro stop, so getting in and out of the city was super easy. I don't know what the other dorm rooms look like, but mine was super crammed (4, 3 bed bunk beds in a really small and narrow room). That alone wasn't really an issue, but there was also no air conditioning, so combining the two made for a pretty unpleasant nights sleep. Good enough for the price, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 čer 2017
6.3

Did the basics. Nothing more, nothing less. Would probably spend the extra cash next time and get an air bnb

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.0

Rooms, showers, WC, kitchen are clean, The view is beautiful and the location is nice / Staff doesn't seem to have any hostel skill whatsoever and keeps service to minimum, my guess is, it's just for money/ no A/C, no free wifi in the bedrooms, no common area, it's basically a bistrot with rooms upstairs/ Ladies, you might find some of the bar customers (not the guests) sometimes a bit annoying, the harassing type. Go for the price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Siebstein
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.3

The bedrooms for 3 people were really small, there was only enough room for one person to move at a time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Buena precio, excelente ubicación, cerca de varias estaciones del metro y con una pequeña cocina para preparar tus alimentos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.0

It is a good place to stay, with good atmosphere where you can meet new young people from all over the world. It is close to the metro station so you can reach any point of Paris easily, besides his receptionist gladly will help you if you have any question. The room it's a little bit small but for the cheap price it's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.